Men need to start asking some serious questions before they get with a woman these day. Like 'before I get naked, were you born a man or a woman?' Lol. It's hard to tell these days...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 12 July 2015
All these beauties you see...were once men. Choi! (photo)
Men need to start asking some serious questions before they get with a woman these day. Like 'before I get naked, were you born a man or a woman?' Lol. It's hard to tell these days...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
201 comments:
1 – 200 of 201 Newer› Newest»Oghene bikooo Obi turn Ngozi, hai!
Beauty? They are ugly
This life
Chai! All men wanna be women
We are talking about shortage of men and some people are porting. Na wah o
Make up. Not beautiful
Mehn I will start asking now...
Now I agree wit the guy that made a tweet that went viral sometimes last week, he really saw from afar.
Seriously Linda
absolute madness!
What about wombs? Do they have that?
They look like igbo girls that like to club
Nawaaaoo! They are finer than many female celebs. Lol
Choi! Odikwa very risky! Heaven help us.
So sad. A morally depraved society
We need prove ooh. ..This is becoming unbelievable.
who knew dem b4 wt prove ooo
IT'S NOT DIFFICULT TO TELL AND THEY ARE BLOODY UGLY. A real woman can always tell a fake. There is nothing 'natural' and 'real' to these 'women' so they can never be as a real woman, no matter how many surgeries they have. And any man that mistakes these unfortunate beings as real women need a psychological evaluation.
OK. Good for them.
Linda they are not fine biko. Beautiful men. They look very artificial.
By their knees we shall know them. #Caitlin Bruce Jenner's horse like knees!
Lol the angels will really have to keep birth records of some peeps to avoid confusion at the heavens gate
Look at urself in d mirror boy...ur mouth alone can flip a baby over...@@@@@@@!
They are not ugly abeg let's say the truth for once
Why is Caitlyn Jennifer or Jenner not included?
They are not ugly abeg let's say the truth for once
Oh God of my projenitors!
I still do not believe that this transgending trend is a real thing, lol....cos some questions keeps on to sprung up that disbelief, how will their reproductive systems work? what will they gist about when they are with their "fellow female friends"? Will they ever see the monthly period real gals see each month? Surgeries like this should cost a fortune and also life threatening how come so many guys are changing to gals, is it cheaper than I thought? What about identity crises.....whoooooo questions upon questions,,,,legalization of same sex marriage and now transgender trend....hmmmm....if God does not punish America then I think He owes Sodom and Gomorrha an apology.
It's really very hard to tell...lol
For ur FM products, visit www.konga.com/castle
Awesom the are beautiful indeed,how many natural ladies fine pass them none include you linda.
Haters go and jump inside lagoon the are beautifully made.
Awesom the are beautiful indeed,how many natural ladies fine pass them none include you linda.
Haters go and jump inside lagoon the are beautifully made.
They can never be beautiful like born women. God have mercy on them. Signs of end time
Jesus z coming soon
More like scary
Obere emmanuel
Obara Emmanuel!
They actually look like trannies, it really doesn't matter how much work men who transition to women have done, they always end up tranny-looking: Jocelyn Wildestein-esque with a very weird air about them which stems largely from the way they move like evil spirits
Pls,were their chief of naval staffs cut off? How do men 'born as men' fvck em without knowing they are transgender? Or do they just fvck women?
Ok...confusion in d whole world,even Buhari is as confused as them. The kunu man doesn't know which way to lead Nigeria.
IjawAmerican
What is ugly there?
Your sister fine reach them?
Linda! What do you call beauty? What you see. Please note beauty stays beautiful with time - the test is in time. At 120 years would these remain as seen? Beauty my dear is not seen with the eyes, please let's stop promoting demonic influences in the lives of some as beauty.
Shame on them
Beauty they say is in d eye of d beholder. As far as I'm concern, they're al ugly
Its scary at the rate this is going in this generation.
Ismaila turn islamiyat
For their minds na, they have made some achievements in life.
I am straight and I hate gays with passion . But I will not mind fucking these ones o.
This is soooo RIDICULOUS. D re all so frustrated right now! Like....seriously.
Men r in trouble
Beautiful women
Mogbe.... Cruel world
They dey menstrate? If d ansa is NO den doze dat turned dem 2 women still av a lot of work 2 do.
Hmmm in thy hand oh lord I commit my brothers pls let them not fall into the temptation of marryin their fellow men unknowingly
Very ugly oooo
Very ugly ooooo
This is not fair! Cos they get to hv more hour glass shape than d real women
The one in black jumpsuit looks like lil kim'
Smh 4 dis generation...Tuueh!
All i see is plastic...
Uncle u shuld be off social media during ramadan...Dang!
They dey menstrate? If d ansa is NO den doze wey give dem feminine features still av a lot of work 2 do.
Mr. Rightley
Evil men...
I tire ooo
There is something artificial about them. They all look like Barbie dolls.
