How do y'all figure this guy lost his hairline and eyebrows at just 20?
His name is Joshub Dobbs and he's an American football quarterback for the Tennessee Volunteers. He had hair and brows at 18 and lost it by the time he turned 20. See his before photos after the cut...
Hmmmmmm. I don't know or can't really talk on his behalf wht really happened but am suspecting dat hair cut@work here bcos he is too young for dis to take place.
Linda you can be an irritant a times and also sounds very naive! This guy is obviously sick, I think you should have done a little homework to get all the details. Please stop blogging blah blah!
Alopecia Areata, a dermatological condition resulting in hair loss. Occasionally regained but most of the time it's permanent. Onset is unpredictable. It can occur anytime and at any age.
Lol, anita g, ur mouth ehn? Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, or it be they are from Africa and their ancestors want them to return back home to Africa becos all black u see in US nd the rest country are from Africa.
Hair can be lost by variety of situations that affects it's growth cycle or the area from which it grows.sometimes,it can be hereditary u know....Thyroid disease,autoimmune disease,infections etc can cause this.,though it can be corrected.i'ld advice he seek medical attention
Abeg my sister, leave all this yeye people called them self gays and lesbians, we have important thing to talk about than their stupidity, The guy shave the shit off so LINDA, get us interesting stories, We are tired of gay thing, make them go do Gay and Lesbian thing in ARAB countries lets see what will happen to them
92 comments:
No idea
He gave it to Illuminanti in exchange for a spot on the team...
QED
Scary!!
Maybe a disease or something.
Soon they will bring up name for it
Whatever itis, jst live long
May be a genetic disease
Abi he had it removed.....
Hehehhehehe...ah just dey laugh cos I wonder wat will happen wen he clocks 25
It was evn lil bk den or mayb he shaved it
Ahn ahn! Whatagwan?
Lol..he was destined for it. In this case, there is no escape
awh but he still looks kul
Lmao...abeg u deywerdeyall dis tinx sef. I no fit laf abeg.
"Slow and steady wins d race"
How manage?????
Maybe he has a terrible sickness.
Maybe he ancestors dey vex o
Kk
Shoro ni yen
I no fit laf abeg
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Alopecia???
It's called Alopecia he's still going to loose more hair
Abeg d pic wid 'no hair is soo funny
It has to be a medical condition
Wetin come happen??? Maybe he is sick. Linda take note!
D pic wid no hair is sooo funny
Inbred
Good example of 'cat's got his hairline'
See the difference, how come
He use am do juju.
So? What's the point of the post? He might actually have a medical issue you know.
Wat happen 2 d hair n brow?
Hmmmmmm. I don't know or can't really talk on his behalf wht really happened but am suspecting dat hair cut@work here bcos he is too young for dis to take place.
Was cute before. Indeed he lost it.
It might be due to chemotherapy cancer treatment..
I guess you've got to ask his barber.
linda if u ask me na who i go ask?
Linda but really? you are coming across as very ignorant. Ireti
Eeyah
Wat happen 2 d hair n brow?
I just googled it. Some site says he has alopecia
Either he shaved them off on purpose or he has a medical condition
Maybe an illness or stress..it happens..Some conditions bring it on,all the hair will just fall out in big clupms overnight!
Na waooo see as he come be like devil, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Fake barber has eaten his hair line
Did he contact some kinda disease or what??.....
Could dis be Nature? No,Something is definitely wrong somewhere.
This is "aka ndi village" am sure.
Alopecia?
He has used dem for sacrifice lol
Linda it's called alopecia, it's nothing to do with age
Dude should go for a surgery bcos he looks irritating though...
What sort of ailment is this? Or is geneticd at work here?
To me it's nature. The changes are natural abi una wan say na juju now
He even still had mind to put comma in the hair
Linda you can be an irritant a times and also sounds very naive! This guy is obviously sick, I think you should have done a little homework to get all the details. Please stop blogging blah blah!
Very!!
MAYBE ITS A RARE FORM OF BALDNESS.....*still thinking
Looks to me that he might be ill , like when a person goes thru chemorapy , I honestly hope that's not the case
He has Alopecia areata, he can't grow eyebrows n hair, he'll still loose more
Most likely Alopecia...google it
Chemical reaction or a medical condition.
Strange
He has hair isuues serious 1 I swear dis 1 need medical attention.
Alopecia Areata, a dermatological condition resulting in hair loss. Occasionally regained but most of the time it's permanent. Onset is unpredictable. It can occur anytime and at any age.
The guy is handsome like dat now,
Lol, anita g, ur mouth ehn? Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, or it be they are from Africa and their ancestors want them to return back home to Africa becos all black u see in US nd the rest country are from Africa.
Unbelievable
Maybe he has scleroderma which also results in hair loss...alopecia.
It's called Alopecia.
We Nigerians need to be more dedicated gosh!
Dis is nah cool ni
ASK N6 the radio presenter
Hair can be lost by variety of situations that affects it's growth cycle or the area from which it grows.sometimes,it can be hereditary u know....Thyroid disease,autoimmune disease,infections etc can cause this.,though it can be corrected.i'ld advice he seek medical attention
Abeg my sister, leave all this yeye people called them self gays and lesbians, we have important thing to talk about than their stupidity, The guy shave the shit off so LINDA, get us interesting stories, We are tired of gay thing, make them go do Gay and Lesbian thing in ARAB countries lets see what will happen to them
Alopecia is no joke. Why are you so ignorantly insensitive, Linda?
N so with d small hair on his head he is still doin some silly kinda design on it, instead of pampering n nuturing d bald...
Eya,This life is not easy whalahi....
Eyan le lose hairline at any fcuking time..
That can only be a genetic disorder. Look closely at his picture with an afro. Patches of hair in his eyebrows are missing.
He is eventually going to lose everything single follicle of hair on his body.
***Lush
Lmfao. U r just a stupid person. But I agree with u sha. Wait, does dat make us both stupid????
If he was Nigerian people will say he lied about his age.
Na him regular shitty ass barber cause am with the stupid "let me line you up, man" shit.
Alopecia
Jeeeez crazy aSss shiiiiit!
The wizards in their village are at work, he should start praying and fasting asap
I think his barber messed him up...
He's still a young dude
Dobbs reportedly has alopecia areata, a disease that affects the hair follicles. As a result, he can't grow ...
YES!
Kinda weird....
Dry
He might be suffering from hormone disorder. He should go for medical checkup.