Happy 2015, People! + My prayer for you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 January 2015

Happy 2015, People! + My prayer for you!

Here's my New Year prayer for you...every single person reading this. You will get in 2015, a kind of miracle you've never received before. You will succeed beyond your imagination. God will fulfill his promise in your life, everything you have ever prayed, asked for, He'll give to you. He will bless you beyond your wildest dreams. He will lift you, strengthen you, and fight your battles for you. Every time one door closes, He will open another one for you. He will put your enemies to shame. He will change your life in 2015. Something great, miraculous, and breathtaking will happen in your life in 2015 in Jesus name. Every miracle that God will do in your life will never be reversed in Jesus name, Amen. When the list of great men with uncommon breakthroughs are compiled this year, your name will be included in Jesus name, Amen. Your struggles have ended with 2014 in Jesus name, Amen.

May love, money, peace, health come in abundance in Jesus name. God will use you to bless your family, your friends, your community and the world. May 2015 be the beginning of the best years of your life in Jesus name.

May God bless you, your loved ones and everyone in the world
Happy 2015.
Linda

1,063 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1063   Newer›   Newest»

Amen. Happy new year Linda and all LIB readers. God bless us all.

Jesus Reigns said...

Happy new year Libers

MADE said...

MAY ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS U BEYOND UR IMMAGINATION, IJN

Amen. Wishing you the same and more blessings.

Amen.
Amen..
Amen...

Happy new year Linda Ikeji and all LIBs the year of abundant blessing...

Oma said...

Happy new month people.

Alex Amole said...

Happy New Year, Linda. Keep up the good work. For the past few months, I only got my Naija news from your blog (and other times, from Sahara Reporters). Thank you.

Help me say Amin o (in dammy krane's voice)

Ima said...

And you too dear. Happy new year. Even though it isn't new year in the US yet. God bless you and yours darling.

obietrezy said...

Happy new year Ms linda. Jor oh

aisha said...

Happy new year linda luv...u wuld find ur husband dis yr in jesus name dear...first commentor hippy...

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! In Jesus name pray same for u and ur loved ones too Linda

Amen! Nd same with u lind. I lv u

Same 2 u linda..wishin u d best diz 2015...God wld grant u ur own hrt desires

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Amin ooo ...

#LIB brand ambassador

happy new year miss linda! Amen to the prayers. and I wish you a lovely year ahead *Patint0*

Wishing u same dear. Happy new year to LIBers

Lan said...

Amen IJN. Wishing you all the best this year Linda..

Pastor Lili,

Ride on...

God bless u abundantly and bring ur expectations to pass.

#Royal Priesthood#

Amen ooooooooo

Slimy said...

Amen!!! Bigger U linda dis year 2015

AMIINNNNNNNN OOOOOOOO

cathfo said...

Wishing u d same Linda. Thks for d prayer. God bless u nd all urs IJMNA

That song says "count your blessings name them one by one, count your blessings see what God has done......". it has simply be God all through 2014 But ear the Voice of God coming to you this new year "if you stand your faith and abide in Me I will bless you that banks won't be able to contain your wealth..The Lord will smoothen all rough roads and straighten all crooked paths/edges, you shall not labour before you get as He will generously locate you . Luke 3:4-6
Happy New year to you all. It is well. 
BishopDammy 

eka obasi said...

Wish u same,is our year of breakthrough!

Amen!!!!!!!! And to you Linda your STAR will continue to shine in Jesus name

Amen!!! Wishing u the same dear.

Amen tnks.same tu ya

Amen. Matthew 7:7. BishopDammy

Amen ooh.... Tnx linda

Hapi new year 2 u too

lolah said...

Amen,n happy new year 2 u Linda

wish u same linda
xyz(aittyfinest)

Amen and same to you.. As we enter into dis new yr,May d doors of joy& gladness open unto us. Abundant blessings,grace,luv,mercy,success&fruitfulness shal b ours.Welcome to 2015.

Amen

Amen. you too linda...a happy new year to u

May God do this and more for u. I want to read abt ur wedding this year IJN

bukki said...

Amen IJN. Thanks Linda and Happy New year.

May God do this and more for u. I want to read abt ur wedding this year IJN

Amen and to you too Linda

S2u Linda, wishing you the best of the best this 2015

Jenny said...

