Duncan Mighty's baby mama drags him to Social Welfare office over their daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Duncan Mighty's baby mama drags him to Social Welfare office over their daughter

‎Duncan Might,y who is marrying his longtime girlfriend Vivien on July 25th, welcomed a child with an ex in March 2015. The lady, who is based in Abuja, (pictured right with the child) dragged Duncan Mighty to the Social Welfare Office in Abuja, accusing him of not taking responsibility for the child.. an allegation Duncan's people have since denied. 

A source close to Duncan said he has accepted the child and is taking care of his daughter, that the lady, Fortune Ezinne Nwadike, is only bitter that Duncan is marrying someone else just a few months after she gave birth to their child and is trying to mess things up for the Port Harcourt based music star before his wedding. Duncan's fiancee, I hear, already knows about Fortune and the baby. Photo of the baby after the cut...

120 comments:

Say whattttttt

Not a fan of Dunca, aya try hard baby mama.

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Na wa oooh, u think u can trap him with belle

So we have social welfare in Nigeria? Then how come we have soooooooo many single baby mama's with no help from their baby daddies?

I don't know when babes will lear from this. Know it that even if you ave 10 kids for him, that does not guarantee you to be his wife. If you think am lieing ask Tu_face baby mamas.

Oh! They accused her of being bitter because Duncan Mighty is marrying another lady.
You see why you should close your legs or at least use protection when dealing with our Randy celebrities.
Sorry madam, your trap caught the wrong meat.

But Ducan you wicked oooo even if you hate her that much, you would ave @least wait small nau before getting maried.

Nky said...

you dont try to pin a guy with pregnancy, love/marriage is not by taking in for a man.

But Ducan you wicked oooo even if you hate her that much, you would ave @least wait small nau before getting maried.

Juliebabe said...

Na wa o, he is marrying his longtime girlfriend Vivien but had a baby with an ex Ezinne. He is a player. He is dating someone else and sleeping around with his ex

This what they for opening their legs for celebs

All this babies mama all over the place. its a lesson they should all learn. but trust women will they every learn. they will still full on the same trap in one way or another.

Baby mama syndrome keeps increasing.

See this old woman...

Hmmmmmmmm i sence envy here,shame to baba mama's

Oh! U see d disadvantage of b a babymama mostly ladies openly their legs 4d man b4 marriage.

Ladies biko zip up until after marriage, and if d man can not wait till then dat means he has to mak use of d exit door.

A word is enough 4d wise! Those who hav ears let them hear.

If not for anything n for d daughter's sake

Fibonnachi Omoh

Golda Awosika said...

Na wa for ds sister

This one na abuja gwegwegwe! Na by force ma'am? Stop bin bitter, yours will come.

Kids are gift frm God but i thought this same dude said he is not having any kid out of wedlock.....??

But is Duncan high? Dragging a 4 month old child wit d mother. He's really high

Chai! I just left a cafe where I saw a man was seriously copying and pasting stories from LIB to his own blog. No editing, nothing. Dis hustle is so real

My sister, I feel for you joor.He should be a responsible father.

Is really devastating giving birth for a man and he is marrying another. so i wont blame her

If it was a guy wit low income now his fiance would hv aboundon him

I don't knw y u give birth and refuse to take responsibilities, it's absurd

Fibonnachi Omoh

WELCME A CHILD IN MARCH AND WEDDIN ANOTHER IN JULY...HMMMM NO BE UNA WAN BE BBY MAMA???TOMJERRYSWIT

DAMN!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS ONE UGLY BABY. I GOT PUPPIES WAY CUTER

TUFIA KWA! AH-CHINEKE EKWEKWALA IHE OJO!!! BABY-MAMA HERE & THERE - ALL IN THE NAME OF MATERIALISM CAUSED BY GREED, LAZYNESS & LACK OF CONTENTMENT ON THE LITTLE THEY HAVE. LADIES ARE BECOMING VERY STUPID DAY-BY-DAY.SO RIDICULOUS!!!!!

carbon copy

This life.

We women sha.One is foolish enough to think she can tie a man down with a baby.The other is gullible to think a man who dumps his baby mama for her is a sign of true love and that he will never do it again
Looool God bless their delusional hearts

ZiZi Kokoye said...

eyahhhhh take heart next time you won't be anyone's baby mama.

