They r all fools for they r laughin@theirsef, and I don't blame dem if not for dis rubbish, and nonsense govt of GEJ wil dis fools hav dis guts to talk let alone laugh@their generations unborn.
Everytime I say let a white man rule this country, I get insulted. It is not mocking, when they are saying the cold bitter truth. And yea I am black. There are jst something's you CANNOT deny. History can also attest to that.
Sad!! Glad its bank holiday cos going into work today means they will keep asking that stupid question about my bloody country when it comes as breaking news. ...Mama J...
We deserve all the mocking we get.This country is shutting down before our very faces and our lawmakers are handling the situation with kids glove.Our govt is there apportioning blames while the finance minister is up there exonerating the govt from all the borrowings and financial embezzlements.In all of this,I haven't heard any protest ,from any quarter.Shame on us!
And what about DRC? Anyway Africa needs a major restructuring. Buhari will not be able to do jack with the current structure of Naija. So everyone brace yourself. Enough of wishful thinking. No place that consumes almost 80% of its expenditure will develop. Between the FG and States most budgeted money goes to recurrent expenditure ( which is by an act of law by the legislature that set up the parastatals that employ entire villages) . Sad.
If we love ourselves more and not be the pathetic selfish set of beings on planet Earth, we would want to always look out for ourselves. Why will marketers go on strike without given any prior notice and even if they did, what does that justifies? Is that the last resort? Is it worth putting the lives of 180 million people to so much pain.... Why can't we just see ourselves and treat one another as human beings. This goes way beyond the Federal Government, this shit is in each and every of our system, and its eaten deep. #WEDONTLIKEUS
I just hope the next legislature will have the boldness to abolish some of the laws that set up all those useless agencies that are just gulping money making it impossible to have enough money to invest in infrastructure at the rate that we should be investing.
Not just Nigetia: South Africa is in very very bad shape. Power failure I hear is now every single day. Zimbabwe is uneven worse shape. Ghana is in a terrible situation. Not to talk of francophone African ciuntries. But Nigeria at least is still attracting foreign direct investment more than all the others. So there is hope.
Wow!!!! As hard as it is they are stating the obvious.It is unfortunate that this is happening as a result of our bad leadership. It is only a matter of time before karma catches up with them. So shameful, God has highly blessed us with all the natural resources and some wicked sets of people have decided to sit on it and make things difficult.It is well
Not foreigners, Dear, racist whites. I asked you for an article explaining this fuel scarcity saying its baffling to outsiders. But you ignored me. This crisis needs good PR like Annie and Tuface's marriage. Where's Ary to trash African-Americans when these whites show they hold Nigerians, even the good ones like him, in no higher regard? Black is black to them.
Is time 2 get a gun d president has 2 go down, insult 4rm useless country just becos of dis our useless leaders, God go punishes all u in government ...........feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
Diarissss God oooo. But it is slavery that made the black man ve this mentality of always trying to take all they can. If we are like this, you made us this way
Yeah, let them comment, say what ever they want. If they don't like the way things are being done, they should get the hell out of our country and mind their funking business. Afterall we don’t tell how to run their country.
Irrelevant . Fools must talk about obvious foolish things. 1k usd each will change their tone + their lives in their broke ass country. Oh my mybad i bet they are in naija hustling to mk a living.
The black man sure has problems of leadership, truth must be told…How come once they enter leadership positions they refuse to leave? See what is happening in Burundi, the man is busy enjoying life while his people are dying. SMH. I always laugh when blacks say whites don't respect them, respect you for what???!!! They loot their nations and go invest in the white man's land SMH. Things are going wrong they won't protest instead you see the mad men and women trekking their futures away SMH. They want to rest they run to Europe and America, they are sick they run to Europe and America SMH.
What a shame... I actually don't blame them nor do I feel bad due to the racists comments... Am sad because they are saying the truth all because we love to hurt ourselves ,we are selfish and wicked to each other because if not then the current government would care about the feelings of you and I . What a shame on the current government leaving office soon, what a shame on Nigeria. God help Nigeria.
My Dear hunter, too too bad a whole gaint. of AFRICAN and d highest oil & Gas producing country but we ar facin dis nonsense fuel scarcity what a shame 2 NIGERIA as a nation, it is just like some one who has ocean by his side and ur complaining of being tasty dat is big ERROR, infact NIGERIA as whole needs total & Serious DELIVERANCE.
Our leaders should bear dis shame and insults. They have all failed, i dont know what they think that av achieved all these years but failure is their second name. My heart weeps for Nigeria!
Linda, unfortunately they aren't wrong. We are our own worst enemies, in every sense of the word!! We set our own selves up for failure. No wonder the whole world is laughing at us. Giant of Africa my ass!
Sad......... Bur d truth. Nigeria can't run it's own economy. We wud actually ve bin in a better place if d white still ruled us. Sad bur dats a fact. Our govt lacks d initiative nided to move us forward.
NOTICE! NOTICE!! NOTICE!!! I sincerely& urgently need a girl for immediate relationship. QUALIFICATIONS: *Must be seriously working in a petrol station wt plenty fuel *Must be single,education&beauty ar nt compulsory *Ability to bring 50litres of petrol home every day after work is an added advantage. Interested& qualified Ladies should contact me immediately. NOTE: Guys dt can also bring 100Litres home daily can also apply. Tnks
maybe when we know d true meaning of shame as a country then we will develop our land instead of playing politics with our life all they said is d truth, no dispute whatsoever..
