Trailer crushes 400L LAUTECH student to death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Trailer crushes 400L LAUTECH student to death

Korede Salvage, a 400L student of the management accounting department of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, was on Friday 12th, crushed to death by trailer.

According to eye witnesses - the accident occurred after the commercial motorcycle she boarded collided with a trailer which resulted to her death. Two other persons including the motorcyclist were badly injured.

90 comments:

Fuck your opinion said...

Sad! Rip

Nawa o see fine girl

So sad, rip

Trailers/tankers causing more harm than good

So sad and unfortunate! May God give her family the fortitude to bear the loss

Jeez! Only God saves... Tears **
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Aww..rest in peace. All those useless trailers should have their own lane.. Ambode should better take that into consideration..

OMG. So sad.
May her soul RIP

Tragic

May her soul R.I.

Kai so sad, Anoda life wasted. RIP Korede # BTW Linda u no dey slp???

Awwwww...may God rest her soul

OMG! May her soul rest in peace.

Rip greatest Ladokite..Kiddo says so

Oh not again...y?????? May her soul rest in peace

OMG!!! RIP

Omg! May His grace alwz protect us...
Amen...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Oh lord!...this is heartbreaking.

jennykurt said...

So sad. May ha soul rest in peace

Rest in peace.

Lord have mercy and strengthen her loved ones.

"Owuike abuo my portion"

Sad!
Rip.

"Owuike abuo my portion"

The grammar is atrocious. Linda, please hire or proof read what you post beforehand. You're the OG of Nigerian bloggers, please don't shame us!

Omg... Poor girl..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

That road with heavy trailers ...RIP korede

This is so sad, Rip to d dead.

CHINYERE said...

chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii its pity....may her soul rest in peace..

What a great loss! R.I.P

Sad one indeed. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Roman! said...

That road is a death trap..have been through that road to Ilorin twice...but I don't think there will be a third time..Federal government have to do something about that road.

Omg! Oh dear! So sad! RIP dear

This skool needs prayer....sleep on pretty lady

clovis louis said...

Sorry my sister. # most popular

Terrible loss. RIP

RIP....sad

Dz die die talk don taya me O..Lord,teach Us 2 number our days & live right,hell isn't 4me,pls,help me 2 make heaveN..Rip daeR

oh Jesus

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

Hmm rip

May her soul rest in peace!

Oh my! RIP dear

umoh Linda said...

Blood of Jesus, this is rlly a sad one, may her soul RIP.

umoh Linda said...

Blood of Jesus, this is rlly a sad one, may her soul RIP.

shuga bae said...

My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.may God protect us all ijn Amen!

Kai..dats so bad..RIP dear.

Etsako Pearl said...

Chai.May God grant her soul enternal rest.Amen..
Sad Sad.

shuga bae said...

My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.i pray God 2 grand de family de heart 2 bear de in replaceable lost ijn Amen!may God protect us all ijn Amen!

shuga bae said...

My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.i pray God 2 grand de family de heart 2 bear de in replaceable lost ijn Amen!may God protect us all ijn Amen!

I hate those trailers...RIP to her

shuga bae said...

Chai! RIP dear

Rest-in-peace

Too sad

She was the one who died .. Omg R.ip

TONIA GREEN said...

Rest in peace. What a way to die.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Red said...

O my. How awful

RIP Korede

Larry Chivalon said...

what are these students always looking for in front of trailers? this is just one too many.

So so sad. Rest in Peace dear one.

May her soul rest in peace oh God but why

Oh my! I know Korede! So sad! May her soul RIP!

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Shet .. Lautech again? May her soul RIP.. This is sad

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Is that the point here? Am sure u got the message .. Fucking retard... Stfu

What a painful way to die... Rip

May her rest in peace,,,,, too sad

Rip

What a waste of life. Rest her soul.

Timothy Ajileye said...

What a sad thing, May your soul be kept at the bossom of Jesus.✋✋✋✋✋✋

Hah!just close to the end of the struggle..... Rip.....

So sad... that would be the 4th or 5th death in that school in a space of 2 weeks.... .. Ya'll need prayers Ladokites.... RIP

R.I.P

The other 2 persons are my first cousins and are brothers. I thank God for sparing us becasue My mum's cousin lost all his 4 children on that road some years ago. I schooled in LAUTECH and I am also from Ogbomoso and we have lost too many youths to that road especially to trailer accidents. And these drivers never stop. I don't think the federal Govt will do anything about it untill one of their children looses his or her life on that death trap.

I really feel for the girl's family. RIP to the deaseased.

Regina said...

May ur soul rest in perfect peace....korede...we 400lv Accouting student luvs u but God luvs u more.....

Return if possible (RIP)

toluyne said...

Korede RIP,we luv u bt God luvs u mor..may God grant ur mum n bro d strength 2 bear it,n preserv dem..my bro misin u badly..sleep on dear

Oh! This world is coming to an end. May your soul rest in peace

Martha said...

Why is it that those drivers don't die in accidents and only d passengers die.

God help, and and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

Eeya!So bad RIP

Let tlk abeg 331A31A6

So sad, RIP

sad. May her soul rest in peace.

RIP Korede. Words can't express the pain in my heart, I knew U too well. And each time I think about U in my mind, I always see your smiling face. I know Jesus has got U now. We love U Koko..
**Special thanks to Linda for not posting the horrific pictures of the accident. God bless U!

so sad....RIP