Photos: Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Timi Dakolo at Iyanya's new video shoot
Banky W, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Timi Dakolo, IK Ogbonna, Ushebebe, Ubi Franklin & others are in Ikoyi, Lagos for Iyanya/MMG video shoot for hot single, Applaudise. See more photos after the cut...
O ga o! The hustle is just so real. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me. Here is my pin 558E6699.
60 comments:
Nice pics
It's sure going to be a hit
Traditional attire Writing the forth coming WAEC GCE? You need to know this
Dey all look cute
Nice pics with nice attire
Representing the Efiks! I love!
Hmmmm@all d AQUA-CROSS dem#kip up d gud work@iyanya#bring us back 2 our root#jstpassinsha#
Nice one minus ik
It's Ubi's introduction, not a video shoot
Nice outfit
It gonna make sense
Angry Guy Shares Ex Gf Nude Pics online for dumping him(CLICK TO SEE PHOTOS)
He looks better in suits..
See my people oo
Come
And
Live
And
Be
At
Rest
Sung idem @Eteubom Iyanya.
Wow! Dis is lovely, and cool. God bless them abundantlynd thumbs up to them.
Handsome men!
Nice outfit!!
Iyanya sabi fashion sha.. Abeg who b dat guy wey wear dat Hausa cap 4dat last pic?? He really looks like a clown. ..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Can't wait to watch the video, iyanya is a made man
Echerem na obu nwanyi ka ogara inu...
O ga o! The hustle is just so real. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
nyc legs iyanya
Cute guys
TRADITIONAL ATTIRE THNGS APPLAUDICE NA FOR TRAD??LYK ADA ADA BY FLAV??...TOMJERRYSWIT
Fine Fine Men!!
Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.
Nice outfit....perfect background
Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.
Real men.
Linda cogitate
Cool guys heart breakers.
lovely
SEEN!
Lovely pix
Pple actually tot iyanya was getting marry..
Association of Ndi Akpuda.
Iyanya be looking take-away in his red suit muah!
Ahan!!! I heard its Ubi's Intro today.
na dem sabi sha
All dis costume for a useless song.
N whr is d bride? Nice 1
YEs Oh!
I missed out sha...
linda Efik edi mbakara oooooooo se enye do ooooooo @mayflexi
Awesome...
see as dem fine wit the lovely efik attire drolling for dem guys @mayflexi
Wow, lovely attire, reminds me of my root. Thumbs up Iyanya
Iyanya the dwarf
Nice outfits! I want
OKORO UPGRADED
I JUST DISLIKE THIS INYANYA
Lovely pictures!
Handsome men
D video go tight
I love my culture! Proudly Akwa-Ibom even if it is Efik we are all d same. These guys look good!👍
Nice costume.
Smh
Wow...
Baby Linda , pls o where is durella.
No be small tin oo
Nice 1