This is so painful! Honestly, I feel like crying. See what Ebele and his many women in govt has brought on Nigeria. May all them (Jonathan & his cronies) feel what Nigerians are experiencing!
The guy with the *talking drum*..haha.if only Nigerians had shame and honor this would matter,thieves everywhere,clueless fathers that think their generation is better than ours...Selfish so-called past heroes(I hate the fact they honor them)no honorable man have ever emerged In Nigeria.Cant wait for that day we all wake up and revoke our own Fathers,it would surely come.THEY ARE TOTALLY CLUELESS.all they do is talk grammar and claim our generation lack morals,don't take education seriously bla bla...Its just a big shame.WE MUST TAKE POWER FROM THEM FOR THINGS TO WORK,if you are out there and you know what am talking about,start building yourself for when the LORD says it's time I WILL FIND YOU
Oh Nigeria my country. .. Africa my continent.. . Can we throwaway greed for once and grow...? can we put aside our cultural differences and religious baground and strife for a common goal? Am tired of waking up with tears from my eyes to my mouth na
Chai! Nigeria got dragged by the balls/hair through cat poop, dog poop, human poop and whatever poop you can find. This is a wake up call to Nigeria its high time we stopped clueless ones running our affairs. I read those comments and sadly they're true. #letthechangebegin
These are all immature people who need to get they lives together and stop worrying about Nigeria because the darkest hour comes before the dawn, and for sure they will be shocked by how things will turn around for this great country, just like how Ebola was eradicated in no time and the elections turned out way better than their expectations. they will see the change and it will truly happen by Gods grace.
Shut the fuck up white people. Who says it has anything to do with race. We don't want any of what you guys think you have to offer- y'all are also corrupt as Judas. We were doing fine until you brought your crap load of trash and baggage to our country. Plus if this is a thing of race as whites being more intelligent than Africans, is that really why Nigerians are bagging honorary degrees in your colleges. Fucking haters!
OMG! SEE WHAT THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT (JONATHAN) IS DOING TO THIS PRECIOUS COUNTRY. LAST MINUTE SCAM, Nawa. ANYWAY! THERE IS GOD O! (IN MAMA P LANGUAGE)
We need more of that, we deserve more than what they're telling us. We are the orchestrator of our own problems, and until we the silly and senseless youth stop been sentimental and wake up to our responsibilities, we haven't seen anything yet.
Well, as there are corrupt and inept leaders in Africa, so there are good honest and CIVILIZED people in Africa. As there are venal and virulent vermin in other parts of the world, so there are good, humanitarian and sympathetic people too. It all just comes down to whichever group of people we shine the light on. I couldn't careless what insignificant foreigners have to say about us, tell me what Obama or the Pope said Linda please.
I weep for my country and Africa. Imagine how they mocked us with the bitter truth which is inarguable. Pray and hope our leaders will be challenged and make something meaningful out of our continent.
I couldn't read on! It's painful. As mean as the comments are, I agree with them. It's a sad reality but it's the truth. We are rich yet so poor and clueless. We talk talk talk but still suffer. I'm no exception cos I'm in the background too shouting what can I do? But really Nigeria which way? What's the way forward?
Chai! We don suffer!!! All these insults because of bad governance. We will rather collect bribe than do the needful. Now we are paying for our mistakes dearly.
Let them keep mocking us. After all we deserve it and please tell them that racism got nothing to do with their mocking. I just hope our oga @the top will get this. In a blessed country where we have abundance of crude we are still importing fuel, because our refineries aren't working. I support them 100%
Too bad that the outside world sees us this way. We are the architect of our own misfortunes and what they said isn't far from the truth. God help this nation Nigeria.
Those of you they will say they are being racist, sorry dear, they are not. All they have posted are the truth and nothing but the truth. I recently moved back from England, what I don't understand is how people live like this in Nigeria day in and out without light, no job and yet there is no protest in the street of PH, lagos or abuja. we are doomed.
Them criticizing d current state of the economy of Nigeria is understandable. But those rascist derogatory against Nigeria and Africa as a whole is totally unacceptable.
we should all continue to be clutching bibles and quran and be giving birth to children... And some gullible people will call GEJ a hero? Sick Man! Stupid Man! Useless MAn! He is the cause of all these problems... Clueless idiot! When the father is foolish... what do you expect of the children?
This is a very big slap to our face. Anyway,they should keep calm and watch as our miracle worker present takes over! What they said is absolute truth though!
He suld ve just left honorable nt destroying lives n properties.......Yet dey r planning to travel out after handing ova wen d country is bad!!!!!! God wil judge u ooo
Linda please get your adjectives right! They are not mocking us but stating the obvious irritating facts! Nigerians need to stop acting the victim when we are told the truth! This everybody hates us or haters attitude we showcase when the truth is told should stop! Nigeria never seem to stop embarrassing and disgracing us! Are we an oil producing country or not? I can't comprehend this! See what Nigeria has finally degenerated to...this land is either doomed or cursed! I have said it and will continue saying it, Africa will never qualify as a developed country, not in this lifetime....hatred, corruption, indiscipline and disunity will not let us be. GEJ who came from an oil producing state who one would have thought will guard the sector jealously eventually mismanaged and ruined it, giving oil bunkers the upper hand to bury the petroleum industry. Nigeria is a big joke, my advise is for us to beg the British to come help us because we do not have the capability to help ourselves! And to think our suffering just began since this damn country is also in debt, we still have other issues to contend with all thanks to GEJ. At this point, I give up!