Ladies should respect them self, baby mamas every were

Must have hurt pretty much to see him get married to the love of his life while she bears the title "baby mama" Awwwwwwwwwwww what a pity.

His carbon copy...Cute though

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hell hath no fury

She already knows and is still going ahead, ok o. Is this not going to be a thorn in the flesh in the future - my take though.

What was she thinking??? Sorry kpelle try harder next time...

Babymama united! Dey vex dey go

I think it's high time babamama's started an association

Mihearty said...

Its not a must that he will marry u young woman. Live d man alone abeg

Odiqwa cap... Lol #capoflife

Thier problem.

May God help dem resolve their issues. Linda take note!

Angelhil said...

GOD DEYOOO

This is why it ain't good to be Baby Mama before marriage. Girls be careful. Don't let ur kids have divide homes

So he was in a relationship and still got someone else pregnant? Girls dey chop shit sha. If it was d other way round i bet they won't be planning a wedding

So she didn't know he has a long time girlfriend b4 opening ha legs n getting pregnant n she is not a small girl

What is it with all this celeb and baby mamas..

They swear for them

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Their personal issue

lgho said...

Who will not b bitter? I feel so much 4 her..

Mr. Stretch said...

Women can feign grave ignorance many times. My question is: how can a man get a lady pregnant, she gives birth in March and you are still going ahead to marry such a man! You must be ready for trouble both physical and spiritual all your life. Irony, when she gets hurt later, she 'cries me a river'! #copythat

The days of trapping a man into marriage via pregnancy are well and truly over!!

baby papa nd mama things.......and it goes on and on

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Lord bsek said...

Guy take care of that baby,no fall ya hand

Fine baby,

GOLD said...

Some men are heartless, so duncan monkey this lady is good for sex and to bear your child but she is not good to be your wife? You did not give the girl time to recover from the pain of rejection you cause her and you are set to marry another girl? Oh men you'r wicked. Babe make sure you drag him until he accept to pay you half of his networth.

OK baby mama things

Ultra freshgal said...

So long time girlfriend knws about side chick that gave birth for her soon to be hubby,wonders shall never end at what we ladies tolorate in the name of fame nd money.he cheated on her,now wants to marry her as consolation..anyways,as long as he cn afford to care for his baby nd wifey...just shows baby mama doesn't pay

The baby even resemble him...

Men.....Men.....Men! Nawa oooo!! Dose fins btw dere legs neva rest!!! #Cheats D lady even looks too advanced 4 duncan Mighty.

7F098C19 said...

Bad market for the ex, the woman (wife) already knows. Engr Emy

I wonder when some ladies will learn.

Oluwaseun said...

Baby mama things, the new craze in town. Everybody just dey baby mama baby dada anyhow, I wonder what happens to marriage before baby things.

Duncan mighty better fix it or be sent to kirikiri maximum prison.

truest words

Wht do u expect baby mama???duncan doing tuface style,cheating boyfriends b4 marriage.

Innocentia Annie said...

Baby mama ishhh Everywhere

moni said...

dats a very awful tin 2 say abt sum1 else's baby,a creation of God.na wa oooo

WORD!!!

I feel for dis baby mama.....

frm linda ikeji look alike....

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

U don finish talk...nothing remain.

I agree with you.

I think so too...and the baby mamas of these naija musicians should hold key positions in d association.. Starting with tubaba's own,flavour's two baby mamas,timaya's own,davido's,wizkid's,this one wey dey here and the ones wey i no fit remember.

Na desperation! Ladies want to answer Mrs,by fire by force

Wetin she even see for Dunca body?? Some women sef can carry yama yama gum body ewwww,she even get pikin for am.what do you expect wen u tango with an Agbero?!?!?

Leerato said...

Taaaaaah.... keep quiet.

Nawa o...

Isn't your stupid father agbero?

That's Wat u suffer wen ur legs can't stay glued..... does sleeping with a celebrity make u a super star?? Ladies ur dignity is ur pride....stop turning ur bodies into dump site for every man's sperm......have respect for ur bodies and don't think u can trap a man with pregnancy...

