According to eye witnesses - the accident occurred after the commercial motorcycle she boarded collided with a trailer which resulted to her death. Two other persons including the motorcyclist were badly injured.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 15 June 2015
Trailer crushes 400L LAUTECH student to death
According to eye witnesses - the accident occurred after the commercial motorcycle she boarded collided with a trailer which resulted to her death. Two other persons including the motorcyclist were badly injured.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
90 comments:
Sad! Rip
Nawa o see fine girl
So sad, rip
Trailers/tankers causing more harm than good
So sad and unfortunate! May God give her family the fortitude to bear the loss
Jeez! Only God saves... Tears **
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Aww..rest in peace. All those useless trailers should have their own lane.. Ambode should better take that into consideration..
OMG. So sad.
May her soul RIP
Tragic
May her soul R.I.
Kai so sad, Anoda life wasted. RIP Korede # BTW Linda u no dey slp???
Awwwww...may God rest her soul
OMG! May her soul rest in peace.
Rip greatest Ladokite..Kiddo says so
Oh not again...y?????? May her soul rest in peace
OMG!!! RIP
Omg! May His grace alwz protect us...
Amen...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Oh lord!...this is heartbreaking.
So sad. May ha soul rest in peace
Rest in peace.
Lord have mercy and strengthen her loved ones.
"Owuike abuo my portion"
Sad!
Rip.
"Owuike abuo my portion"
The grammar is atrocious. Linda, please hire or proof read what you post beforehand. You're the OG of Nigerian bloggers, please don't shame us!
Omg... Poor girl..
Meenah_wakil on instagram
That road with heavy trailers ...RIP korede
This is so sad, Rip to d dead.
chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii its pity....may her soul rest in peace..
What a great loss! R.I.P
Sad one indeed. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
That road is a death trap..have been through that road to Ilorin twice...but I don't think there will be a third time..Federal government have to do something about that road.
Omg! Oh dear! So sad! RIP dear
This skool needs prayer....sleep on pretty lady
Sorry my sister. # most popular
Terrible loss. RIP
RIP....sad
Dz die die talk don taya me O..Lord,teach Us 2 number our days & live right,hell isn't 4me,pls,help me 2 make heaveN..Rip daeR
oh Jesus
May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Hmm rip
May her soul rest in peace!
Oh my! RIP dear
Blood of Jesus, this is rlly a sad one, may her soul RIP.
My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.may God protect us all ijn Amen!
Kai..dats so bad..RIP dear.
Chai.May God grant her soul enternal rest.Amen..
Sad Sad.
My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.i pray God 2 grand de family de heart 2 bear de in replaceable lost ijn Amen!may God protect us all ijn Amen!
I hate those trailers...RIP to her
Chai! RIP dear
Rest-in-peace
Too sad
She was the one who died .. Omg R.ip
Rest in peace. What a way to die.
THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
O my. How awful
RIP Korede
what are these students always looking for in front of trailers? this is just one too many.
So so sad. Rest in Peace dear one.
May her soul rest in peace oh God but why
Oh my! I know Korede! So sad! May her soul RIP!
Shet .. Lautech again? May her soul RIP.. This is sad
Is that the point here? Am sure u got the message .. Fucking retard... Stfu
What a painful way to die... Rip
May her rest in peace,,,,, too sad
Rip
What a waste of life. Rest her soul.
What a sad thing, May your soul be kept at the bossom of Jesus.✋✋✋✋✋✋
Hah!just close to the end of the struggle..... Rip.....
So sad... that would be the 4th or 5th death in that school in a space of 2 weeks.... .. Ya'll need prayers Ladokites.... RIP
R.I.P
The other 2 persons are my first cousins and are brothers. I thank God for sparing us becasue My mum's cousin lost all his 4 children on that road some years ago. I schooled in LAUTECH and I am also from Ogbomoso and we have lost too many youths to that road especially to trailer accidents. And these drivers never stop. I don't think the federal Govt will do anything about it untill one of their children looses his or her life on that death trap.
I really feel for the girl's family. RIP to the deaseased.
May ur soul rest in perfect peace....korede...we 400lv Accouting student luvs u but God luvs u more.....
Return if possible (RIP)
Korede RIP,we luv u bt God luvs u mor..may God grant ur mum n bro d strength 2 bear it,n preserv dem..my bro misin u badly..sleep on dear
Oh! This world is coming to an end. May your soul rest in peace
Why is it that those drivers don't die in accidents and only d passengers die.
God help, and and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.
Eeya!So bad RIP
Let tlk abeg 331A31A6
So sad, RIP
sad. May her soul rest in peace.
RIP Korede. Words can't express the pain in my heart, I knew U too well. And each time I think about U in my mind, I always see your smiling face. I know Jesus has got U now. We love U Koko..
**Special thanks to Linda for not posting the horrific pictures of the accident. God bless U!
so sad....RIP