We deserve to be the laughing stock of thhe world! When our government was robbing us blind of our future we turned our eyes or tried to figure out a way to get in the "game". We actually tried to vote Jonathan back! We think the subsidies are a good thing because we can't see past the very narrow vision of the immediate impact at the pump to the long term benefit of ridding ourselves of this rot this scheme has caused and left us vulnerable to be at the mercy of a few. We deserve the insults, we have not done anything to discount the claims. Let us use Buhari's term as the beginning of a fundamental change for the better. My father always said nigeria will not change until we hit rock bottom that the rot is so deep and widespread. He didn't think he would see it in his lifetime he thought it was decades away, alas it is here and he is seeing us hit rock bottom. An old classmate from uni was making gest of us I heard...and he's from Bangladesh of all places...but they at least have fuel today to light their houses and gas in their cars to go to work
U can't blame dem,all they have said is the truth, we lack wat we have in abundance, our government send their wards to school aboard cos they can't build up our educational system,all our governments officials go for treatment abroad including patience that prouldly said she went to Germany for treatment during the election that wat why she was not seen around,if our health system is up to standard y should anyone seek treatment abroad, instead build and adding values here they prefer to run abroad to spend our money. God will punish everyone that has created problem for my country.
They shld shut the fuck up no one but we Nigerians have d right to yab this country. If them like make them claim African American and bla bla yall are still Africans so drop the am better then u shit
Jesus.. What an insult to our personality.. Are they better off than us, bunch of hopeless lovers. God will surely surprise you all. The downfall of a man is never the end of his life.
Nigerians are paying the price for welcoming corruption with open arms, we have seen everything, I urge my brothers and sisters to stand together in this hard time and not let religion, tribe and cultural differences come between us. Politicians should take note, because if we retaliate......
Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan has finished this country. Look at what all these dolts are writing about us. How could we allow such incompetence sustain for so long. Nigeria is grinding to a halt. May the good Lord deliver us.
I curse all the useless leaders and politicians who ran this country to this point of filth..Iam ashamed to be called Nigerian! ! What this country needs is a revolution,a serious one that sadly even lives will pay for,enough is enough! We are weak,we cannot fight and stand for what we truly deserve,some day,generations to come they will ask what were they thinking? What were they doing when all this happened!! We need a revolution! We are beyond third world status right now! We are low!!
Shameful indeed. This is the price you pay when everybody congratulates and condones corruption! Noisemakers It didn't start today. Most of us couldn't bear it and had to leave.
That's good let them keep on mocking us our leaders have messed dis country up, okay how's South Africa today? It's bcos whites ruled them till the 90's dats why they're developed more than naij, I wish the whitemen ruled us till now cos we blacks are not civilized and organized, no wonder the guy who commented on whites to rule is right bcos white are more civilized and knows how to use natural resources
this is a sign of CHANGE and illiteracy. instead of GMB to sit down n see how he will agree with the marketers and the nepa for continuity sake, he is busy threatening them that he does not know what subsidy. so tell me, if u are a bizman and the agreement u made fails bcos the person that sign it is no more there and the person coming in is not ready to work with you, what will you do. buhari never see anything, he will soon know that boko haram is very small than the fuel and nepa bcos this time, is not only the north east that will suffer but all the country both big man and small will face it. WHEN GEJ WANTED TO REMOVE THIS SUBSIDY, ALL THE APC MEMBERS AND EVEN BUHARI HIMSELF STARTED PROTESTING EVEN D LABOR THAT GEJ WANTS TO KILL THE MASSES, FOOD WILL B HIGH, TRANSPORT WILL HIGH, THERE WILL B NO WORK ETC BUT NOW AS THEY HAVE ENTERED THE GOVT, THEY WANT TO REMOVE IT AND THINK THAT THEY WILL NOT EXPERIENCE SAME? the truth is that the masses are reaping what they saw bcos they were the once they used in 2012 so this is the repercussion.
People,instead of taking the lesson here are still dooling out blame. Africans are inherently corrupt, non-progressives and selfish. Whether GEJ, oil marketers, pdp or so. Instead of people to change their ways and get the lesson from all this and move on, it's to level needless criticism and blame. Is it not of this these people speak? We blame each other, blame leaders, blame white men, blame America. Balme everything but ourselves. Always looking for aid...
As for this post. It's utter trash. The repulsive talk of lowlife cowards. They've been spoonfed thier whole lives and given all opportunities and they now blame all the problems around them on Africans. Bitter Europeans. They forget how some Africans are dooing well, inventing things, taking over some of their schools, even Indians and Chinese people have taken over medicine in the West while the lazy council fed oafs refuse to work, get on the internet as key board warriors to slate blacks. The serious ones don't even come out to say this. It's the dregs of the society. The self-entitled lazy ones that feel cause they are white, they are better by default.
Notice how the 1st moron gave a disclaimer that she is not being racist, and still went ahead to write a treatise Hitler and the Klu Klux Klan will be proud of. Irritants and low life supremacists.
Please, im not in support of this shitty talk from this racist outfit. If our DNA is wired for poverty and non-intellectuality, theirs for neurosis, psychotic serial murder and incest. Lol
How do u feel making joke out of a serious issue as this? Instead of holding our leaders to ransom, some are making joke out of it.... I accept very much that there is something genetically wrong wit blacks
This is unfortunate. I wish there can be a revolution right now and let some people be killed just like Samuel doe of Liberia. Some blood need to flow in this country for it to be better. Boko haram should pls change their targets and face all these people in govt.
