Guys get in here & tell the truth...would you 'hit' this lady? (photos)
She's a bodybuilder and a fitness model. She looks great with her clothes on but when she takes it off, well... she looks different. Still sexy but different. See the photos after the cut...
Ehnehn, this is someone buillt like a man not Serena. Well it's not only men that can have body like this, women also but it shouldn't be much like this
Hehehehehehehehehe, d comments have all read sounds like my mind, nigerians ona no go kill me ya, ona funny die eh.... Funny comments u guys made my day linda take note
this is photo short joor Linda u no get work u for use ur time na look for something better other than dis. this is terrifying eno fine at all, I refused to believe
Hell yeahhhhhhhhhhhh! I just feel it's gonna be nice and tight down there. Her pelvic control will be outta this world and I can get as rough as I like. Twist, turn, choke, slam box, hanging, extreme bending, everything! Me likey!
If u work, own ur crib and handsome and u are advertising your self for a girlfriend, my dear brother you need deliverance cuz ur ancestors are at work.
295 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 295 of 295A lady with a body like this can send her boyfriend straight to hell esp when their an arguments.
uuugghh!!!...twill almst seem lyk am "hitn" a dude. *wrinkles face
She'd pass as a scarecrow. This is way too extreme!
I smile trans here
Pls I'm no gay
One word to describe this is TUFIAKWA!!!!!!
Wetin be this... 👀
Linda, Hit as in she falls on you or for you - Her love na hospital matter o. With those muscles, men will feel very intimidated to hurt her feelings.
Linda if you were a man - would you hit her??? .... Even side chicks dare not mess around with her.
Wetin be this... 👀
Na run I dey so
Guys ngwanu...but it'll be like banging your fellow guy. Not a new thing though.
ka okpukpu du gbuo m......lie lie,make she carry her fine face go nkem ji ka
God forbid bad thing.
Devil u are a liar I jump am pass
It's cold it's cold
This is a tyranny.
Why will any lady do dis to her self. Nawaoo
Holllllyyyyyyy ccccrrrraaaappppp !!!!!!
Shapeless! It's better she always put her clothes on!
Pure photoshop the last pix wher her face appeared and the rest are not the same at all. And it is obvious in her shoulder
Hmmmmmmmmm #lipseal oya guys cm answ.....
....Love@linda
God forbid...4 y nah,hit wetin man 2 man
Eewwwww!
Ugly & Scary!
Bet y?
My congo wont stand
Hey sexy lady..
HELL NO, aint doing shit, she's going to break my dick
fitness beauty indeed!!
Lol. I dey ground dey laugh....
Olorun maje
Hahahaha lol!
Wholop Wholop!! What's this Linda?gerrahere damn!! Hell no!!
Ehnehn, this is someone buillt like a man not Serena. Well it's not only men that can have body like this, women also but it shouldn't be much like this
Hehehehehehehehehe, d comments have all read sounds like my mind, nigerians ona no go kill me ya, ona funny die eh.... Funny comments u guys made my day linda take note
Ok boy
Passing by
Na stone be this ooooh, no soft part remain again.
I reject,cast and bind
Haha
Guys there's noting bad with dis babe na.
this is photo short joor Linda u no get work u for use ur time na look for something better other than dis. this is terrifying eno fine at all, I refused to believe
Never never ever ever never never! This Shildren
Hahaha. I've not laughed this hard in ages
I go f****k her like mad
Is this fitness, transgenderism or a psychiatric case!?!
Guys be honest oooo..
Many of you will hit. Dwafz, maad women, anything on skirt. Don't pretend about it
She luks kinda kinky, but I can certainly hit dis
Hell yeahhhhhhhhhhhh! I just feel it's gonna be nice and tight down there. Her pelvic control will be outta this world and I can get as rough as I like. Twist, turn, choke, slam box, hanging, extreme bending, everything! Me likey!
Lol... Mbanu!! If my brother brings this one home ehn, I will take him to church for strong deliverance prayers.
She's too bony. Jeeeez
I'ld like to hit her on my bed. Need her address urgently please
KDBOY says no to dis ROBOT, go jam horse
Original KDBOY says dis mancho is gay tin
Capital NO
Hahahahaha
Once there is a hole, there will always be a hit......but definitely not from ME.
thank god premier soap is just 50naira and Vaseline is 10naira pick one
What's the different between hitting her and being gay??...NONE. So, no. I don't do She-men.
Ruined that pretty face smh...anyway,i can have mercy on her and let her have some of this good ass dick...I'm not stingy with it :)
Geeerrrraaaaaauhhhh here mehn SHIT!!!
Ure an idiot
If u r all u say u r, u won't hv a problem finding girls in d real world...smh..some foolish guys tho
I will not. There cannot be 2 captains on one ship.
Text Fortune to 33020.
What is this na
She looks like a transgender
Which kind body buiding be this
Not sexy at all
Is this a he or a she or heshe?which one?
Cover that thing plssssssss
na today........
Nah nah i cnt nd jus cnt
Hahahahahahaaha
Lol. All d comments are soooo funny
Lol. Bad
Hell yeah, as far as she's not a trans
I can't
Just tasting to see w'sup...ehen
Wait ooo na wetin u wan hit,imagine hitin hammer on d rock abi u no wan use ur kokoma again as 4 me hitless
Sharapu na wetin she rock? K no problem.u go b lyk diz in Jesus name....................
Ewu I no blame u afta all wetin u get no dey encourage self
How did she get to this state? Well, she need to stop for now.
Hahaha dis annonymous u b biiiiggggg fool ooo...choiiii
I reject this for my broda
If u work, own ur crib and handsome and u are advertising your self for a girlfriend, my dear brother you need deliverance cuz ur ancestors are at work.
Chizoz! Wth?
Na wa oh,all in d name of looking slim,abeg I like my fat body
Hahahahaha
Holy smokes!!!!
Hit cor, pounce ni... I rather kill myself dan commit sucide...... 4 Gods sake dat girl can beat me..
This is too much....
It's real, I mean very real
Shut up fool. You dare to use His name for play?!
Blood of God.... I no want again
think i like her
if possible give my number to her +221773357516 i like her , we all human no matter what.