Bcos Nigerian women are used to "he will come back to his senses" and don't know their right plus d social welfare pple are not ready to do their work diligently expecting bribe.

desperado in the making............. linda if u like don't post my comment

Why does he have to wait small? Did know what their relationship was like? It could have been a fling gone wrong.

anita gold u re just saying rubbish, if u dont ve better words to say y dont u just shut d fuck up? must u make reference to 2Baba? fuck u

U r so funny.... u forgot Chris brown babymama too. Lolz

So the guy shouldn't marry cos he's got a baby? Or d gal shouldn't marry either?
Pple just jump to conclusions abt other's relationship. Like no gal has done abortion for u before? All these self righteous pple.

U hv said it all.

Shit mehnnnn!

Duncan ur such a fool, which child are u taking care of? The one u have not seen since she is born. U abandone her cos u said u dont want a girl, does Ezinne give a dam about ur marriage? Ur the one still beggin and loving her till now we all knw and her prove. She took u to welfare cos she dont want anything that will give u access to her tomor to avoid ur sexual harrasment. Agree on the baby's up keep and send to account u refuse but insist the relatnship wont end cos ur marriage is just formalities, u still luv her and want more children from her. U hv lost it all.

It is unnecessary to put up the baby's picture, it has no added value to the story ........ please take the baby's picture down. Shield the innocent baby from this messy story.

A friend of mine went to Social Welfare Office to report is fiance who is not taken care of their daughter. They demanded #2,000 for transportation to the guys house, whenever she go there they always collect bribe.

FINALLY. Someone said it! Exactly my thoughts.

Her trap cut no meat at all cos Duncan,she no marry...money nkoh for baby welfare,she no see.. And no be say na small girl o! Old woman wey don dey head 40. It was a calculated affort on her side but e no just work out. I don't pity her one bit. As for the bride to be,I don't know whether to sympathize with u or not because this man won't stop at just one love child. Be ready to welcome more of this type of drama. I don't envy u at all.

Very old spinster!

Na real aunty gwegs wey don scatter abuja finish...this one old pass me abeg. She made a last minute effort to land a man and it failed woefully even welfare money,she no see..

Did u read d story at all?

Anita gold,fine gal but what's with lear-n & lieing-lying? Take it easy

Must be Don meritson Mbah...he writes for afikpo chic blog,d same lady who created igboist group on fb.. Everything he post on that blog is pure copy and paste from LIB...even all d gbaguans and grammatical errors wey Linda make,he copies all..no editing..nothing at all.

Na God I take beg u,if u nor fit speak english settle 4 pigin,nor damage brain 4me O

Ezinne,welcome! Sorry u had to learn in a hard way that pregnancy does not buy u a man... Upon say u no be small girl,u still make this kind mistake. Well,I understand its ur last minute effort to land a man...no vex o! Nurse ur baby and move on. Next time,close ur legs.

Anita gold,fine gal but what's with lear-n & lieing-lying? Take it easy

Duncan using defence machenism wont help u, we all know how u pressurise this lady to get pregnant cos u both agreed to marry but half way the pregnancy u turn ur back and left her to shoulder the responsibility herslf. If ur taking responsibility why not answer the call first? Shameless boy

sandra said...

Don't mind them.
Gone are the days you will force a man into marriage with a baby.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

No offence but isn't the lady he's marrying bothered by the fact that he had a child with another woman few months ago. That means he was sleeping with both of them at the same time. Or are we going to hear the "We were on a break" story???

****The Importance Of Vex Money - click my name to read more.

Ammy said...

That welfare document though! "YOU ARE INVITED TO COME TO" CHAI!!!, WHEN GRADUATES ARE ROAMING THE STREETS AND VILLAGE INDIGENES ARE WORKING FOR THE GOVERNMENT.

This is what u get ,when u desperate. I don't feel pity for her at all.

Carry ur cross

Juli said...

Any responsible man cannot do that to an innocent child. Whether marring her or not he shld take the responsibilities of the poor baby.

Some people are even looking 4 this opportunity to just have even 1 child now God has blessed u with dis pretty one u re not happy.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

She's just a gold digger-of-a-hoe, see the cougar sef. Mtcheew:-|

Now,I totally know Aunty Gwegs is Chizoba