These so called mockery are actually plain truths.. These guys just said it all. This particular statement got me:"Living by d Ocean and Dying of Thirst".... I weep 4 my country..
Ghanaians took to the streets to protest their lights out. We are as a people have never done that or other things that have gone wrong, we joke abt everything even when it is detrimental to our well-being. We need a revolution in this country. The politicians do whatever they like because we condone their excesses. Our countries even jail prime ministers and past presidents for fraud amongst others. We Nigerians have to wake up from our slumber! Enough is Enough!
You must be very daft if Nigeria's problem is cos of JEG. What did OBJ, IBB, Buhari and Abacha do in Nigeria. Those one were not corrupt or inept. During dia time, Nigeria was like London, dumbzo.
@chimaroke2000 God bless you Jare, and God punish Gej in a thousand folds as Gej had ruled Nigeria in competently. God will also punish any fool who dares to defend the incompetent fool.
Nigerians wake up from your slumber. Corruption is bad for a developing country. Everybody wan do big man. That is the problem of Nigeria. They just told u the bitter truth. The truth is bitter at times but Nigerians dont like accepting the truth because of greed. It is only when we start accepting the bitter truth that we can move forward.
283 comments:
1 – 200 of 283 Newer› Newest»We deserve it na we cause see finish
We deserve it na we cause see finish
Even Nigerians abroad, don't worry as their student visa will soon expire. Lindaobserve
Nigeria will surely rise again
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
That second statement is d truth, insult him or her @ Ur own stupidity....
WE KNW,SO NO NID...TOMJERRYSWIT
Why won't they mock us?
At this junction, what we are supposed to do is just jump αи∂ pass d comments...lol
Don't blame them at all
Crazy #bright bravo#
At this junction, what we are supposed to do is just jump αи∂ pass d comments...lol
Don't blame them at all
They r all fools for they r laughin@theirsef, and I don't blame dem if not for dis rubbish, and nonsense govt of GEJ wil dis fools hav dis guts to talk let alone laugh@their generations unborn.
IT IS NOT THEIR FAULT NAH... it is ours ..
DO YOU DESIRE SOME EXTRA INCOME DAILY? MAKE INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE.CLICK HERE
SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE
Everything they have said is the truth...Black people problems, God Help Us
Talk the talk people ... Nigeria got what it asked for , oh yea!
Chai. No problem change is coming on Friday
Nigerians.......... Una see una life!!!! smh
People forget where civilisation began
Everytime I say let a white man rule this country, I get insulted.
It is not mocking, when they are saying the cold bitter truth. And yea I am black. There are jst something's you CANNOT deny. History can also attest to that.
I feel so much ashmed as a Nigeria after going all through this post.
Choi...I repeat CHOI!! What a shame, what did we expect them to say before
Dis what this man wants to be remembered with #fuel scarcity#
God will punish all d entertainer that campaign for GEJ , and for all those dat lost their vote.
Too bad of an oil producing country .. X all I can say is they are right .... We are the architect of our own problem
In a way they are not lying
Am ashamed of my father's land Nigeria.
i guess uncle jona shld be happy nw abi
DO YOU DESIRE SOME EXTRA INCOME DAILY? MAKE INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE.CLICK HERE
SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE
Sad!! Glad its bank holiday cos going into work today means they will keep asking that stupid question about my bloody country when it comes as breaking news.
...Mama J...
Too bad for you guys :(
Truth is bitter...
Chai chai choi
Lobatan ooooo
Shame on Africa!!
All these is the handy work of GEJ and his co looters. Yeye man
Indeed living by d ocean yet dying of thirst...will I say I blame dis foreigners? Hell no...
Power failure is now a norm in South Africa. No be just Naija.
No comment Linda,I feel so depressed!
We deserve all the mocking we get.This country is shutting down before our very faces and our lawmakers are handling the situation with kids glove.Our govt is there apportioning blames while the finance minister is up there exonerating the govt from all the borrowings and financial embezzlements.In all of this,I haven't heard any protest ,from any quarter.Shame on us!
Well they are so right!!! And i share their opinions too
Fuck! See diss! This how white ppl look at us
Legacy of houseboy Jonathan
Sad buh its d truth...our Nigerian govt is so messed up.y wont we b mocked?
And what about DRC? Anyway Africa needs a major restructuring. Buhari will not be able to do jack with the current structure of Naija. So everyone brace yourself. Enough of wishful thinking. No place that consumes almost 80% of its expenditure will develop. Between the FG and States most budgeted money goes to recurrent expenditure ( which is by an act of law by the legislature that set up the parastatals that employ entire villages) . Sad.
If we love ourselves more and not be the pathetic selfish set of beings on planet Earth, we would want to always look out for ourselves. Why will marketers go on strike without given any prior notice and even if they did, what does that justifies? Is that the last resort? Is it worth putting the lives of 180 million people to so much pain.... Why can't we just see ourselves and treat one another as human beings. This goes way beyond the Federal Government, this shit is in each and every of our system, and its eaten deep. #WEDONTLIKEUS
I just hope the next legislature will have the boldness to abolish some of the laws that set up all those useless agencies that are just gulping money making it impossible to have enough money to invest in infrastructure at the rate that we should be investing.
Dey r mad nonsense mtcheww
Not their fault at all.