Happy new LIBERS

2015 iss going to be a year of many more greatness to all nigerians. one love

Amen, wish u d same

sandyberry22 said...

And I wish you even more in Jesus name,Linda 2015 is our year to get married effortlessly in Jesus name amen,s.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

And I wish you even more in Jesus name,Linda 2015 is our year to get married effortlessly in Jesus name amen,s.imoh@yahoo.com

amen

sandyberry22 said...

yemi said...

AMEN............

Amen and you too sis

PALCINO D KING said...

Wish u a god fearing husband

A big Amen!! Thanks for the heartfelt prayer Linda

elovi said...

Happy new year aunty linda m back and better

REAL. PIKIN said...

Amen. Happy New year To U All. █┼█-███-███-███┼█┼█
°█┼█-█┼█-█┼█-█┼█┼█┼█
°███-███-███-███┼███
°█┼█-█┼█-█┼┼-█┼┼┼┼█┼
°•.¸¸ ¸¸.•°
°•.██┼┼█┼███┼█┼┼┼█.•°
°•.███┼█┼█┼┼┼█┼┼┼█.•°
°•.█████┼███┼█┼█┼█.•°
°•.█┼███┼█┼┼┼█┼█┼█.•°
°•.█┼┼██┼███┼██┼██.•°
°•.¸\"̮¸.•°♥°•.¸.•°♥°•.¸.•°♥°•.¸\"̮¸.•°
°•.█┼█┼███┼███┼███.•°
°•.█┼█┼█┼┼┼█┼█┼█┼█.•°
°•.███┼███┼███┼██¸¸.•°
°•.┼█┼┼█┼┼┼█┼█┼█┼█¸.•°
°•.┼█┼┼███┼█┼█┼█┼██•°
°•.¸\"̮¸.•°♥°•.¸.•°♥°•.¸.•°♥°•.¸\"̮¸.•°
°•.¸███┼███┼██┼███¸.•°
°•.¸┼┼█┼█┼█┼┼█┼█┼┼¸.•°
°•.¸███┼█┼█┼┼█┼███¸.•°
°•.¸█┼┼┼█┼█┼┼█┼┼┼█¸.•°
°•.¸███┼███┼███┼██¸.•°
°•.¸\"̮¸.•°♥°•.¸.•°♥°•.¸.•°♥°•.

sandyberry22 said...

Amen! Here's wishing same and more... especially your desire for a well deserved husband in Jesus name. Amen. Now, let the blogging begin!!! austin.otiede@gmail.com

Amennnn!

AMEN!!!!!!! I wish you the same.

sarah said...

Amen wish u same linda.
HNY!!

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

happy nu year linda nwannem nwayi....bigger u ah pray dis 2015...*muaaaahhhhh*

*69*...ah make her cum 1st...den ah folo de lead*

Pearl said...

Wish u same linda

HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA AND LIBERS.....THANK GOD WE MADE IT INTO ANODA YEAR.......OUR YEAR OF EXPERIENCING HEAVEN ON EARTH.......

2015 ALL DA WAY...

GOD BLESS US ALL........MUCH LOVE...MOYE

Amen and Amen to your prayers Linda. May God also grant you your heart desires.....Happy new year LIB....

Amen, wish you the best of everything, Linda

constitution1 said...

Dear linda, may this prayers also happen to you, and above all GOD will never forsake you and ur husband must waka come.

Amen thanks Linda and may God bless u also happy new year boo

sarah said...

Amen wish u same linda.
HNY!!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaamen!!!!! So beeeeee it.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

phykel said...

same lindodo of life.
Missed ur blog.
Am back naw oooo
Happy nu yearrrrrrrrrrr

Amennnn tanx Linda
King of BoyZ

Amennnn tanx Linda
King of BoyZ

Amen Amen Amen...Linda I wish u d same...and we shall hear your wedding bells this year in Jesus name Amen....rubyrose97@yahoo.com

nicky Skimpy said...

Amen! Amen!! Amen!! in Jesus name

sarah said...

Amen wish u same linda.
HNY!!

Laraba said...

Amen!!! Pastor Linda.

Thanks Linda.
A very happy new year to everyone..may God bless you and yours throughout the new year and beyond.

Linda ikeji....you are blessed in jesus name. Big Amen to all ur prayers.

Amen linda and u too. Tiwa savage is pregnant now for real. Add it to ur news for Jan 1st 2015.

