Caitlyn Jenner turns heads at Del Mar Racetrack Opening Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner turns heads at Del Mar Racetrack Opening Day

Caitlyn Jenner was out again after the ESPYS, this time to attend the Del Mar Racetrack Opening Day. Caitlyn, who is relishing the chance to finally be in the spotlight as her true self, was dressed appropriately for a day at the races. 

Caitlyn was seen cheering from the sidelines alongside a group of friends as she watched the horse racing. She was seen with the owner of the club, Joe Harper. More photos after the cut..

62 comments:

Nice dress cait

cool...they are chilling

Ode

joyous babe said...

See him man leg keep deceiving urself God pass u.yeye dey smell

Taken useless attention.

Linda abeg it's ok with this man's news. Ah ah.

Shameless man. The only truth is Bruce Jenner is living a lie.

Gud for him/her......

😧

Mtcheewww
Turned which head?

Quiny said...

Gud 4 him/her

She's rocking and owning being a woman.. She looks fantabouloud.. Kisses

Wow

Rubbish

prince versace said...

Tf is he/she wearing?

This man sef! SMH. U are still a man whether you like it or not. Mtchewwww.

Evil man.. .

Her wahala be dat yeye man.

Shameless.
Funny how the Media is twisting the minds of weak folks to accept this fuckery by retardedly convincing em that this shit is Normal.
I refused to be gullibized.

That's all he wants, the attention.
Bruce is deceiving himself. Smh

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

That's a nice dress.
Y'all good people should kindly visit my very entertaining blog, gracias.

Stupid man

Aunty caitlyn be disturbing the world hmmm....

mad man.....

frm
Lindaikejilookalike

Anointed said...

Noted

PRETTY GIRL said...

This man will not Rest!

Looking merely at 'him' gets me pissed...

Hmm he/ she looks cool. But am still not in support of this burhahahah

Linda pls stop carrying thins mad man news.Hian!

Ok, seen oooo

Total bullshit, is the media promoting this out of no news?

God pls have mercy on us.A father of ten turned to a female and is being celebrated. I can't be part of this.Tufiakwa!

Pls stop using "Her 4 dis guy as far as am concern he still be "HE"

Ok o

ivy brown said...

kai.... this world is finished. we dnt have boundaries anymore. Lord hv mercy

THE MAID

"Stupid Girl!Did your poverty stricken mother ever have a China plate in her life? Ify literally spat out, a spray of saliva shot out of her mouth.
More streams of abuses followed as
Ify yelled and squeezed Ufoma’s ears.

Ufoma was kneeling on the kitchen floor with the broken pieces of the plate scattered around.

It didn’t matter that the plate had slipped out of her hands when some of the hot water which Ify had spilled poured on her legs.continue reading

Mihearty said...

They want to see the latest mad person in town. Mad people always get attention

I see a man

Larry Oladepo said...

Stop this! Every head will turn to see an hybrid

Idiot

Blossoms by nsture said...

Hmmmmm sorry 4 u

americans are a crazy set...imagine worshiping this she man and giving him awards when he did nothing but pay to become a she...ridiculous

Jenny said...

He did this for publicity...the Kardashians turned Scott to a drunk,Bruce to a woman.I wonder wah they'll turn Kanye to

Mcheeeeeeew! Na im sabi biko. Linda take note!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Mtsgeeeeew

I know u ll really like to meet ur mentor. Catilyn Jedi

Which head he turn mtewww!!!

See his manly legs ...and his voice still remains the same .Once a man ,always a man.
"God cannot be mocked . ."

Did I hear nice dress, u fucking gay boy

Help me ask Linda oh. She's so obsessed with this science project. He's name is Bruce. Bruce Jenner. The idiot want to have a vagina at 65!! What for? I'm so glad Kris is avoiding him. Good move. When she's ready to talk, Caitlyn and Bruce will be the laughing stock of the world. He already is tho.

Beebee

Linda stop posting dis man/woman rubbish ...are u encouraging us to follow his foot step or wat? Stop posting about her it's nt making sense at all...if she eat u go post if she go toilet u go post...pls stop posting

Who's head?

mumsy said...

Hmm!!if only wishes were horses..no matter how hard you try to be tush, you are still who and what you are, all these pro gay and pro trans comment will lead you no where. Pity yourself and stop acting up.

Linda pls wat is ur problem, if it is not kardashian news, it will be dis abomination called bruce,wat are u trying to teach us pls.y are u so obsessed wit dis family,dis ur blog don dey tire me, abeg take not jor.

And he carried a big ladies handbag. This is real? Kai

Wonders

Lol, no be only turn heads

God pls help, and save those involve in dis act of homosexual.

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.

Some1 shld please put a bullet in this "THING"

Gaddiel said...

Incase you dnt knw, you still have the physique of a man. Just get prepared for your duplex in hell.

Mumu man