Who would you 'hit' ladies; Wizkid or Davido? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Who would you 'hit' ladies; Wizkid or Davido?

Davido is as talented as Wizkid. They have the same level of success and deserve it because they both work really hard. They are kinda the same height, same age range and have the same swag. But let's get real ladies. If you're asked to pick either Wizkid, Davido or Babasuwe to spend a weekend with, who would you pick?

466 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 466   Newer›   Newest»

my wizkid anytym anyday..dey both are good but wizkid is more matured and humble!and has goy the star.keep it real man #starboy

Davido

My kid anytime any day
Wizzy wizzy

LD said...

Would most def. pick Davido. Have a huge crush on him!

Na davido sure pass.......

I soo luv em both ba if I gotta choose errrrm davido!

If i was permited 2 choose both i would.......but i prefer wizkid

I know the game Linda. Are you trying to check their fan base? Anyways let's wait ans see who the ladies love more.

Wizzy baby

linda don start again with her wizkid and davido stuff.....biko leave my wizkid alone

WIZZY LOKE LOKE............

Wizkid of cos

Babasuwe Ofcoz!

Davido any day any time! His eyes and dimples are bomb.

hehe... davido looks like he's dick will be fat and short, wizkid will have an average dick.. soo nah,Ladies plz pass,except unless na 4 me

wizkid sure

Babasuwe

Oby said...

I nor want designers, I nor want Ferrari..I just want DAVIDO!!! he killing me sweetily. Davido anytime..anyday. Love him so much!

Wiz kid deres no contest

wizkid sure

Davido all the way.

OBO of life!!! My sweethrt

Davidoooo!, yesterday, today and forever.. #much love for d guy

DavidO

Davido any day any time. by dobis112@gmail.com

None of dem worth my presence for an hr!

Linda u done dey put fire for a fight, I no dey ooh.

I will fuck linda ass.... In and out.... Some doggy style

amonpoint.com said...

Davido

Irene said...

Wizkid!!!!!!!!!!

wizkid wizkid wizkid !!

Way type of dumb question is dis???

I think I'll go for Davido, like his songs

Amanda Austins said...

Davido all the way!

None of the above. Meanwhile Linda this ain't right u know they are at logger heads. Don't belittle urself. I guess u wudnt do such a brash thing. Talk to ur blog assistants to desist frm such.

Lilly please forward this question to secondry school children.

wizkid has been my best

Bia linda nwa Ikeji. U wan cuz anoda fyt??? Anyway, i choose Babasuwe o. There's nothing beta dan a weekend full of laughter abeg,especially in tyms lyk dis wen trouble seems to be d order of d day!

Davido 4 sure

Davidoooooooooo....

ziny said...

None of dem bt wizkid too small sha

Babasuwe

prestige said...

# teamwizkid# he's more calm and humble

To be honest without thinking I will pick '' Davido 'not a night but a life time'' he has special tune #lol''' meya

Racheal said...

wizkid to real

Racheal said...

wizkid

Riches B said...

Wizkid biko!

Davidooo

Davidoooo

None of them meet my taste...angeleyez

Davi

Obo

None of the above

David all de way

Davido Ofcourse!

Davido though I like wizkid more

Even without looking back....will always go for Davido...he is so matured.

Davido over Wiz anytime,anyday,anymonth, anyyear. Team Davido

they are bunch of kids. I will hit none of them

Wizzy any day, any time....

vivian said...

Davido for me

Hope said...

DAVID 0

Hope said...

David 0

I dnt do younger guys...so ild go wit Baba Suwe

I will go for divido. D guy acts more matured to me than wizkid.

Baba Suwe ofcuz..

Babasuwe

matilda said...

Wizkid.......davido acts lyk a gal
#TEAMWIZKIDAYO#

na so linda turn comedian,why babasuwe?

Madam IJ said...

Wizkid.

David O

Baba suwe

I prefer wizkids music n he strikes me as a shy,humble person unlyk Davido....bt in terms of luks,Davido is mre handsome,mre swag filled n luks mre matured

NaNcY DreW said...

Honestly none of em all I see is BURNA BOY buh av go a tiny tin 4 wizkid since my skul days, u knw dat kinda of feeling u can't tell sumone cuz 2 be honest dey re both childish and my Burna boy who is younger is more matured.

Davido ANYTIME ANYWHERE ANYHOW!I have an old woman crush on my sweetie Davido!!!

Wizzy all the way! I av a huge crush on that dude

linda i beg,no be me u go kill with laughter.

I Love African Music said...

Wizkid!!!!!!!!!!

wizkid anytime...

i have watched both of them talk several times.i love davido, wizkid is more sexy and cordinated.i still cant choose any of them, they are not matured at all. babasuwe gini?

via official intercom

wizkid for life

def.. wizkid he luks sexy and i can ve him all day.. *wink*.. dat davido luks like a thug and he acts like one.. so no i'll pass on him.. wiz kid all d way...

Linda,do you want to cause another trouble between davido and Wizkid,Abeg leave them alone and let them be,before they will start Beefing each other again lol

My Davido...any time

nikkiebillz said...

Wizkid 4 life!

I would pick them both. Lol
Wizkid is so cute with pink lips, looks like he will be a "headmaster"

Davido looks like he got that jumbo sausage that can make me scream #Doro!

Wizkid of course!

Wizkid all d way!!! Davido with his crack voice Linda I beg nor use my comment take do toliet paper oh.#honey honey#

tomisyn said...

Davido is cool no shii buh I prefer wizkid anytime!