Same to u lindodo

Same to you Linda...I pray that The Lord Almighty preserve your life and grant u all your heart desires. God bless you

Amen linda and u too. Tiwa savage is pregnant now for real. Add it to ur news for Jan 1st 2015.

HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA AND LIBERS.....THANK GOD WE MADE IT INTO ANODA YEAR.......OUR YEAR OF EXPERIENCING HEAVEN ON EARTH.......

2015 ALL DA WAY...

GOD BLESS US ALL........MUCH LOVE...MOYE

This new year, God shall give us all the strength and happiness to overcome the past year failures. Amen

Amen, more blessing to u too.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Daralohi said...

Amen,happy new year linda and LIB fam,its our year of Gods favour.

Misss indomie says so.

phemzy said...

Amen!!! and u too.

Amen

Amen Amen & Amen

Amennnn..Nd U too

eby said...

Amen oooooooo oooooooo

Happy new year Aunty linda,the lord will take you to greater heights in jesus Name(Amen).

Amennnn..Nd U too

Happy new year n God bless you Linda n all lib-readers

Hapy new year 2 u aunty linda

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Amen and amen
And Linda finest, you forgot to include that your husband will come this year Amen
Anytime I read from u am always happy dunno y! You inspire me a lot
I love you Linda finest, God bless you plenty! Amen

Hapy new year aunty linda

God bless you linda!!!! :*

Amen. Happy New Year

Happyy new year, pple..Happyy new year, Linda. God make us all bigger. Amrn!!

Amen

Mrs Chi Ngene said...

Amen! happy new year Linda God bless you too

Same 2 u linda..wishin u d best diz 2015...God wld grant u ur own hrt desires

Amen. Happy new year Linda. Wish you a prosperous and fulfilling new year.

obiora said...

Amen!

«Ushering my belove Linda Ikeji & fellow LIB Readers into 2015»

Henceforth, u wil move from glory to glory, anything u lay your hands on shal prosper, ur dreams wil come to pass, ur plans wil succeed, ur destiny & desires of ur heart wil b fulfilled.

In 2015, money wil know ur name & address. May outstanding health, prosperity, joy, success, peace, love, blessing, favour & happines b double portion 4u & ur household.

I decree 2015 as ur year & season of breakthrough, upliftment, promotion and change of status.

It has b so wonderful & fun b part of LIB.

Linda Ikeji, I fondly call u "Lili", God bless u abundantly & increase u frm coast to coast & may u b solution & blessing to our national problem's.

Lili, job well done, more power to ur elbow & thanks 4d lovely giveaway's & cash gifts to ur LIB Reader's.

WISH U ALL ~ HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2015...
#Royal Priesthood#

Amennnnn!!! And You too

Amen!!! May God bless you too Aunty Linda

Aaronxy said...

Linda, wia u c dis 20150 pic o? I c am b4 u!

AQO said...

Amen n u too Linda. *hugs*

Wow..

Amen and Amen.

I say the same prayer for u

jennykurt said...

Amen. Tnx Linda I wish u same

AMEN

Favour belle said...

Wish you same linda. I wish all the singles libers a happy 'I do' year. Cheers to an awesome year

Chikata Chidinma said...

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE.SOO HAPPY THAT WE MADE IT INTO 2015.

Amen and Amen and Amen!!

A Big Amen.... i wish u d same aunty Linda.

Amen, Amen and Amen..

God bless you too.

Queen B said...

Tnx linda....may God richly bless u nd grant u all ur hrt desires

amen

Ms Viv said...

Amen Linda, wish you same and more. Bless you

tee said...

Amen! What a beautiful wish/prayer. God bless you abundantly too.

Amen and Amen.happy new year Linda

OJ COMEDY said...

AMEN OOOoOOOO

Amen Amen and amen, thank u so much linda,u re blessed also

ficky007 said...

AMEN!!! Linda ...amen!!!

Amen and you too @LindaIkeji

Amen

Linda for your good heart to humans, may God grant you all your best heart desires this year and forth, when I looked around I saw few of your kind. You have another friutful 64 years to spend on planet earth. Thanks for your contributions to make mankind worth it original (God's) value.

Amen...Happy New Year Linda. See Best New Year Gift Here

Happi new year to u too linda

Amen and Amen! Same to u linda

Amen N u 2 dear

Happy new year!!!!!!!

