The latest FIFA game will arrive in stores around the country on September 25, and in preparation for the anticipated launch date, video game enthusiasts can vote for their cover star to join Messi.
Messi will once again be the face of the next installment in the FIFA series, but for the first time since the series was originally introduced in 1993, gamers across Australia, France, Latin America, Mexico, and the United Kingdom can help decide who joins him.
Who do you think should?
Credit: Daily Mail
95 comments:
Davido
Messi is d grt choice
KANU nwankwo. Oops!
Dey didn't ask 4 naija's opinion...#strollsaway.
Don't think anything
Moi#jstpassinsha#
Neymar or Suarez.
Viva visca forca Barcelonaaa!
Don't think anything
CR7 MY NO 1 THEN NEYMAR JN.
I'm a man u fan..but hazard deserves it.
Suarez and neymar, Three of them together are so good.
Edin Hazzard is they right person.
Hmmmmmmmm. Christian Ronaldo
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Wow! Really cool, and I think dat has performed well should b included. Thumbs uup to them, and more power to their elbows.
Harry Kane, he has been fantastic this past season
I can't see Nigeria been listed amongst the countries so what's your own Ms Ikeji??
Hazard
Taiye taiwo....lool
Not a fan of football
And they have are adding a female football team wohoo!!!
ANYBODY JOOR...TOMJERRYSWIT
lionel messi, eden hazard, paul pogba.....
Naijadeltababe
Are you shittin me. It's not up for suggestions. It's Messi alone.
Anybody can join as long as my Messi is there, I choputas not. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Neymar of cos!!
Neymar!!! Fifa 17 we will have Linda Ikeji to join Messi
Ummm Linda what's up with your app..? It's has refused to update since yesterday.. Please do something about it.. Thnx
Let's Hazard in Chelsea kill it this time.
Thibout Coutous, my number 1 Chelsea goal keeper
EDEN HAZARD!!!
Neymar jr
Me
His teammate neymar jr
Eden Hazard of course or Mikel.
Linda cogitate
Xavi
Xavi
Suarez
emmanuel emenike
Neymar jr.
They've already decided, they just wanna tease Messi's fans......
Cristiano Ronaldo
Me and me.. Both right and left hehehe
Wen gamers in Africa cannot vote....especially in Nigeria ....y r u posting it not to talk of asking us....iwa ode niyen o
SERGIO AGUERO
"first time since the series was originally introduced in 1993, gamers across Australia, France, Latin America, Mexico, and the United Kingdom can help decide who joins him". So Linda how this 1 take concern us? Did dey mention Nigeria der? Our opinions dos not matter, ok.
Sergio Aguero is d best candidate to join king Leo, Bt I fear he won't be picked. Reason:both re south Americans. So, Thibaut coutoir is second best choice above cane.
Done mine since. Console fan
Nyemar and Pogba should join Messi on the video game cover. Pogba had a wonderful 2014 , hes a wonderful player.
Neymar Jr should join lio messi
NEYMAR JNR
I knw most Libers will display their lack of football knowledge by choosing players outside d ones selected to be voted for, since Linda did not state their names in her post. They are: Sergio Aguero, Harry Cane, Henderson and Thibaut Courtois. Before u will start saying Ronaldo o.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Joseph Yobo....
Ronaldo na! Who else?
NEYMAR
H. A. Z. A. R. D.
Memphis Depay. or Paul Pogba
No 1 should join him.....coz Hez d king
Okay,this is my. First time commenting and its largely due to the fact that for the first time since I started reading your blog, you actually posted something important and for this "BATMAN APPROVES".............though I would love depay on the cover with messi
All of me...
OKORO UPGRADED
Alexis Sanchez..
#Gunner4Lyf.
Hazard
EDEN HAZARD!!!
Messi son
Emenike
Thibaut courtois ofcourse!
Can't wait oh...it could have been july sef...
Oh Pls Neymar all day, every day...
They didn't mention Africa..... so I don't know and I don't care.
Ya'll know it won't b dope without CR7 in it
James...countihno...modric...marcelo...neymar..suarez...aguero
Who else than HAZARD
Alexis sanchez baby!
Kareem benzema
Neymar should be the one to join him.
EA Sports don't regard us in Africa, thats why they are not asking us here so I wonder why U asking us Linda. But I would have loved to see Hazard, Robben or Alexis Sanchez.
Probably his greatest rival.......... you knw who he ism
Probably his greatest rival.......... you knw who he is.
No one, just messi, messi, messi. Engr Emy
Eden Hazard
As a die hard Chelsea fan, Eden Hazard
Linda so u get interest ( everyone has been asking me to grow up) well Rooney ain't bad ... fine bobo
C. Ronaldo
Aunty Lin Lin y u dy ask us when our continent is not involved ind bargain???
Timaya..
IamTheBoy
Timaya..
IamTheBoy
My husband.....I think he plays better than Messi. Mr Okechukwu God is watching you
Neymar
Wow! Really cool, and I think dat has performed well should b included. Thumbs uup to them, and more power to their elbows.
Wow! Really cool, and I think players dat has performed well should b included. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
Harry Kane
Asisat Oshoala. She is also a player
Eden not Edin.
Sanchez
I think They should make or create Female teams also becoz I don't think only men play football, so I'll advice they make one in d next installation. Therefore, I'm going to pick Oshoala or Martha