Governor Nasir El-Rufai immediately after the Sabongari bomb blast on July 7th, placed a ban on begging and street hawkers in the state.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 14 July 2015
Kaduna beggars return to street, defy state government's ban (photo)
Governor Nasir El-Rufai immediately after the Sabongari bomb blast on July 7th, placed a ban on begging and street hawkers in the state.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
sigh.
Hmmmm. So what's going to happen Next?
Dat only what mallam knw to begbeg make God forgive me
They have passion fr their career....
They should find a solution for dis beggars.
AllPastCriminals govs only know how to talk talk and show fake humility. No action in them, bunch of empty morons..
Hmmmmmmm gov shld anoda means of livelihood 4 dem be4 sending dem out 4rm d street.
When they use violence on them now, they will blame government for being wicked.
Must these aboki people beg? can't they find something to do?
This begger ain't joking!
Ehya, hard life for them, their governor should provide for them na, after placing a ban on them
Gud to know
Hahahahaha, y dem no wan hear word
Imagine the newest occupation in town, BEGGiNG. Ndi Awusa una gt sense ooooo.
See as government wan scatter person business lol
They r daring d governor.. awaiting his next line of action
HAHAHA...THEIR BUSINESSS CANT AFFORD TO BE CLOSED...HAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
They can't stop
Someone has to stop them
for security sake
Ooooooooooooh my...!
Does he want them to die of hunger?
Stubbornness.
I pity dem sha......
Frm lindaikeji look alike
Begging now a serious busineSs!
Like they hav union!! Lolzz they work with one hrt....dem fit dey get all this excos...president, vice treasurer and all that....i no fit laugh
You want to stop their market when you haven't pointed them to their new branch office?!! That is how they fend, sadly. Begging is a profession
Its for their own personal safety, and not denying them of their livelihood.
IT IS ILLITERACY THAT IS WORRYING THEM. THE GOVERNMENT BANNED BEGGING ON THE STREET FOR SECURITY REASONS BECAUSE BOKO HARAM DISGUISE AS BEGGERS TO COMMIT HAVOC. SOMEONE SHOULD PLS EDUCATE THEM. APART FROM THAT, THEY ARE EVEN EMBARRASSING NIGERIA AND LITTERING THE WHOLE PLACE. ALSO, THE ONES THAT ARE NOT DISABLED ARE LAZY. THEY SHOULD GO AND LOOK FOR WORK. THEIR MATES DEY CARRY CEMENT TO SURVIVE. STMCHEW
lol
IT IS WELL!
IT IS ILLITERACY THAT IS WORRYING THEM. THE GOVERNMENT BANNED BEGGING ON THE STREET FOR SECURITY REASONS BECAUSE BOKO HARAM DISGUISE AS BEGGERS TO COMMIT HAVOC. SOMEONE SHOULD PLS EDUCATE THEM. APART FROM THAT, THEY ARE EVEN EMBARRASSING NIGERIA AND LITTERING THE WHOLE PLACE. ALSO, THE ONES THAT ARE NOT DISABLED ARE LAZY. THEY SHOULD GO AND LOOK FOR WORK. THEIR MATES DEY CARRY CEMENT TO SURVIVE. STMCHEW
lolzz...They gat no other job
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
**sipping tea**
Not just begging but also violence and breaking laws. smh
the next thing now, dem go begin burn cars and buildings...
<< LIB Addict >>
How come it is majorly people from that region that beg. Are they the only ones without livelihood or low unemployment?
I don't like this beggars cos some of them ar informant. Association of Ndi ayiyo. Na wa o. Nothing weh person no go hear. I even heard they have president abi chairman.
Beggars are not the problem abeg.... They should stop the women frm wearing Hijab simple.....
The government should do something about it. Governance is about rules , laws and strong institutions- police, the judiciary and so on. These institutions should be put to use
Lazy ass hausa people.......dem no get hustle orientation at all.....mtchewww
Continue...
Which city does not have beggars in this world? It's of indiscriminate decision to ban beggars without provision for them...it is insensitive.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Lazy people
I trust Fashola, na to pack all of dem join mad people. Like say begging has become their Rights as a citizen of this country. Linda take note!
arrest them jor...
This ppl are making it look like begging is an honorable job........from the pics, they all look normal.......no deformities
I'm nt surprise cuz d govt didnt provide dem with another source of livelihood.
SMILE..the beggars are like...WE AIN'T GOING DOWN WITHOUT A FIGHT #ourhustlingmustcontinue
I'm sure dey ve a union
make them no worry police are every wia now..