Not just Nigetia: South Africa is in very very bad shape. Power failure I hear is now every single day. Zimbabwe is uneven worse shape. Ghana is in a terrible situation. Not to talk of francophone African ciuntries. But Nigeria at least is still attracting foreign direct investment more than all the others. So there is hope.
Damn....!!! See ridicules #sadface# I sorry sorry oo, i sorry for Nigeria, i sorry for Africa....
Wow!!!! As hard as it is they are stating the obvious.It is unfortunate that this is happening as a result of our bad leadership. It is only a matter of time before karma catches up with them. So shameful, God has highly blessed us with all the natural resources and some wicked sets of people have decided to sit on it and make things difficult.It is well
I support brickell princess. shame on Nigerian leaders.
Not foreigners, Dear, racist whites. I asked you for an article explaining this fuel scarcity saying its baffling to outsiders. But you ignored me. This crisis needs good PR like Annie and Tuface's marriage. Where's Ary to trash African-Americans when these whites show they hold Nigerians, even the good ones like him, in no higher regard? Black is black to them.
I weep for this country...the oppression invthis country is fuckin too much
post a comment
Serves Nigeria right.
Well, i don't blame them. It is true what they are saying. *sad*
Hmm God help us,let us learn 4rm ds white pple's mock nd evry spirit of greedness live us.
They should continue tongue lashing them, maybe if they r ashamed of hearing these they 'll do something.
Home bitter home.
Just so you know, you've posted the comments of racists.
truth hurt sometimes. i no blame them, na greed wey our leaders get, it a shame
Is time 2 get a gun d president has 2 go down, insult 4rm useless country just becos of dis our useless leaders, God go punishes all u in government ...........feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
Nawa o, no pity o
ahahah! imagine bullshit! fuck white people. see wetin our so called leaders don cause...
Ouch!!!!!!! Buh facts sha
Obvious truth... needless to say...
Diarissss God oooo. But it is slavery that made the black man ve this mentality of always trying to take all they can. If we are like this, you made us this way
Yeah, let them comment, say what ever they want. If they don't like the way things are being done, they should get the hell out of our country and mind their funking business. Afterall we don’t tell how to run their country.
How e take concern them??? Na una fada land???###douchebags###
*SMH* They speak the truth! What in God's name happened to our refineries?
PDP see wetin una cause.
My God..dz z finishin
Na wa o
Irrelevant . Fools must talk about obvious foolish things. 1k usd each will change their tone + their lives in their broke ass country. Oh my mybad i bet they are in naija hustling to mk a living.
Chai see yawa, Nigeria and Nigerians have suffered o. God is in control.
The black man sure has problems of leadership, truth must be told…How come once they enter leadership positions they refuse to leave? See what is happening in Burundi, the man is busy enjoying life while his people are dying. SMH. I always laugh when blacks say whites don't respect them, respect you for what???!!! They loot their nations and go invest in the white man's land SMH. Things are going wrong they won't protest instead you see the mad men and women trekking their futures away SMH. They want to rest they run to Europe and America, they are sick they run to Europe and America SMH.
What a shame... I actually don't blame them nor do I feel bad due to the racists comments... Am sad because they are saying the truth all because we love to hurt ourselves ,we are selfish and wicked to each other because if not then the current government would care about the feelings of you and I . What a shame on the current government leaving office soon, what a shame on Nigeria. God help Nigeria.
Una for come twitter come rant. Mk naija people insult una generation. Jobless fools bad mouthing the hands that feeds them.
Na our leaders I blame
My Dear hunter, too too bad a whole gaint. of AFRICAN and d highest oil & Gas producing country but we ar facin dis nonsense fuel scarcity what a shame 2 NIGERIA as a nation, it is just like some one who has ocean by his side and ur complaining of being tasty dat is big ERROR, infact NIGERIA as whole needs total & Serious DELIVERANCE.
Chai! We don suffer
very painful to read, I would diss back but some of their statements are true unfortunately
This is a challenge to me as I will shorn corruption and look at a better Nigeria...#am motivated#👮🏽
Our leaders should bear dis shame and insults. They have all failed, i dont know what they think that av achieved all these years but failure is their second name. My heart weeps for Nigeria!
This is a disgrace. We have become a ridicule to the rest of the world. Shame on our government and shame on me and you who have refuse to do nothing.
As for all them white racist talking about how our being black is the reason our country is this way...Fuck y'all
Facts! Let's not deceive ourselves, they're mockingly saying d big fat truth!!
Linda, unfortunately they aren't wrong. We are our own worst enemies, in every sense of the word!! We set our own selves up for failure. No wonder the whole world is laughing at us. Giant of Africa my ass!
Waiting for naija people to unleash fire & brimstone insults on ur wretched empty poor brains.
What a shame
Sad......... Bur d truth. Nigeria can't run it's own economy. We wud actually ve bin in a better place if d white still ruled us. Sad bur dats a fact. Our govt lacks d initiative nided to move us forward.
"Living by the ocean n dying of thirst". We cant blame them. Its a sorry case.
NOTICE! NOTICE!! NOTICE!!!
I sincerely& urgently need a girl for immediate relationship.
QUALIFICATIONS:
*Must be seriously working in a petrol station wt plenty fuel
*Must be single,education&beauty ar nt compulsory
*Ability to bring 50litres of petrol home every day after work is an added advantage.
Interested& qualified Ladies should contact me immediately.
NOTE: Guys dt can also bring 100Litres home daily can also apply. Tnks
maybe when we know d true meaning of shame as a country
then we will develop our land instead of playing politics with our life
all they said is d truth, no dispute whatsoever..
