Cossy Orjiakor sexy in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Cossy Orjiakor sexy in new photos

The busty actress looking divalicious in new photos...

100 comments:

I find big girls like this attractive but this one looks disgusting.. next pls?

Old harlot...! Mtchewwwww! Next plzzzz

click here to visit my blog said...

wow

Beyonce Knowles said...

Cossy!

Agadi ekwe nka.
Linda look alike

Hiss!

Diamond said...

Hia! @ sexy

OHHH SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

"Cosy put her boobs on display"

Veenus said...

Very dirty.smh

Linda, biko wht is sexy abt her mostly dis pics we r seeing dat r too suggestive. Dis is marketing strategy u r doing for her.

Kayode Odusanya said...

I am not a big fan of her's, but this picture is actually nice...I guess the red dress and blonde hair go well with her.

List of 6 Rumored Gay Rappers

She looks like an ugly decayed witch!!

Seen!

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Ewwww

Linda its obvious u dnt know d meaning of sexy so pls gerrarahia...

Bia linda,u dey fall my hand with dis dirty girl sha. Whatz divalicious in dis abeg?... dee

what is diva about this biko?

Shes already Spent!!!

Is that all?

Damola Gbadegesin said...

If this babe will not retire those boobs,age will

As usual...

Bitch lookin too vintage, prolly aftermath of ridin wrong Dicks.
Can't score even 4 free (removes Gigolo regalia).

Not sexy

maureenmau87 said...

this boobilicious babe

Okay na!

COSSY if any thing happens to your breasts-(say cancer or accident or disease)God forbid, what will happen to you. Repent and serve God dear.Stop exposing what is not necessary

Good 4 her!

Yeye skin but nice boobs

The woman with tiny voice nd bigger dan life bobby.....

So Linda dis is sexy abi? I sha knw ur a lele, just de pretend de go oh!..

What is this mama trying to prove? And whom?
Her skin looks like a product of skin LIGHTENING creams. She is aged but not nicely more rapidly.

busty indeed (Aunty Linda) Noted

.............TUNECHI*************

Good for her...

old age don cum oh, she beta luk 4 who 2 settle down with n stop fooling herself..

See her rumpled body

No be chuky for child's play be this?

This woman breast is everything a man needs.......Jesus see breast......I envy the any man/ woman that sucks that heavenly breast

The busty actress looking yack. *rollingeyes*

Old woman,

Issokay seen, onto the next matter. Linda take note!

des said...

Cossy you need to grow up. this is too childish pls.

not sexy but scary.

Cossy you need to employ a stylist cos you've been looking rachet since 1995.
I believe u can look much better

Linda, biko wht is sexy abt her mostly dis pics we r seeing dat r too suggestive. Dis is marketing strategy u r doing for her.

Gosh and someone hits dat??
Tueeeeehhh, I knw say I no good too bt dt mama is fugly yuck!!

Omo see body of the gods.... This babe is so hot frm top to bottom....

Looking ugly with her Nippleless breast.

Agadi ekwe nka. Smellos!

She missed dis obviously

Priesthood pls wat can I give u to make you stop pasting ur comments everywhere in one post. Pls naa na beg I de beg. What do u want, am ready to give. Oh lawd this boy is tryna make me have a fit!!!!!!!

akinola said...

Many that are abusing her will relish the opportunity of touching her cossy

see wetin she go draw fr that big breast, small time naa u go hear say cancer done start.

nothing sexy mbok!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol it's Cossy again - this chick is going nowhere

Linda define sexy again?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

not sexy at all

ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

Onitsha Brought Up said...

old mama , you don old so go n sit down!

Owuya. Rumpled thighs

miss dhermy said...

Ok we ve seen u...

Madam abeg carry ya breast go sit down one place,,,cox e don fal yakata

Plsssss.......Linda is dis wat ha call sexy.........u funny babe big tym..........pls coosy havin big boobs doesn't make u sexy........it makes u .........won't say d rest.....but pls go no deflate it pls...... Nd increase d back Syd it's 4 ur own gud

Mrs said...

Which one is nippleless breast. Wetin I no go hear4 dis pple. Also her voice is irritating. Mtcheew

That is y u are a Baby!!! MUMU

This chic looks quite dirty. What is sexy about this?