Guys have to be very careful now with who they. Date. CIA research level things.
There is something artificial about them. They all look like Barbie dolls.
Seriously. Somebody will get rich someday opening a gender background check company. That's a much needed service these days.
Na wa o
Guys careful o!
This is wrong
What's d world turning to, changing what GOD has done
Uwa mmebi!!! When abroad zip up or you will Fuck your fellow man.
God forbid these transgenders beat me
Gats to start my daily work out routine, eat balance diet, incorporate veggies in my diet, use lasers, learn person make up, learn how to cook and dance, start practicing British English, start beauty sleep routine, change my wardrobe( buy push up bras, sexy lingerie etc), upgrade my social status, always look beautiful.... Phewwwww!!!!
My fellow baes it's war against transgenders, hehehehe.....
Oh no! Don't want imagine myself with a fellow man. God forbid
Guys should becareful.
i sure say plenty naija men don carry this kind ones for america! Na to ask for original birth certificate oooo WOW
Ugly buh finer dan ur bae,i guess
Na wai ohhhhhhh. They are not ugly let truth be said
Did is serious ooooo. God forgive dem
It is well o
I still do not believe that this transgending trend is a real thing, lol....cos some questions keeps on to sprung up that disbelief, how will their reproductive systems work? what will they gist about when they are with their "fellow female friends"? Will they ever see the monthly period real gals see each month? Surgeries like this should cost a fortune and also life threatening how come so many guys are changing to gals, is it cheaper than I thought? What about identity crises.....whoooooo questions upon questions,,,,legalization of same sex marriage and now transgender trend....hmmmm....if God does not punish America then I think He owes Sodom and Gomorrha an apology.
Nawa ohh
Choi!!! Parents interview ur son's fiancee properly b4 u they marry o b4 they start producing transgender babies(if any)..chai! Onye iberibe, God help us in this generation..this is worst than Sodom and Gomorha.#singingavemaria
They are still tacky and ugly to me....... Mtchewwwwww
Soon men will start asking "I don't mean to insult you, but we're you born a woman?"
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Dis one pass obi turn ngozi, na Ali turn Simbi
What's d world turning 2?
H$mm too Bad
See Cure to Premature Ejaculaton
God please come n deliver us from evil
I no see any beauty here oo...SMH
AND men go still yansh dem oo... wtf!
Wich beauties Linda, abeg take AHLUM and IZAL wash ur eyes
They are beautifully disgusting. Agents of the devil
Hmmmmmm wonders nawah ooo na men dey turn women nw. I hop women no go start to dey turn men too. Hmmmmmm
This is dangerous oo. One could mistakingly shagging his fellow man. God forbid
Bae once confessed to have hooked with a girl during his school days, only to find out weeks later that she's a tranny. He said he felt really pissed, fooled and disgusted at thesame time and he stopped getting with ladies in that country until he left.
I laughed really hard, knowing how bae is anti gay.
Oh well, guys need to start asking cos you never know what's out there.
<< LIB Addict >>
God have mercy on them.
Jeez. U are so right. One need to start asking.
na wa o end time thingy
Ugly things!
Make-up has spoilt our world
Choi!
That was what I told my son few day ago. I told him he starts dating, the first question he should ask the girl "What sex were you born with? You can't tell this day. Missing babies will be on the increase too or will they make cloning babies legal? Since everybody just realized God made a mistake with their sex and wants to transgender.
total rubbish
Cute though,but they got to have answers concerning their gender when they meet God.
Smh
They still look like men to me though
Sometimes I really wonder how God feels seeing all these, people born black turning white, homosexuality, transgender......who's comforting God?
Finally we need to start asking 4 Birth certificate when asking a girl out, then u investigate 4rm there
Bia Linda nwa Ikeji! Stop shoving these gay and transgender people and their stories down our throats! I'm beginning to suspect you're into lesbianism or they pay you a lot of money!!!
Funny u.
Lmaooo...
The one in pink is actually pretty
Chisos! They look better than some women
Add us for unique and affordable jewelries. Add IG @sfsnaija and 2A11F936. Thank you
God help us all
Is there ever a descent transgender?
Because they are transgender? I bet you want a taste.. and they are hotter than all the girls in your life!
Am telling u, see as dem set more dan some females. But any man that have sex with any transgender is eaten same forbidden food like dat of Adam and Eve
May God guide and help our generation. Seriously we need God to really pull through.
The pikin wey say him mama no go sleep, him to will not take eye see sleep. Before you date a woman find out about female issues such a menstrual period, pregnancy, abortion, babies and growth etc. You will definitely get you right one(God created and not man made) .
Smh........Vile passions make ppl do things which God has left them to do.
It's so sad.......!
Linda there is no beauty at these men.
Is just for fun
Mcheeeeeeew, end time things. Linda take note!
amazing!
You can talk, sorry o, supermodel. Clearly you are the finest person in your family for you to have a say. Welcome sir, but you are daft.