TF! We are suffering mehn!
Na dem sabi
😱
Nobi our corrupt govt dey comot our leg for outside if not which right dis yeye oyimbo people get to mock us like dis #SIGHs#
Hmmmm, I reserve my comments!!!
The guy with the *talking drum*..haha.if only Nigerians had shame and honor this would matter,thieves everywhere,clueless fathers that think their generation is better than ours...Selfish so-called past heroes(I hate the fact they honor them)no honorable man have ever emerged In Nigeria.Cant wait for that day we all wake up and revoke our own Fathers,it would surely come.THEY ARE TOTALLY CLUELESS.all they do is talk grammar and claim our generation lack morals,don't take education seriously bla bla...Its just a big shame.WE MUST TAKE POWER FROM THEM FOR THINGS TO WORK,if you are out there and you know what am talking about,start building yourself for when the LORD says it's time I WILL FIND YOU
Oh Nigeria my country. .. Africa my continent.. . Can we throwaway greed for once and grow...? can we put aside our cultural differences and religious baground and strife for a common goal? Am tired of waking up with tears from my eyes to my mouth na
It wouldn't have been better said...I weep for my country #Iweepfornaija#
Chai! Nigeria got dragged by the balls/hair through cat poop, dog poop, human poop and whatever poop you can find. This is a wake up call to Nigeria its high time we stopped clueless ones running our affairs. I read those comments and sadly they're true. #letthechangebegin
At this point I am forced to say we deserve this mockery.
Truth is bitter! As bad and sad as it sounds, they re very right....
These are all immature people who need to get they lives together and stop worrying about Nigeria because the darkest hour comes before the dawn, and for sure they will be shocked by how things will turn around for this great country, just like how Ebola was eradicated in no time and the elections turned out way better than their expectations. they will see the change and it will truly happen by Gods grace.
Mentally stupid we are indeed. HYFR!
Can you imagine. Na the nonsense wey person go dey see & hear be dis, no be their fault at all. Linda take note!
Their right sadly.....GEJ pls die die die IJN die by fire!bastard!
Shut the fuck up white people. Who says it has anything to do with race. We don't want any of what you guys think you have to offer- y'all are also corrupt as Judas. We were doing fine until you brought your crap load of trash and baggage to our country. Plus if this is a thing of race as whites being more intelligent than Africans, is that really why Nigerians are bagging honorary degrees in your colleges.
Fucking haters!
OMG! SEE WHAT THE OUT GOING PRESIDENT (JONATHAN) IS DOING TO THIS PRECIOUS COUNTRY. LAST MINUTE SCAM, Nawa.
ANYWAY! THERE IS GOD O! (IN MAMA P LANGUAGE)
I weep for my country. No comment
All I see is anti-black racism. If you have to say "I'm not racist" before talking about black people, you're probably being racist.
We need more of that, we deserve more than what they're telling us. We are the orchestrator of our own problems, and until we the silly and senseless youth stop been sentimental and wake up to our responsibilities, we haven't seen anything yet.
Well, as there are corrupt and inept leaders in Africa, so there are good honest and CIVILIZED people in Africa. As there are venal and virulent vermin in other parts of the world, so there are good, humanitarian and sympathetic people too. It all just comes down to whichever group of people we shine the light on. I couldn't careless what insignificant foreigners have to say about us, tell me what Obama or the Pope said Linda please.
Bitter pill to swallow but they are saying the truth. They are not mocking us, they are simply stating the obvious
#iweepforNaija
This country is fucked up..been @ d airport in abuja since 8..danaAir is saying no fuel so dey can't fly nw..
I weep for my country and Africa. Imagine how they mocked us with the bitter truth which is inarguable. Pray and hope our leaders will be challenged and make something meaningful out of our continent.
I weep for Nigeria.....
Do I blame them? Of course not. We put ourselves in this situation. They are saying the truth.
I could kill these mofos for these comments. Well It's not their fault. It's our f**king daddies in got causing all these insults
The truth will always ouch!!
I couldn't read on! It's painful. As mean as the comments are, I agree with them. It's a sad reality but it's the truth. We are rich yet so poor and clueless. We talk talk talk but still suffer. I'm no exception cos I'm in the background too shouting what can I do? But really Nigeria which way? What's the way forward?
Chai! We don suffer!!! All these insults because of bad governance.
We will rather collect bribe than do the needful. Now we are paying for our mistakes dearly.
This is just too much to bear.....I wish the guys in government are seeing all these?! I feel so bad reading all these!
Let them keep mocking us. After all we deserve it and please tell them that racism got nothing to do with their mocking. I just hope our oga @the top will get this. In a blessed country where we have abundance of crude we are still importing fuel, because our refineries aren't working. I support them 100%
Too bad that the outside world sees us this way. We are the architect of our own misfortunes and what they said isn't far from the truth. God help this nation Nigeria.
we deserve these comments and more
Can't blame those racists cos we are the
architect of our own problems.
Those of you they will say they are being racist, sorry dear, they are not. All they have posted are the truth and nothing but the truth. I recently moved back from England, what I don't understand is how people live like this in Nigeria day in and out without light, no job and yet there is no protest in the street of PH, lagos or abuja. we are doomed.
Staying by the ocean and dying of tatse.. Chai see finishing abeg...
so shameful to this great conutry of ours... I just have to cry after reading all these..
Them criticizing d current state of the economy of Nigeria is understandable. But those rascist derogatory against Nigeria and Africa as a whole is totally unacceptable.
