With a studio in fashions capital city Lagos and the country's capital, Abuja, the brand recently debuted its oh-so-stunning variety of hair collections with its latest addition being their range of braided wigs amongst other varieties.
The fast rising hair brand would be playing host
to her loyal clients and intending ones in an exclusive two days sales party at
STYLE TEMPLE MAITAMA,and HAIR BY UGO Studio @ O’GODOR HOUSE WUSE 2 Abuja.Tres
Jolie Beauty Lounge Essex in United Kingdom.
Date: Friday 17th July
Venue: Style Temple,
20 limpopo street,
Maitama Abuja.
Date: Saturday, 18th July
Venue: Hair by Ugo Studio
Ogodor House No.10b Sakono Street,OPP AP plaza
Wuse 2,Abuja.
Date: 31st July and 1st
August
Venue: Tres Jolie Beauty
Lounge, 448 lodge avenue Dagenham Essex RM9 4QS.
UK sales available only if pre-ordered.free
delivery in london.
To place an order and preview pictures.
+234 70 3124 7806 (WhatsApp Only)
IG @Hairbyugo
Or email thehairlaundry@gmail.com
26 comments:
Ok,seen,Aiit,noted
*iyawo Obama
ACKNOWEDGED,,....TOMJERRYSWIT
Alrite...
...Love@linda
Why didn't they come last weekend, i made my hair last weekend(precisely saturday) and the girls hand is painful i don't know if she added pepper to the hair cream because i'm still feeling the pain as at now
Hmmmmm, nice collections. Linda take note!
Nothing special....for best braid go to Aba.
Seen***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Dey look gud tho
Oky seen....
Cuties
Hope it's affordable sha, some of the hair looks really nice, while some of d braids look razz and local
Nice one.
photoshoot pictures no make sense show us hair before fixing every dick and harry is now selling hair all na same thing abeg looolz
Bad belle
trust me Hair by Ugo has never let me down. from the signature hair to the tash curls and the others. you should also try her Human Hair for braids... the look is beyond beautiful. another definition of elegance and class.
D braids are wigs. That's why they are special.
Beautiful!
Beautiful!!
Awww see my beautiful frd ooo...Chi