Drunk driver crashes car into residential building in PH (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Drunk driver crashes car into residential building in PH (photos)

A drunk driver this morning crashed his car into a residential building in Port Harcourt. He also damaged someone's car but thankfully, no one was hurt. More photos after the cut..

87 comments:

Oh!

Vinnie Mcoy said...

I believe I can fly!

Idiot

Drunk? This early? I comment my reserve shaa

OMG! Dis is sth else as if he was forced to get drunk. Thank God no one was there if not it wil hav b sth else.

Wow! More like he was flying, and to think he was drunk early this morning.
Thank God no life was lost.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

DS IS DE PRICE U PAY WEN INDULGIN URSLF WIT TOO MNY BOTTLES...TOMJERRYSWIT

sophieluv said...

Jesus thank you, there shall be no loss.

Drunk on a Monday morning! Odikwa Egwu

At least he's alive to pay for the damages he caused

His in debt that's all for sumone to drunk while driving dat early he has indebted himself he should pay for the damage

What was he thinking?

edo juju said...

The underlying cause of drinking this early in the morning should be investigated. Probably depressed ... as everyone seems to be lately in Naija, no thanks to the economy

Dis early morning, something dey follow d man seriously. Thank God no live was lost. Linda take note!

Thank God no one was hurt. As A rule, never drink and drive.

No one was hurt? I'm guessing the drunk driver too escaped without any bruises?

Diary of a Naija mom said...

I am sure he will curse the day he learnt how to drink.

Please check my blog out, new posts available. Thanks.

Thank God no one was hurt....

Thank God no one was hurt
But why will someone be drunk this early morning?

#InMyBestIgboAccent: He don buy market!!

7F098C19 said...

I see this almost every month in LAGOS here. Engr Emy

ThankGod no life was lost.

Thank God

Fast and furious 8

How wil someone get drunk this monday morning. After he finish paying for the damages, he won't drink again.

This is serious.

Gbese re o

Na waoh...

Hope he was in d car alone

He must be asleep as well, crazy fellow

Karlsson said...

I think it's time for sobriety test on our roads here in Nigeria.

Ubanagum

Drunk Fuck.

Drunk and stupid I must say.

I always knew we have flying cars in Nigeria.

Thank God , no life was lost.

Gabby said...

Don't drink and drive dey will not hear. Am sure if this driver survives this if you offer him alcohol he will almost beat the person..

A WORLD WITHOUT SEX

Na wa ooooo

How drunk can one really be to have flown like that ... damn !! Ibo people and drink ... chai

See bad market, so you'll be in your house minding your business and trouble will come looking for you

obietrezy said...

Hahahahahaha.... The nigga on fast and furious things

Na wa ooooo

Gbese le oooo

Endydecency said...

Stupidity in a lawless country called Nigeria. This kind fool will still be driving around the town without any restriction.

whaoo Sunday gift...keep it up

nawa oh

Ina said...

He didn't damage someone's car, he climbed someone's car.

Tank God nobody was hurt,,,,,abeg na fly dix car take manage reach dia?cox I stil dnt udsd how d accident tak hapen oooo

Ikuku AmStrong said...

This is just like something you see in the movies, only this time it's not fake

Jesus how dat car tk fly up lik dat nawwoo

Dis is neither vin diesel or vin kerosine but vin ogogoro

Drunk on Monday morning hmmmmm guy I think u need God in ur life.

The PATH-FINDER, correct parking, oloti oshi

Saw this on my way to work this morning and did realised it was an accident. It happened in D-Line and close to a community girls school. Saw lots of pupils and people gathered watching the area. Thank God no life was lost cause its quite a very busy street with lots of school kids.

Imagine if there was a corpse in thé trunk of the black car, the man would have been so busted. Random musings...

Fast and furious 8

I just saw dis some hours ago close to fruit garden. Wonderfull driver. D driver fly go land there, mean while it's a T junction. He tot it was straight up road. Lol TRACY

Charmeine said...

Adenlewo you and ur ancestors are really daft.. Rivers state is now an ibo state abi? Ewu travel and leave that ur village small, so you can learn one or two. Ode in human clothing.

Oooooooooh my...!
All d drunks in d house can u c ur life?
Mtchewwww

Kacy said...

U're either really stupid or mentally ill to make such tribalistic remark. Look at this mtfkr with a Babalawo's name yarning dust.

See what excessive alcohol can do?

Things drinks dey do person.... I hate that shit though....

Iranu. Ow d drunk driver take be ibo man? Idiot

Dilichukwu said...

The imbecile called Adenlewo Oyekunle should try to be an adult here. We do not need such these days as it is the past.

chybeke said...

@ adenlewo shut up. See his. Name sef ozuor do if he's a yoruba ode oshi

God help us

This na F1 in Port Harcourt.
Believe me na witchcraft on duty.

Lol.....motherfucker!

God help us. The driver na real path_ finder.

Mcniae said...

Saw this accident this morning on my way to work and the story is not as the picture appears cos its actually the small car that caused the accident.the car drove in and lifted the jeep up. sounds impossible but that's how it happened. LoL thanks to driving under the influence of shesheshe

chybeke said...

@ adenlewo shut up.... see your name sef. Do you know If the driver is your brother? Ozuor, ode oshi.

Idiot

Chyuma said...

Loling

Chyuma said...

Loling

Chyuma said...

lol

This guy's car have spring under his tire

Dis one they r after him frm his village...
Pls desist frm driving if u r drunk.

andre kelvin said...

Epic Hangover

Fast and furious 8 by Vin Ogogoro

Oby said...

Thank God there was no loss of life. I hope this will make him change. I also hoped he has insurance, otherwise, he should be ready to pay through his nose.

Juju display

This is not ordinary, either they send am come or they remote am go die from the village.

Liquor = Man's Best Friend

Amy said...

Okay naa. E think sey na formula one moves e dey. See as e hang for there sef.

A flying car? This car must be a witch that didn't accomplish it mission last night

It's cold it's cold

Drunk driver on monday morning? He had better go and reject that witch hunting him from his village.

BayStep said...

Hmmm, wine is indeed a ridiculer! A man, once asked a wise man which was the worst sin, amongst fornication, getting drunk and murder. The wise man answered that taking a little too much alcohol was. Bcos it can mislead one to carrying out the other sins. If u cant handle it, then don't drink at all.