I no blame them,truth be told they are right in a way.Na our corruption cause am.
Well they have a point.. let's be real with ourselves
we should all continue to be clutching bibles and quran and be giving birth to children... And some gullible people will call GEJ a hero? Sick Man! Stupid Man! Useless MAn! He is the cause of all these problems... Clueless idiot! When the father is foolish... what do you expect of the children?
Nigeria will rise up and be a shinning light in the world. Lord take control.
This is a very big slap to our face. Anyway,they should keep calm and watch as our miracle worker present takes over! What they said is absolute truth though!
Should I be bold to say " I'm a Nigerian" ?????Don't think So...
They r saying the truth...
haaaaaaa oma se ooo
Smh
Over correct they worry them
*bows head nd walk away in shame *
Jonathan is a failure
Good for us, serves us right.
what a shame
He suld ve just left honorable nt destroying lives n properties.......Yet dey r planning to travel out after handing ova wen d country is bad!!!!!! God wil judge u ooo
CHAI! Nigeria don suffer, I no blame them
Choi! I weep for this country...may God come to our rescue
Lmao ...
Linda please get your adjectives right! They are not mocking us but stating the obvious irritating facts! Nigerians need to stop acting the victim when we are told the truth! This everybody hates us or haters attitude we showcase when the truth is told should stop! Nigeria never seem to stop embarrassing and disgracing us! Are we an oil producing country or not? I can't comprehend this! See what Nigeria has finally degenerated to...this land is either doomed or cursed! I have said it and will continue saying it, Africa will never qualify as a developed country, not in this lifetime....hatred, corruption, indiscipline and disunity will not let us be. GEJ who came from an oil producing state who one would have thought will guard the sector jealously eventually mismanaged and ruined it, giving oil bunkers the upper hand to bury the petroleum industry. Nigeria is a big joke, my advise is for us to beg the British to come help us because we do not have the capability to help ourselves! And to think our suffering just began since this damn country is also in debt, we still have other issues to contend with all thanks to GEJ. At this point, I give up!
BrendaN
We deserve to be the laughing stock of thhe world! When our government was robbing us blind of our future we turned our eyes or tried to figure out a way to get in the "game". We actually tried to vote Jonathan back! We think the subsidies are a good thing because we can't see past the very narrow vision of the immediate impact at the pump to the long term benefit of ridding ourselves of this rot this scheme has caused and left us vulnerable to be at the mercy of a few. We deserve the insults, we have not done anything to discount the claims. Let us use Buhari's term as the beginning of a fundamental change for the better. My father always said nigeria will not change until we hit rock bottom that the rot is so deep and widespread. He didn't think he would see it in his lifetime he thought it was decades away, alas it is here and he is seeing us hit rock bottom. An old classmate from uni was making gest of us I heard...and he's from Bangladesh of all places...but they at least have fuel today to light their houses and gas in their cars to go to work
What a shame!!! Am ashmed of my country
team GEJ
Na Wa
This is no laughing matter! May God helps us all be more like Christ and not this vile.
Critical services are affected - hospitals, banks etc.
Love all u my Naija brothers and sisters. Ur frustration is my frustration.
Also, instead of being critics, can we join our heads and come up with suggestions and possible resolutions.
Resource curse smh
Speechless! Heartbreaking but so very true!
U can't blame dem,all they have said is the truth, we lack wat we have in abundance, our government send their wards to school aboard cos they can't build up our educational system,all our governments officials go for treatment abroad including patience that prouldly said she went to Germany for treatment during the election that wat why she was not seen around,if our health system is up to standard y should anyone seek treatment abroad, instead build and adding values here they prefer to run abroad to spend our money. God will punish everyone that has created problem for my country.
Meeeehn..#cleans sweat#am soo ashamed
its no fault of theirs that they're mocking nigeria. if we had good and compassionate leaders we wouldnt have been in this mess. Lord have mercy.
Wow! I feel really hurt
They shld shut the fuck up no one but we Nigerians have d right to yab this country. If them like make them claim African American and bla bla yall are still Africans so drop the am better then u shit
OMG dey really mocked us,we actually deserve it cos wat det are saying is tru... we av resources bt cant run our country in a civilised way... smh
What a shame on us *covered face*
Oh well!!!
We need this mocking so we can get a reality check it is such a pity...I am also mocking us ....smdh
Jesus.. What an insult to our personality.. Are they better off than us, bunch of hopeless lovers. God will surely surprise you all. The downfall of a man is never the end of his life.
what else do we expect?! We're way stupid than we look! from the leaders to the followers!
After reading all this comments I'm totally ashamed of being a Nigeria fuck the bad government judgment is waiting for you all
really sad but very true.
Thank you jonathan, we will never forget this, we can't even fight back because 99.9 percent of what they are saying is true. Allah ya Isa matsiyaci.
Oh well, we deserve d bashing. #bringbakourfuel
Nigerians are paying the price for welcoming corruption with open arms, we have seen everything, I urge my brothers and sisters to stand together in this hard time and not let religion, tribe and cultural differences come between us. Politicians should take note, because if we retaliate......
We've been inferior from day. Pride won't let us see that
Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan has finished this country. Look at what all these dolts are writing about us. How could we allow such incompetence sustain for so long. Nigeria is grinding to a halt. May the good Lord deliver us.
Is not there fault is part why we reduced to vote for PDP .
ITS HARD TO BE TOLD BY A WHITE STRANGER THAT YOUR MOUTH SMELLS...BUT THE TRUTH IS "YOUR MOUTH FREAKING SMELLS" DEAL WITH IT!!!
