Photos: Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Timi Dakolo at Iyanya's new video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Photos: Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Timi Dakolo at Iyanya's new video shoot

Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Timi Dakolo, IK Ogbonna, Ushebebe, Ubi Franklin & others are in Ikoyi, Lagos for Iyanya/MMG video shoot for hot single, Applaudise. See more photos after the cut...

60 comments:

Nice pics

It's sure going to be a hit

Traditional attire Writing the forth coming WAEC GCE? You need to know this

@arkiss said...

Dey all look cute

Nice pics with nice attire

Bunny said...

Representing the Efiks! I love!

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Hmmmm@all d AQUA-CROSS dem#kip up d gud work@iyanya#bring us back 2 our root#jstpassinsha#

Nice one minus ik

It's Ubi's introduction, not a video shoot

Nice outfit

It gonna make sense

Angry Guy Shares Ex Gf Nude Pics online for dumping him(CLICK TO SEE PHOTOS)

He looks better in suits..

See my people oo

Come
And
Live
And
Be
At
Rest

Sung idem @Eteubom Iyanya.

Wow! Dis is lovely, and cool. God bless them abundantlynd thumbs up to them.

Handsome men!

Nice outfit!!

Iyanya sabi fashion sha.. Abeg who b dat guy wey wear dat Hausa cap 4dat last pic?? He really looks like a clown. ..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Favour said...

Can't wait to watch the video, iyanya is a made man

Echerem na obu nwanyi ka ogara inu...

O ga o! The hustle is just so real. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

nyc legs iyanya

Cute guys

TRADITIONAL ATTIRE THNGS APPLAUDICE NA FOR TRAD??LYK ADA ADA BY FLAV??...TOMJERRYSWIT

Fine Fine Men!!

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

Nice outfit....perfect background

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

Real men.

Linda cogitate

Cool guys heart breakers.

lovely

SEEN!

Lovely pix

Pple actually tot iyanya was getting marry..

Fuck your opinion said...

Association of Ndi Akpuda.

Iyanya be looking take-away in his red suit muah!

CatwalkWithPAT (Please Click on my name) said...

Ahan!!! I heard its Ubi's Intro today.

na dem sabi sha

All dis costume for a useless song.

N whr is d bride? Nice 1

Uncle Naira said...

YEs Oh!

I missed out sha...

linda Efik edi mbakara oooooooo se enye do ooooooo @mayflexi

Awesome...

see as dem fine wit the lovely efik attire drolling for dem guys @mayflexi

BONNY said...

Wow, lovely attire, reminds me of my root. Thumbs up Iyanya

Iyanya the dwarf

Nice outfits! I want

OKORO UPGRADED

HONEY said...

I JUST DISLIKE THIS INYANYA

Lovely pictures!

Handsome men

D video go tight

Ma Fla said...

I love my culture! Proudly Akwa-Ibom even if it is Efik we are all d same. These guys look good!👍

Nice costume.

Vivian's blog said...

Smh

Wow...

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Baby Linda , pls o where is durella.

No be small tin oo

Nice 1