Amen

Amen,Happy new Year all,we made it.thank u Jesus

simply anonymous said...

Amennnnnnnnnnn ooooooooo linda and you too that better husband will come in 2015 by his grace.

Amen, u too God bless.... happy new year

Amen, u too,

Amen ooooooooooooo,Thanks dear Linda, God will grant u a good and his perfect choice of a life partner in Jesus Name, Amen

Bosslady said...

Amen!!! You too Linda!

gbemsco said...

Awwwww .. ..thanx lin lin....may multiple folds of God's blessing be yours tooo amen

Amen. Wish you same too.
lily4real05@yahoo.com

Amen. God bless you Linda.

Adepero said...

Amen and you too

Amen nd u too

Amem

Miss B said...

Same to you Linda

Miberon said...

Amen Linda. May God grant you your heart's desire this 2015.

Same dear. How great thou are

WELCOME TO 2015

Amen n Amen! Bless you too Linda, you've been a wonderful companion in 2014! When am downcast ed and life seems boring, your blog is always there to put a smile on my face! Let's do it again in 2015! Amen to your wonderful prayers, happy new year dear

Amen...tnkx linda

Ameen. Thank you

dazzy said...

Amen! And same to you Linda.

In btw,searching 4 a wife.godly n beautiful n yes,MUST b a lawyer

Amen and you too. linda we will come and celebrate with you this year

Amen. Wish you same Linda.

Amen!!! And so shall it be in your household. This is a new year so pls post my comment at least this time

Gentletee said...

Wishing u an AWESOME new year Linda dear!

Happy newyear linda,u inspire me.n I tap into d positive part of ur life n blessings.may God richly bless u.I use u as a point of contact,d God dat has been faithful to u ll locate me.amen.

AMEN!!!! Thank you Linda

Linda I wish u d same dear,,,linda junior sis

God bless u

amen!

Happy New Year to you too

chika baby said...

May God bless you Linda

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! Wishing you and your household a prosperous year ahead.

#Omoh

Happy newyear linda,u inspire me.n I tap into d positive part of ur life n blessings.may God richly bless u.I use u as a point of contact,d God dat has been faithful to u ll locate me.amen.

Same to u Linda n Amen cos I needed dose prayers.2015 is a bless year fr me

Olatunde said...

Amen. So shall all the prayers be unto you and your entire family as well. Happy 2015

AMEN

And also to the rest of the blog readers..I say a happy New year to everyone #Hello2015

#Omoh

Thank you! May even more blessings come for you also! Amen. Happy New Year!!!

win said...

Amen linda, God blessings and a happy 2015.

Noble Women said...

Thanks for your prayers. Linda there are some of us that are faithful readers. Of your blog, like everyday. Per second. We just don't comment. Anyways. Happy Newyear

ex blogger said...

thanks linda wish you much more blessing for the new year
from da koko blogger

Happy new year people

Amen!!!!!Same to you linda.

Amen!!!!!

amen..same to yhu.

Pweetypweccy said...

Happy new year wishin ya all a prosperous yr

TESSY YOU said...

Amen! to your prayers dear!

God bless you more abundantly in 2015!

You are such a good prayer warrior...lol

Amen!!! same to you!

Kacy said...

Amen...

Amen!!!!!!

Ameeen ...and u too linda

I say a big Amen, so shall it b 4 u 2 IJN.

Amen. Linda,dis year will be a glorious, greater,blessed nd more fulfilling IJN. Nd for LIBers,dis year will be a transforming year for us IJN. Happy new year

oluwakemi said...

Thanks Linda, may God bless your water and bread more than b4 in 2015. Go in His might

A big Amen! Happy new yr all!

Onah chinazor said...

Happy new year wishin every1 a prosperous new yr

Pino said...

Happy new year every1...

Ameeeeeeeeen....it's mine.bless you linda

Waoo! Linda.. Thanks, thanks and thanks. Am wishing u all the best... Good Morning....

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Wow! AMEN and AMEN. Thank you Linda. I pray God grants your good heart desire and increase you on every side. Happy New Year and have a splendid 2015.
Happy New year to every LIB reader.

Amen!

Amen!!

linda i claim every sentence,word and alphabeth in this prayers in the Mighty name of Jesus .Amen
comfort(TX,USA)

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 1063   Newer› Newest»