That is the soldier with the manager kneeling. As you can see, he's looking at the naked girls. What a hopeless man..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Benenoise soldier strips female workers naked & tie them to a tree for allegedly stealing (photos)
That is the soldier with the manager kneeling. As you can see, he's looking at the naked girls. What a hopeless man..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
104 comments:
Jesus!!! This is terrible.
Nah.. this punishment is way too far naa...not in support biko.
Stupid man he should be arrested
Inhuman act.
Sick man
That man is a pervert. Is that the only way to punish one for stealing and the wife was there. *smh*
He's definitely a pervert. I'm sure he's already reminiscing having fun wt them. Evil face!!!
Imagine!!!!
Kai,,,,dix is crazy,,,,dia re oda punishment he can gv dem instead of dix,,,or he can desmis dem,,,he is even an ordinary corporal,,,wen he is now an officer he will do worster dan dix....***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Linda look well, you will see his dick erect. I'm a perve like you too.
They look like grown ass men...
Just saying.
God will punish him
Linda, so now it is wrong to for him to look ba? But when you upload hot men with bloody big/thick egg plant, then it is okay for you to see
Hmmmmm. Linda, is he a Nigerian soldier if NO then its out of Nigeria jurisdiction to effect any arrest.
Dis act is shameful, and immoral for someone of his position to commit. There r better ways to go abt punishing someone dat commit a crime not dis uncivilised manner.
Dis is y d white don't really apr8 or respect Africans bcos we stil exhibits characters of old generations.
This is so unfair.
I hope the right authorities over there take this up.
Hmmmmm. Linda, is he a Nigerian soldier if NO then its out of Nigeria jurisdiction to effect any arrest.
Dis act is shameful, and immoral for someone of his position to commit. There r better ways to go abt punishing someone dat commit a crime not dis uncivilised manner.
Dis is y d white don't really apr8 or respect Africans bcos we stil exhibits characters of old generations.
This is the type of fools boko haram should be killing i swear.....
Na wa
~~~PINKY
Some contradictions SweetHeart (u don't know how authentic the tale is yet callin 4 his arrest).
Hang him if it's proven that he violated the pretty lil girls.
Bet lotta sick pervs are damnin Linda 4 censorin the feminities of the damsels.
Oloriburuku
Very Bizarre!
People are becoming more heartless every day
I hope the he goat gets what's coming to him
Barbarism!
Stupid animal....
HmmmMmmmm wonder shall never end
Strange....
They are small, small girl, what is dear.
illitrates should not be allowed in the military. they do such things out of low self-esteem.
Uselessness at its peak. See humiliation. Over to the Benenoise force to do their job.
Idiotic man.
*Miss Official
So bad .... Pls visit my blog www.crazyolodo.blogspot.com
Chai... This is wickedness. There is no justification for this action. He should be arrested and punished in like manner.
God punish him
Callous man-what manner of human becoming is this?
And d wife allowed such evil act,so sure she's not a mother..
Linda, next time, if u know u r not gonna show everything, u better not post at all. No be only u get eyes. Did the person crop it before showing it to you? Why be say no only u go dey enjoy? Mtcheeew.
What is your "Read more" for when you have already cropped out the nakedness?
I did not read more, just clicked comment and this.
Perverts!!!!
Really bad! Pity those girls
Show us all na or u open a link to look it
What a wicked world we live
Linda Y do u crop the pic? Please next time post everthing complete.
Wetin concern you for their country matter??? There are two sides to every story. Linda take note!
Bad news for the wife, what is going to be stolen from her is worse that whatever has been stolen already. He is probably going to sleep with one if not all the girls, just used this as an opportunity to check out the goods.
Why didn't he strip d guy?
Please what did they steal to deserve this. There are other punishment rather than this
His a very useless and heartless man,he should be stripped off his uniform for humiliating this young ladies,am angry right now.
His a very hopeless man, this is unacceptable, they need to fire this man from Army and lock him up.
Unbelievable
Smh....dis cn only happen in africa, nt nice.
Soldiers are crazy when dealing with people, so it is probably true. They often traumatize their wives and kids too. Barrack mentality tingz...
You crop out their body but leave their faces. Have some sense young lady, youre not this dumb.
hopeless generation
This is horrific !!!! What has humanity become biko
ThanGod 4 dat purnish ment
It cld b vry tru beninoise re vry daft deres nufin dey cant do especially for moni,i skul dere so I knw dem well.
WHAT DID THEY EVEN STEAL TO WARRANT THIS NONESENSE. MAYBE IT IS EVEN ONE BOTTLE OF COKE. POVERTY IS A DISEASE. STMCHEW
He should be arrested
i no seee anything,if na dead body u go rush show us,please show us d full view
Psycho...Dem just need 2 send d man to face Boko haram or Isis...in order to show his useless "Power"
Where ever this happened, it shouldn't be ignored. Why are some people so wicked and heartless. What has the nakedness of these teenagers got to do with the stolen items. Choi.....this is pure oppression.
Useless soldier!he should be arrested ASAP.
Dey r heartless people most of dem. My stay der in 2012 était juste par la grâce de Dieu.
It's possible I school there dey are stupid and act like animals do u knw der soldiers rape any girl dey see @ night especially @pekadis road
It's possible oo dey are stupid over der I schooled der do u knw der soldiers rape any Nigerian female dey see @ night especially @pekadis and sekanji road
Abeg tell her oooo..I dey vex here.....na only ur eyes they see naked girls......
I don't give a fcuk abt any other shit.....all i want to see are the naked girls.
Na true my broda I wonder ooooo
spot on...
MR AND MRS
I lay on my bed quietly.I must've killed Josh a thousand ways from Sunday....and then some.
Sometimes I wonder how he convinced me to marry him.
Maybe I was tricked into this marriage, maybe I was drugged. The videos and pictures of the wedding seem alien to me.
I look really happy
Scratch that!continue reading
Lol...
Aunty linda tnk u so much 4 cropping dis pics,u really help save dese grls 4rm shame n disgrace,dn't mind d perverters here u did d right tin.
...Love@linda
PERV alert!!
Sent-directly-from hell Pervs!
PERV alert!!
Pervert! I hope he doesn't rape them as well. Tshewwww
Old fat fool!
N d madam was there? Is she a mother at all? I rlly doubt..
No be small hopeless man.
Olodo its there not dear & 4 making dz stupid comment such ll befall ur sisters oR kids
Ur a woman right? Be very careful
Shut up already,Yes,Shut dt smelling tin u call mouth.
Ur a woman right? Be very careful
Olodo its there not dear & 4 making dz stupid comment such ll befall ur sisters oR kids
Hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!! No na Linda...he's just keenly observing their anatomy for defects that require possible medical attention
How does stripping them justifies his claims? Abi e just want they look nakes butt's? Qoloriburuku sombosri#
Such an inhumane act!!!
Stealing is inside their blood
This is barbaric! The man needs to be arrested....
this is too bad.
na wa o
Wow that's bad
In Africa anything goes. Truly a dark continent.
Bad man
stay away from crime if you don`t want to face this
PEOPLE JUST THINK BECAUSE THEY WEAR ARMY UNIFORM, THEY CAN TREAT OTHER PEOPLE ANYHOW. IS THERE NO HUMAN RIGHTS IN THAT COUNTRY?. STMCHEW
Oga manager dey do like say him no wan look