Photo credit: Debola Williams
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 27 May 2015
Photos from Governor Amaechi's 50th birthday celebration
Photo credit: Debola Williams
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Lovely pics
HBD ONCE AGAIN
Happy birthday to him
Aww HBD sir, thu Amechi can be too dramatic o..kikiki
'Maechi, what of salaries of civil servants? You don pay????? Ok, you don pay. Good boy. You sure say you don pay sha ....
This man don old.ohh.....congrats.....
Lovely pics, and peeps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows. HBD, and LLNP to him.
Happy 5oth bithday to the jesue of ubima
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
Happy birthday to the funniest Governor
EVER!
Dude really did a cool party though.... Hbd to him.....
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
And his official portrait is bigger Dan DAT of Jonathan....
Happy birthday to him
Mtcheww...rubbish
And he couldn't invite his fellow children...too bad
fake guy. n also wat type of nicca wears beats by dre on trad like its a fashion statement!?? #smh
All protocols duely observed. HBD bighead
Kul
Great one, HBD to honorable Governor Amaechi, the man of courage, my man I greet u sir.
Am Sharon, Pls Linda I need chatting friends. BBM ME: 52FADE0C
Picture 1 should be what is wrong with this foto? Happy birthday Sir!
Parry everywhere sha.issorai.
Toke wasn't invited? Why naaaa
Happy birthday to him
Beautiful decoration
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hbd
Happy birthday first to comment
who is that young alhaji. i guess is the gov girlfriend. faggot. Engr Emy
Wish him well.
Dry parry......
No musician or nollywood somebori? See as Baiday quiet no plenty decor.everybody Don humble.lol
Spending all our stolen money...😢😢😢💵💷💷💶crimino!!!
Attendees look weird. Lindy, dis one wey you don dey put disclaimer, you don get subpoena? He he he he
Happy birthday amaechi
Amaechi will be remembered for many things after his tenure, one of those is his contribution to the new Nigeria.
At 50, I think he is signing out on a high.
I wonder how many days he sad down for Rivers state business than always looking for ways to stone Jonathan and Madam p
Dis man/woman must be gay. See his girl /boyfriend seated lovingly beside him
I guess dat shld be d debola, the governor gave him/her a surprise bday party as well...river state 2nd lady
Happy birthday to him
50 and you look old like a 70 year old man? Well HBD.
Wishing him many more years.
»»»Be the change you desire
Hbd amiable and alutatize govo
HBD sir!
HBD lion of south south
So Amaechi was born on Children's Day. I see... #SMH
If its possible he'll remove GEJ's portrait nd put GMB sef.... d man no. Get respect
APC things, no PDP person invited. Hehehehe! HBD to him. Linda take note!
HBD to the man that's is causing unrest in Rivers State. Sir there is God oh!!!
Lovely pics, and peeps. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows. HBD, and LLNP to him.
I simply love this man. His courage and boldness awes me, Happy birthday Governor Amaechi, may God continue to strengthen you physically and spiritually! All the best Sir!
Hbd to him
Sorry which your money?
Amaechi, my man!
www.papertalk.ng
Buhari don teach public officers to be frugal......hehehe.....
Cant believe this is Amechi's golden jubily party?