Well they are not lying.. Are they??
well, they are all right, what we actually lack in Nigeria is "TRUE LEADERSHIP" God help Nigeria.
I curse all the useless leaders and politicians who ran this country to this point of filth..Iam ashamed to be called Nigerian! ! What this country needs is a revolution,a serious one that sadly even lives will pay for,enough is enough! We are weak,we cannot fight and stand for what we truly deserve,some day,generations to come they will ask what were they thinking? What were they doing when all this happened!! We need a revolution! We are beyond third world status right now! We are low!!
Shameful indeed. This is the price you pay when everybody congratulates and condones corruption! Noisemakers It didn't start today. Most of us couldn't bear it and had to leave.
unfortunately they're right
That's good let them keep on mocking us our leaders have messed dis country up, okay how's South Africa today? It's bcos whites ruled them till the 90's dats why they're developed more than naij, I wish the whitemen ruled us till now cos we blacks are not civilized and organized, no wonder the guy who commented on whites to rule is right bcos white are more civilized and knows how to use natural resources
this is a sign of CHANGE and illiteracy. instead of GMB to sit down n see how he will agree with the marketers and the nepa for continuity sake, he is busy threatening them that he does not know what subsidy. so tell me, if u are a bizman and the agreement u made fails bcos the person that sign it is no more there and the person coming in is not ready to work with you, what will you do. buhari never see anything, he will soon know that boko haram is very small than the fuel and nepa bcos this time, is not only the north east that will suffer but all the country both big man and small will face it. WHEN GEJ WANTED TO REMOVE THIS SUBSIDY, ALL THE APC MEMBERS AND EVEN BUHARI HIMSELF STARTED PROTESTING EVEN D LABOR THAT GEJ WANTS TO KILL THE MASSES, FOOD WILL B HIGH, TRANSPORT WILL HIGH, THERE WILL B NO WORK ETC BUT NOW AS THEY HAVE ENTERED THE GOVT, THEY WANT TO REMOVE IT AND THINK THAT THEY WILL NOT EXPERIENCE SAME? the truth is that the masses are reaping what they saw bcos they were the once they used in 2012 so this is the repercussion.
People,instead of taking the lesson here are still dooling out blame.
Africans are inherently corrupt, non-progressives and selfish. Whether GEJ, oil marketers, pdp or so. Instead of people to change their ways and get the lesson from all this and move on, it's to level needless criticism and blame. Is it not of this these people speak? We blame each other, blame leaders, blame white men, blame America. Balme everything but ourselves.
Always looking for aid...
As for this post. It's utter trash.
The repulsive talk of lowlife cowards.
They've been spoonfed thier whole lives and given all opportunities and they now blame all the problems around them on Africans. Bitter Europeans. They forget how some Africans are dooing well, inventing things, taking over some of their schools, even Indians and Chinese people have taken over medicine in the West while the lazy council fed oafs refuse to work, get on the internet as key board warriors to slate blacks. The serious ones don't even come out to say this. It's the dregs of the society. The self-entitled lazy ones that feel cause they are white, they are better by default.
Notice how the 1st moron gave a disclaimer that she is not being racist, and still went ahead to write a treatise Hitler and the Klu Klux Klan will be proud of. Irritants and low life supremacists.
Please, im not in support of this shitty talk from this racist outfit. If our DNA is wired for poverty and non-intellectuality, theirs for neurosis, psychotic serial murder and incest. Lol
I am an African, and in my opinion every comment made is true. Blacks are not programmed to run a civilised society. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!!
Yet ppl are trekking. Unfortunately its not just the goverment, the ppl contributed to this as well. We are cowards.
Chei.......Nigeria which way. Truthbetold#
How do u feel making joke out of a serious issue as this? Instead of holding our leaders to ransom, some are making joke out of it.... I accept very much that there is something genetically wrong wit blacks
GEJ wants to sabotage GMB's inauguration,just watch out after 29th there will be fuel..
This is unfortunate. I wish there can be a revolution right now and let some people be killed just like Samuel doe of Liberia. Some blood need to flow in this country for it to be better. Boko haram should pls change their targets and face all these people in govt.
These so called mockery are actually plain truths.. These guys just said it all. This particular statement got me:"Living by d Ocean and Dying of Thirst".... I weep 4 my country..
Ghanaians took to the streets to protest their lights out. We are as a people have never done that or other things that have gone wrong, we joke abt everything even when it is detrimental to our well-being. We need a revolution in this country. The politicians do whatever they like because we condone their excesses. Our countries even jail prime ministers and past presidents for fraud amongst others. We Nigerians have to wake up from our slumber! Enough is Enough!
You must be very daft if Nigeria's problem is cos of JEG. What did OBJ, IBB, Buhari and Abacha do in Nigeria. Those one were not corrupt or inept. During dia time, Nigeria was like London, dumbzo.
@chimaroke2000
God bless you Jare, and God punish Gej in a thousand folds as Gej had ruled Nigeria in competently. God will also punish any fool who dares to defend the incompetent fool.
Nigerians wake up from your slumber. Corruption is bad for a developing country. Everybody wan do big man. That is the problem of Nigeria. They just told u the bitter truth. The truth is bitter at times but Nigerians dont like accepting the truth because of greed. It is only when we start accepting the bitter truth that we can move forward.
They didn't even say enough . We are a complete failure shame and disgrace to ourselves and the world