Four killed after Boko Haram attacks prison in Niger Republic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

Four killed after Boko Haram attacks prison in Niger Republic

Four persons have been confirmed dead after suspected Boko Haram members attempted a jail break at a prison in the southern Niger town of Diffa yesterday July 11th. The sect members attacked the prison with the hope of setting some of their members free. Three of the sect members and a soldier were killed during the incident.

37 comments:

Wild animals.

Sad...

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Shit's getting real!

Is this what they want to happen in anambra?
God forbid!

Monsters
Thank God
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

We're still waiting patiently.....Rest in peace to d dead....

This evil people again?!...

boko mata don tire me o linda. mk dem try poison food 4 dis blood suckers 2 eat nd DIE like they did 2 their elder brother's ISIS

Hmmm terrible,God take control

Kill them all.

High time the region come together and fight this menace once for all.

Arsenal said...

Rest in peace to the soldier & Rot in hell to the sect members .

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇

Their days are numbered. God is on the throne. Linda take note!

Dirty looking miscreants. They are shame to baba God Himself. Everyday for the thief... Illiteracy is the worst disease to befall north👄👄

These guys are unbelievable, intent on reeking havoc everywhere they go.

We will not relent in prayers. Soon, we shall overcome

God wil surely put them to shame! RIP 2d dead.

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquillity, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

Its such a bad thing...
GOD help us

Smelling thing

Boko Haram no go wan attempt am now...#EmptyThreat

Removing military checkpoint was such a stupid mistake from Buhari!

sparkle said...

My dear na 4 Anambbra dis for happen oooo, make Buhari no think am again biko. RIP brave soldier

U see y umu nnem no gree... their end would be apocalyptic

Chizzyluv said...

Your days are come to an end, watch ya back beast!

Chizzyluv said...

Your days are come to an end, watch ya back beast!

mzmaris said...

Is this buhari's plan for anambra????....

That is what is expected to happen to the minimum security prisons in Anambra and Rivers States where Boko Haram prisoners have been transferred to.

But what is dis government doing about dis BH. Is it dat they re stronger or what.

THESE IDIOTS ARE SO DARING, THEM GET LIVER OH. THEM TRY TO ENTER PRISON TO SET THEIR CAPTIVES FREE. THIS CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN US. THEM DON SEE AFRICA FINISH. NA SEE FINISH. KAI

Jsleek said...

God pls save us from the hands of the enemies

Jsleek said...

God plz save us from the hands of the enemies

Anambra will be their next plan

Black Belle said...

So this is their plan for Anambra?

God will deal wiv dem himself