Which beauty!! Linda u dey fall my hand o! They are so ugly! Ewuu!!!!
I believe if U weren't tod dey were once men, U wudnt say dey re ugly...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Loll linda!
If a man sleeps with dem,is he gonna be called GAY?.#justasking#
Fake
They are actually beautiful and hot
Dis act is abomination b4 d living God, and it pathway is HELL. Pls desist frm it.
I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.
Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
I wouldn't have known if you hadn't pointed it out - they look so plastic though
They look like igbo girls who go to club alot
wow. i would hve been fooled
Why are pple acting like men sleeping with anythg and everthg is new abi Linda and co don't still get it that it's fellow men ( male surgeons) that are gladly transforming these ones and would "definitely be the first to test their new she- male sex "" creation"" "
Faggots! They should be burnt alive because they are abominations.
They re fagot
Lord have mercy!!!
Lol. Them plenty die.
Most men have had sex with their fellow men without knowing......moaning sweet baby and d rest.....hahahahaha......call no man gay unless u r 100percent sure u've not shagged a dude in bitch clothing...**shivers
Fuck!!!
May all your family 👪 members die a painful death. Idiot I hate you for hating GEJ.ekwensu
oh my world!!! Linda, there are no chicks with dicks. Only guys with teats... yhu need help
LINDA DIDN'T I HEAR YOU SAY THESE DEVILS ARE VERY MEAN?
I HATE DEVILS IN HUMAN FORM. GOD PUNISH SATAN.
Mehn im so getting konfused....hmmm God help me
Linda, you no kill person with all dis your false lie o.
They don't look natural, u can always tell
Rubbish........... God forbid
Choice wahala de ooo
From now on:
The one on the far right pls where did he get that begin from?
Behind*
Cnt even laff
Jesus Men are in trouble
The world is coming to an end sooner than we expect!!!
They look... Good for Transgenders. Transgender females look better when they have their Male to female surgeries earlier (early teens) that way they look more feminine...
Kelvin Andre , see your face like burnt sacrifice , they are hot you got nothing on them You are the Ugly one
Choi, dem try
My faith abhors this practice. I am a practising christian.
To date girl for America here we need to fast and pray,I think it's time I call my Mother in Enugu to get me a wife, I don't know who to trust here again - Ben New York
Chk if dere is dick dere.God av mercy
dey look cute oo
Lol....funny buh tru tho *** I can't laff oooo....
I will never love what God abhors
They are all psychologically sick with deranged mindset.How on earth would a man fit in as a woman with some sinister undertones attached "Prostitution" chukwu aju!! Mbanu!
Hmmmm end time n dey look too artificial
So what they are saying is that God most high didn't create them well
Linda may God forgive u
Hm linda i suspect u were once a man
Homo loading
Make we hook then, from Enugu shaaaaa n I hope you get cash oooooo
Hinaaaaaaaaaaaai
Only the one in white trouser looks good
I c the need to b a trans-gender as a foolish display of wealth,misplacement of priorities and greed....I believe only d rich can attempt such thing....dey look attractive but what else do u expect devils to look like!
They are all psychologically sick with deranged mindset.How on earth would a man fit in as a woman with some sinister undertones attached "Prostitution" chukwu aju!! Mbanu!
Na so my sister!
U get mouth. Serious questions to ponder about.
Somebody should please toss a live grenade at the queers.
Really hard to tell
I wonder why you people are baffled about this...Or are you not aware that their president did not get married to a woman??? Please try out some findings.
This is the most hilarious comment av seen so far. Nnam 1000 likes for ur comment oh. Okwa na o porting.
Beautiful men
This should be a warning for men who love to cheat on their wives.If it can happen in USA, it can also happen in Nigeria..Less I forget those of you who like going clubbing,getting intoxicated and talking to anything that has breast. I pray that God will keep these shame from you..Either way may God's grace be with us all to be wise..Enuff said
Children of falling angels
LMAO @ Anon 3:33pm!
That's FUNNY! Lol
I noticed the Lil Kim look alike too.
ROTFLMAO!
Upon say we de cry say men population de dwindle
These man/women are even prettier than the real women. So, I can understand why some men would fall 4 them. They are extremely pretty.
what is dis world turning into sf.
That is not African way.
Nd dis dere outfit cn confuse a man totally
Hmm.
Voicing from xperience.
Well done.
Na dis kind news you dey like, linda
Can't stop laughing at this comment.... "some men are porting"
They are suffering from acute psychological disorders . It's obvious they are living daily on heavy make ups and surgical creams. They will live to regret the remaining part of their lives
Is true o, real men need to be extra ordinary careful.
They are fake women. You cannot deceive God if u deceived men. They should know that you God is not mocked
They are fake women. The cannot deceive God if men are deceived. It
must be known to them that God kid not mocked.
They are fake women. They can't deceive God if men are deceived.They should should know that God is not mocked