In the absence of Buhari, Osinbajo is President- APC refutes claims VP is being denied access to security meetings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

In the absence of Buhari, Osinbajo is President- APC refutes claims VP is being denied access to security meetings

APC has refuted claims that VP Osinbajo is being denied access to attend security meetings with President Buhari. The party says in the absence of President Buhari, Osinbajo is the President. See more tweets after the cut...

Read from bottom up

63 comments:

They better not...

Sigh.. good to know!!

Their cup of kunu.

Hmmm the difference is clear. The distance between the both is seen

Okay....heard!

Osibajo na puppet now.....Yoruba clown

People are just speculating what is not. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Roman! said...

Correct*

I dey laugh o. ( in OBJ's voice ) This is just the beginning.

I been wonder before o!
They should leave my VP lone o!

Issokay

So funny

Story ooo in the absence of Buhari Tinubu is President

Lols Our president don't trust u one bit.. it's obviously clear . Why should it even be a problem since its for d betterment of d country

Osibanjo way be normal nwa boy to Tinubu

Osibanjo self no be anybody for the country

Don't mind naysayers, Prof Osinbajo is way better than the ghost worker Nemadi Sambo who was GEJ's Vice.
Atleast we've seen Prof in many parts of the country since swearing in ceremony.

Trouble in paradise. Osinbajo is a stranger in this govt. This is an Islamic regime. A pastor have no role to play in it.

Make una respect In the absence of Buhari, Buhari is still president

Chai! Why are they treating this man like akpors? Chai chai! Its not good oh. *laughs*

President Vice President.....
GOD help us....

God forbid bad thing... Osibanjo way no be man way for stand alone way need another man to make am stand

Osinbajo should convert to Islam if he wants to be accepted in this govt. This is an Islamic govt.

Whateverrrrrrrr na dem SOKO

ThisAPC una wahala don dey too much o.too aggressive

Yes keh! True

umoh Linda said...

Hehehehe I laff in swahili..una neva chi chum chin,

umoh Linda said...

Hehehehe I laff in swahili..una neva chi chum chin,

He's just an orfinary commissioner..lol these politicians are wicked and heartless.

Nigerians too talk sha. Them too cary rumour.

NAIJA UNA TOO TALK, UNA TOO LIE AND UNA TOO CARRY RUMOUR.

To whom are you trying to prove this point???

Even by the constitution he is not President. It is only when he is incapacitated or dead or resigns or is impeached. Get your facts rights APC

Story for the gods

badboyzdoitright said...

Pls hw many seconds between now and when buhari comes...abegi

Nky girl said...

Story for the Gods

Abraham Ndu said...

God bless you...

Ok, we haff hear.

TONIA GREEN said...

If anything happens to Buari now as no one knows tomorrow (God forbid) won't the vp continue from where he stopped? Shutting him out is highly out of place.

no smoke without fire

After all u go dey cry whn dem curse igbo ppl. U guys like to dey play victim all d tym but na una dey always look 4 trouble. Dat yoruba clown beta pass ur fore father and ur entire generation. Anofia

ejoec said...

Mumu. Many parts of d country kwa. Doing what?. When it's so obvious to everyone dat Buhari doesn't trust him. And I can attribute that to him being Thiefnubu stooge.

APC should stop being economical with d truth, they picked Osibajo to serve Buhari and dats what Buhari is doing to him make him work like his stooge.If Buhari wus allowed to pick his running mate mayb it would ve being easy for d General to relinquish some roles to his VP so as to give him some identity of some sort.Its obvious as it stands now Buhari can rule Nigeria without a VP.D earlier APC wakes up from its election victory dream d better for them as parry dey r still caught up with their unexpected victory and yet to move on from there where as a lot is happening to suggest if care is not taken d party will fall apart pretty soon.

BUHARI no trust Yemi o. V.P Yemi needs to be very very careful, Buhari them fit dey plan how to get rid off V.P or make him disappear o. Na wa o.

Hehehehe drama, drama, drama.

Story for the gods.

are they expecting/hoping that something will happen to President Buhari?

but come oh...is the party supposed to be this loud and in our faces on every issue?

ive never seen conservative party, labour pary or america's democratic party be so so talkative on every issue. they always seem like they keep trying to undermine the Presidents authority...always 'speaking out' when they should be silent and convening meetings when they should be at work in the National assembly!!! real 'opposition' mentality. they need training on ow to be a ruling party!

are they expecting/hoping that something will happen to President Buhari?

but come oh...is the party supposed to be this loud and in our faces on every issue?

ive never seen conservative party, labour pary or america's democratic party be so so talkative on every issue.

the APC always seem like they keep trying to undermine the Presidents authority...always 'speaking out' when they should be silent and convening meetings when they should be at work in the National assembly!!!

real 'opposition' mentality. they need training on ow to be a ruling party!

U come be igbo clown

Henry Eze, what he has achieved your great grand parents did not achieve. I'm sure that you can not achieve it also. So please keep quiet.

Whic diffrnc is clear uhn??

I wonderment hw pple go jst open mouth talk anyhw *smh*

You need psychiatric help because you cannot survive a day without mentioning PDP or GEJ. Face your APC wahahla. The former president has bequeathed peace to Nigeria but APC is about to unleash war on Nigeria. But our God will finish all workers of evil and war off.

For where? If anything happens to Buhari, the northern controlled legislature will impeach Osinbajo.

Good to knw, and I pray they meet d expectations of Nigerians. I wish them well, and thumbs up to them.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Nonsense!
When would APC stop exploiting mass illiteracy in Nigeria...
Unfortunately for them, though, literacy rate in Nigeria is up to 30 percent...
Meaning, you can't fool all of us, all at once...

Business Barbie said...

Loool oh now they remember he was in Sudan. Someone should research that. Probably another lie. If it was true, why did it take a whole week to refute rumours. Liars

Just shaking my head.

l.i.m said...

@umoh no kill me abeg.. Dem go see wii

I WISH THEM WELL