John 3
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
Let us take a look at who we are:

Genesis 1
26 And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.
27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.
28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.
Let us also look at genesis 2
Genesis 2
5 And every plant of the field before it was in the earth, and every herb of the field before it grew: for the LORD God had not caused it to rain upon the earth, and there was not a man to till the ground.
6 But there went up a mist from the earth, and watered the whole face of the ground.
7 And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.
I believe by now you will be wondering why GOD created man in genesis 1 and 2. Let me make it clear- the man created in genesis 1 is the spirit of a man and it was in GOD. No one has seen a spirit and GOD is a spirit
John 4
24 God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.
In genesis 2, GOD formed man from the dust of the earth (our physical body) and HE breathed on him that spirit which was in HIM and man became a living soul. That is why death is the existence of a spirit being from the body it functioned with while on earth and guess what the body automatically goes back to dust where it came from(burial).
The book of genesis showed us how man disobeyed GOD and handed the authority given to man by GOD to Satan. But GOD the master planner brought man back to HIMSELF through the death and resurrection of our LORD and SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST.
If you have not made JESUS the LORD of your life please kindly do it now.

Romans 10
9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.
10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.
11 For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on him shall not be ashamed.
SAY THIS PRAYER ALOUD
LORD JESUS, I come to you today as a sinner and I believe that you died and resurrected for my sins. I accept you as my LORD and personal SAVIOR. Forgive my sins. Thank you because I am saved in JESUS name. Amen!

You are now born again!
Our ministry on earth is the ministry of reconciliation.
2 Corinthians 5
18 And all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, and hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation;
We are not to condemn people rather we should draw them close to GOD through our words and our character.

John 3
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
Let us take a look at who we are:

Genesis 1
26 And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.
27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.
28 And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.
Let us also look at genesis 2
Genesis 2
5 And every plant of the field before it was in the earth, and every herb of the field before it grew: for the LORD God had not caused it to rain upon the earth, and there was not a man to till the ground.
6 But there went up a mist from the earth, and watered the whole face of the ground.
7 And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.
I believe by now you will be wondering why GOD created man in genesis 1 and 2. Let me make it clear- the man created in genesis 1 is the spirit of a man and it was in GOD. No one has seen a spirit and GOD is a spirit
John 4
24 God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.
In genesis 2, GOD formed man from the dust of the earth (our physical body) and HE breathed on him that spirit which was in HIM and man became a living soul. That is why death is the existence of a spirit being from the body it functioned with while on earth and guess what the body automatically goes back to dust where it came from(burial).
The book of genesis showed us how man disobeyed GOD and handed the authority given to man by GOD to Satan. But GOD the master planner brought man back to HIMSELF through the death and resurrection of our LORD and SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST.
If you have not made JESUS the LORD of your life please kindly do it now.

Romans 10
9 That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.
10 For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.
11 For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on him shall not be ashamed.
SAY THIS PRAYER ALOUD
LORD JESUS, I come to you today as a sinner and I believe that you died and resurrected for my sins. I accept you as my LORD and personal SAVIOR. Forgive my sins. Thank you because I am saved in JESUS name. Amen!

You are now born again!
Our ministry on earth is the ministry of reconciliation.
2 Corinthians 5
18 And all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, and hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation;
We are not to condemn people rather we should draw them close to GOD through our words and our character.

Ooooooooooh my...!
Dear Lord see ur beautiful handwork dat turned herself to a Nuisance.

She looks so old

U fit giv am ur p***y na.ashawo like u.e no go kuku cost you anything

Officialmrssam said...

The boobs sef don reduce

*miss official

No be small disgusting, she looks dirty

Teacher said...

She looks very rough kai

call mi hater if u want cuz dats d new term dis daiz buh royal priesthood atleast try n have some self respect. Linda dis is where u can come in as d owner of dis blog, dis multiple comments kinda makes it boring for one to read. Pls I'll advice u send him a memo..thanks

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dirt

Abeg Linda go siddon, wetin sexy abeg this fat, ova bleached, razz old woman

Lol geh!

TUNECHI or woteva u call Ur stupid sef, fear God ooooo!

With her #50 naira bangle lol

ovuchi said...

@royal priesthood u making this blog boring for those of us who like reading people' comment. Gosh! is it cos of Linda' 100k.

Linda, abeg what is sexy about this picture??? With her green veins and bleached dirty skin

Cougers on rampage looking for cheap publicity so she neva tire

GBAM!!!
Had 2 look at her face again.

DID SHE BLEACH? SHE IS LOOKING SO LIGHT

Expired cosy

umoh Linda said...

Is she not planning to settle down? Na wa o..

Cossy was my school mate at UNEC,very brilliant but it has been her nature, She doesn't care what you feel and say about her. Those days at Lady Ibiam Hostel, she goes with skimpy skirts,odd golden big hair and 8inches heels. Guys,pls save ur strength on Cossy's ways. Some people are created to be like that.

Maze Ibeh said...

Cossy, no mind dem.. Na dem geh dia mouth.. I gat ur baq.. Roll on..

Sexy my feet with multicolored body

old woman, go n sleep

Innocent girl said...

Can someone please tell me this woman's job or is it just nude pix with her ugly body that she specialises on.