News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nawa. Oooooo
Very interesting
lol..ds is crios Jimi Agbaje goes missing in action ( You Just Have To See This )
lol... so funny When People Undermine Everything You Do ( A must read for everyone)
If you were the Examiner of this Paper, what will you do? ( A must read )
Only in Warri.That hood is Retarded, just like Ibadan.Those areas are allergic to positivism.
This is not funny linda..
We always do the opposite
Area!!!
Lol..warri ppl self, can't stop laughing.
Lol Warri people are very stubborn. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Who you wan hold?
Lol! Nigeria my country! Dis one is small! Linda come aba!
Lmao
The No doesn't exist.
Lol...really amusing
lolzzzzz...Nigerians dont respect sign post anymoreMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
LolI no sure say The person wey put that up dey even collect such amount as salary
LoolOKORO UPGRADED**
Lolz
Its okay
Ghen! Ghen! I support.
Lol, they don't even hear English so don't blame them
hmmm lwkmd!!!
Worry people are the most dirty people in the World. Take aboki for a example
*rotfl* Wafi pple bad gan ni...migwo o ma area ffle
Warri nor dey carry last*lib's namesake*
Lolzzz....hilarious!
Omoh......this warri Niggas na madmen all through.....so they had tk dumb it at the exact same spot.......
250k yet the trash still dey-D great anonymous!
Warri no dey carry last.
Oh! Dis sight is so disgusting, and d govt agency in charge of overseeing to dis should do sth urgently abt dis.
Hehehehe! Dats naija for you. Linda take note!
Wafi no send u & ur sign board na
Choi! Nigerians i hail o!! ova stubborness dey wori us sha!!
Hmmm!!!
HahahahahWarri no dey carry last
Lmfao we nor dey carry last, we no dey collect result! Isn't that effurun roundabout????
Lol...**shop for your FM products (Perfume, Body care, Home care, Cosmetics) on www.konga.com/castle (Free delivery nationwide)**
I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos. I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.
See dz people oo dey be winch! Na wia dey wan make we dump am? Abegi shuuu...lolxx
bros we no stupid...... na gree we no dey gree + we no dey carry last.
It is ur life and that of ur mother who didnt teach u manners dat is retarded. Fool
Lmao I live in warri it is a good tin putting dat 250,000 fine .if not very soon warri go soon turn to lagos that dirty state
Lol...People really get mind ooo.
And were are you 4rm Bitch?
Impunity!Text Fortune to 33020.
It least the refuse was neatly packaged for them.lol!They should fine the refuse na.
You must be very silly to say such a thing
Na wa o
Only in Warri.... Area lol
Lolest
Go Fuck yourselves.It is what it is.
Only in warri!! LOL..
hmm
Area we dey hail oh........
vry funny
Naija has a lot of work to be done
My guy how can u compare warri to Lagos... Sharp contrast. Lagos Na London for where warri dey. Shine ur eyes
And that's why you can't spell Warri correctly...aboki
DONT EVER THREATEN A WARRI PERSON BECAUSE THEY WILL DO EXACTLY WHAT YOU THREATENED THEM FOR AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. LMAO!
Hahahaha
72 comments:
Nawa. Oooooo
Very interesting
lol..ds is crios
Jimi Agbaje goes missing in action ( You Just Have To See This )
lol... so funny
When People Undermine Everything You Do ( A must read for everyone)
If you were the Examiner of this Paper, what will you do? ( A must read )
Only in Warri.
That hood is Retarded, just like Ibadan.
Those areas are allergic to positivism.
This is not funny linda..
We always do the opposite
Area!!!
Lol..warri ppl self, can't stop laughing.
Lol Warri people are very stubborn.
Who you wan hold?
Lol! Nigeria my country! Dis one is small! Linda come aba!
Lmao
The No doesn't exist.
Lol...really amusing
lolzzzzz...Nigerians dont respect sign post anymore
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I no sure say The person wey put that up dey even collect such amount as salary
Lool
Lolz
Its okay
Ghen! Ghen! I support.
Lol, they don't even hear English so don't blame them
hmmm lwkmd!!!
Worry people are the most dirty people in the World. Take aboki for a example
*rotfl* Wafi pple bad gan ni...migwo o ma area ffle
Warri nor dey carry last
*lib's namesake*
Lolzzz....hilarious!
Omoh......this warri Niggas na madmen all through.....so they had tk dumb it at the exact same spot.......
250k yet the trash still dey
-D great anonymous!
Warri no dey carry last.
Oh! Dis sight is so disgusting, and d govt agency in charge of overseeing to dis should do sth urgently abt dis.
Wafi no send u & ur sign board na
Choi!
Nigerians i hail o!! ova stubborness dey wori us sha!!
Hmmm!!!
Hahahahah
Warri no dey carry last
Lmfao we nor dey carry last, we no dey collect result! Isn't that effurun roundabout????
Lol...
**shop for your FM products (Perfume, Body care, Home care, Cosmetics) on www.konga.com/castle (Free delivery nationwide)**
I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.
I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.
See dz people oo dey be winch! Na wia dey wan make we dump am? Abegi shuuu...lolxx
I never knew Warri is a dirty place until now but Lagos is worse than dis. U see a lot of dis in Lagos.
I call Lagos home of dirty places though it depends on d areas but Lagos is a beautiful state to reside.
bros we no stupid...... na gree we no dey gree + we no dey carry last.
It is ur life and that of ur mother who didnt teach u manners dat is retarded. Fool
Lmao I live in warri it is a good tin putting dat 250,000 fine .if not very soon warri go soon turn to lagos that dirty state
Lol...People really get mind ooo.
And were are you 4rm Bitch?
Impunity!
Text Fortune to 33020.
Lmao
It least the refuse was neatly packaged for them.lol!
They should fine the refuse na.
You must be very silly to say such a thing
Na wa o
Only in Warri.... Area lol
Lolest
Go Fuck yourselves.
It is what it is.
Only in warri!! LOL..
hmm
Area we dey hail oh........
vry funny
Naija has a lot of work to be done
My guy how can u compare warri to Lagos... Sharp contrast. Lagos Na London for where warri dey. Shine ur eyes
And that's why you can't spell Warri correctly...aboki
DONT EVER THREATEN A WARRI PERSON BECAUSE THEY WILL DO EXACTLY WHAT YOU THREATENED THEM FOR AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. LMAO!
Hahahaha