Skeppy, Wiz, and Drake, it’s a ting right now,” he raps. Listen to the song after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Amazing! Drake remixes Wizkid's Ojuelegba (listen to it)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
131 comments:
FIRST!
Heard it already tho!
Good job
I've heard music... wizkid sang for a long tym, was almost giving up in waiting for drake to sing.. buh drake killed it in d music tho
Nice one. Afro beats going places...
Not interesting.. I prefer Sark remix to this.
Wow! Dats something
Amazing song,i love d rap..wizzy all d way...
If only the talent of more Nigerians would be harnessed, where there is a favorable environment created by the govt. And not those of thiefnubu and the others
And Drake n skepta killed the beat at last. #Ojuelegba keeps getting better.
Drake nailed it
amazing hit #loveDrizzy
Dope
This song is amazing.nice one vruv
Skepta's version was more in line with the song...drake just gave the song more hype but did not add value to it...
Dear BET madam that said we shld elevate our music to be recognised, have u noticed the beauty in our local uncultured ways??
Wow!
Woooooooow, dis is a dynamite. Way to go brother. Linda take note!
Wow!!! I am so happy for Wizkid
Great
kudos to wiz.
Wow! it sounds unique and good. Probably the best remix.
The remix is far better than the original... Drake killed it and skepta flows wasn't bad
In love already...nice one!
No beef wiz has truly gone nuclear...more effort to your elbow
where is the song
Yeah nice
This dude is talented, I see him going far in the music industry
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Love d remix.
Smooth...
https://aceworldteam.com
Very nice
no video, pls post it.
Nice!!!!love it
Dis is dope, wonderful remix, one of d best in years. Classic
Awesome sturvz
I listened to it with a big smile on my face like ve neva heard d song b4, I loved a song d very first day I heard it so am nt surprised dt it's has gone far. Kudos
very nice
love this. Ride on wizzy
Wow.i just can't stop listening #nice one guys
*iyawo Obama
Real nice!!drake killed it 🙌🏽🙌🏽
koooooooooooool
Perfect make sense remix from me 5Stars. - Sia
I'm so happy for Wizkid
Wizkid the music athlete...We very much proud of you. You gradually walking into the music hall of fame. All the best bro
really getting the love from the very best first Chris brown, and now drake......loke loke..@wizkidayo
Men the remix is baddest especially drake part. I love it they should keep it up and also do the video. Nice one kid I have always love the song.
na Godwin
Dope!!!
Dope
I love it
One word - NICE!!!!
Drake murdered the song, I love it....www.jacobakpene.com
THIS REMIX BRINGS ME NOTHING BUT JOY, FAITH AND HAPPINES THIS SUNDAY MORNING.. NOW I BELIEVE WIZZY IS BLESSED.. KITA KITA KO RA OJA AND GRA GRA NO FIT BUY MEAT FOR MARKET... #THANKGODWIZZZ #WIN
Been listening to that song since yesterday, I swear down wizkid is talented and blessed. You are allowed to hate on wizkid but not his songs.
They killed it.
Wow,this is really amazing
Wiz all d way.
Kudos to Drake but Wizzy shud go and build Sarkodie a statue
Nice one Starboy.
Kudos to Drake but Wizzy shud go and build Sarkodie a statue
Wiz cant do no wrong in my eyes
See hw d song jst changed more better whn these two foreign voices entered
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Maddddd jam,, first #Sarkodie came with "Ojualegba" then this piece with Dreezy...... #mad
Man, skeptas' verse was a home run, nothing but the truth.. Dope remix. Prolly except for the flanger effect at the end.
people should please stop the drake ass kissing, skepta murdered this thing, he was better than drake.
Hmmmm becky if it wasn't for my night skool I was already thinking ulu said wonder remix lmao.
Silly prat! What then do you find interesting?
I never really had time for Skepta before but he redeemed himself (in my eyes) on this track.
Song make sense.
**Eze Abia**
Wizkid you are supercool...da song is deep...I luv it
Lovely!
Omo Yoruba winning!
Dope Dope Dope is all I can say
dts top notch
Nice! Drake killed it
Shut up u this tosin.. you dis tosin. What is dope about it. I have been watching on this blog.. u like to talk anyhow.. is this blog your house.. anytime u will comment anyhow..
Mannnn Skepta killed it !! Innnittt
His rap and most importantly lyrics flowed with wiz lyrics.
Drake has a better singing voice than rapping it wud have been nice for drake to sing a vers..
Cool song.... love it much
Cool classic song..... love it much
Love love love it. Great song. Great remix. Very happy.
Yea drake and skeppy murdered it. I like it now, thought it was dry b4
D song is better now, i can download it
I prefer the original. The way Wizzy sings his heart out in it, you feel him. You've got the universality of music in the song. Though you don't speak his language, he moves you. Anyways, let me stop. Having Drake's ear opens doors. Good luck to him.
Yea the skepta guy was more in line but was good tho
Awwwwwww so sweet.......... I love this.
D song is a massive hit....
Nice? Dope
Click On My Name to download the song from my SITE
Best remix ever! But prefer the second rap tho.
I love it, it's dope but i prefer the second rap.
It's like some of you boys get orgasms from chanting Tinubu's name....tueh
Who the hell is Skepta?
Nice one...
Good job! God bless you
Add us for unique and affordable jewelries. Add IG @sfsnaija and 2A11F936. Thank you
Truth
Very lovely.Gbosa!
Drake killed it!
Awesomeness!
i love drake's part.. dope collabo
This remix just relaunched Wizzy to a bigger realm....DOPE.
Wowza!!! My baby wizzy did it again!! Thank u skepta n drake for coming on board. Thank God for giving us wiz.
Wow! *clapping* drake slayed it!
Exactly. Pls hate wizkid but if u hate his songs then u r worst of haters. The boy is talented.
This is terrific.....i love you die Ayo...Big Up brother, let em haters keep hating.
Lyk praaaaa!
Lyk praaaa!
Lyk praaaa!
My dear my tot exactly lol
Loved the way drizzy sang it den rapped
Skepta killed it!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
I can't begin to imagine what whizzy had to go through to convince drake to do DAT remix...
Thank God! My story coming too by His Grace n For his Glory
9ice One Wizzy
U makin Us proud.
Kudos 2 U both,i love it.HADUN
Did anyone listen to where they chorused together..."I am feeling good tonite"....AWESOME! you can't deny the fact that wizie baby is super talented. One love!
wow this is so cool
Wizkid is 1 of d few naija artist whose music ll go places cos he's gd #dou gts out of line @ tyms wt naija craziness. Lol # & I knw he'll def go places wt his music. BHG.
Note 2 odas esp olamide, used 2 b my fav, dt was then b4 u stopd giving quality music, truth is we tired of d beats, give us quality music #noff said.
Sarkordie remix far better
This song is dope! Gboza!
Now we need the song Joy from the album to blow up. I love that song too, Linda. There are others but Joy should be next. Lol.
Whew! Pretty sensational.
Tots cool mehhn
I hate it. I love the original one better
Waaawu! Drake. Slayed it!
Lol tosin u don't have to call yourself out, we ve noticed u
Wizkid is the best. Living legend
Drake did very good but Skepta murdered the track.. Thumbs up wizzy
dnt knw yet
Wowza nice track. I love it
Loving it
Wiiiizy baby loke loke!!