DAVIDO of course. The OBO himself!

few said...

Lol....y did u add babasuwe???
I will rather hangout wif nobody dan babsuwe
Babsuwe face b lyk wetin dm take seperate fyt....

nikkiebillz said...

Wizkid 4 life!

Godforbid @babasuwe eeewwwww!!!! Wizkid all d way... *shinesteeth *okbye

Olajumoke said...

Davido is such a wonderful guy, saw him at the International Airport and was surprised at his disposition.......Down to earth

Janelicious said...

None

David all de way

English...gbam

Wizkid 4eva..... Wen gals sees Davido dey run d opposite direction, he's RAZZ, he's disrespectful n all.... Wizkid is way beta

Looking for onix comment oboy say somtin pls

Davido

james isaac udoh said...

Linda who would you hit Boys or Men ?

Davidoooooo!!!!!!!!

I'll take you round the world girl and i'll buy you diamond rings and do things you wont believe girl *singing* davido all the way

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Davido

Dabido

Obo

Davido all the way

baba suwe

DAVIDO. .anyday anytime. . .QUINN

Abdulkareem Hawa said...

Wizkid jawee......Davido shouts alots in all his songs......wizzy luk a bit calm

I prefer Babasuwe coz na “laughing things o”. If I choose Wizkid, Tania will break my head *lol* @Davido, na “Shoki things o”

I will go for davido. He is down to earth. Even with his father's wealth. Wiz kid is a no no no for me. He used to be loyal but fame changed Him. Davido please don't stop killing us with some good music. We love you. Amy..

Davido

Same here, but I will go for davido.

Beausteven said...

Wizzzzzzzzzzzz,zzzzzzzz is more talented

i-fab said...

Davido for my kid sis and Don jazzy for mua!

Wizkid jooooor! My Lover

And Davido wins.... Yay! Been counting d comments, Lol

"David is as talented as Wizkid" Seriously? When did Wizkid become the standard for comparisons? Linda plz correct that!

My brother u no. Just well I swear..... Lmao! Ndia bu umu azi ka na awa pampers naa.... Shuu? I don comment naa. I. Say na karate I go use scatter dia faces....umu azi ka na aba nsi na boxers. Linda no ask. Dis kain question again oh.

Davido a million times

Wizkid is Egocentric but I don't care...I love him. took me a long time to admit that I love him. V'been trying not to, but I just couldn't. The force is too much!!! #loyaltowizzy #Loveyou

wizkid all d way

Wizkid still has some growing up to do. Davido is more mature than he is.If am to hit on any one of them its definitely Davido.

Neither...money is not everything. but if must choose then Davido!

Davido...wizkid na forcing guy

wizkid oooooooo

WIZKID

well, it has to be wizkid

wizzy

me like me some wizzkid...

anon

Lolzzzzzz, u got me cracking up.but seriously if u think about it....

wiz darling

seen!

wizkid wizkid wizkid a million times mehnnnn #NoHomo

david

Wizkid of life

pipifierce said...

Davido mehn.,cnt even trade u 4anoda. Wizkid stinks!

Davido..wizkid looks like 2inches

You are obviously stupid!.

fendi gh said...

I luv em bofth ba davido makes me go gaga!

Wiz kid

Wizkid is more talented,to compare 2 Davido davido is such an arrogant dude he does nt av respect 4 pple while wizkid respect de street cos dats weh he emanate 4rm, one Luv 2 wizzy jhoooh. Surulere niggas on point.

I will pick Davido, wiz is too childish.

Would rather spend it wit Dammy Krane

Any 1 that can make me scream Linda ~ice princess~

Ashewo see thinking

Omalicha Nwa said...

If I was within their age group, I would go with Davido. I think he's well grounded, super talented and very hard working.
Before You Say I Do- click my name to read more

jcka_iam said...

Wizkid for me, cos i av had a crush on him ever since wish i can talk to him one on one that Will deffinately make my day

Aderonke Arogundade, where are you? i want to see who you are going with..

Swanty said...

Davido all the way *swanty*

NONE!!!!!

All this low life girls calling them small boys, make una shut up asap, any of una broke ass niggas reach dem. yah all just bitter bcos u wont even get d chance to be their side chicks. PUSSIESSSSSS.

Wizkid!

Wizkid all d way

Wizkid, wizzy!

Wizzy all d time.....davido is local

Wizzy is still better than davido, wizzy of cos

And Davido wins

NaNcY DreW said...

LMAO damn dats so early 90'z

davido

Shut d f*****k up. How dare u liken wizkid, to Bey.

Linda you and all this your yeye question, be very careful. Well I will go with anyone you chose...... #onelovefromSnow#

Linda can't be sex starved I bet she has got a real man dat keeps her warm at cold nites

Bonairo......talk na!

D 2 boys is very small 4 me but I will go 4 david o

I dey die 4 devido badly....who b wizkid?

Wizkid is far far better than davido, he's more talented nd definitely cuter. Some pple wud pick davido bcos he's always in d news ds days, he was jst lucky ds year.... Wizkid all d way, that guy is fucking talented nd cute

Then you are my lady.

NONE. They are nothing but kids and they always remind me of just how old they are each time they talk!
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Davido !!!

Wizzy baby i choose

Davido !!!

i-fab said...

Kia! Linda! U be kill joy. I've commented and made my choice but u've refused to publish since about 5pm. That is why I read and not comment

Gay fins....'ll go 4 wizzy, will love 2 fuck d hell outta his ass hole. I'd also go 4 Davido 4 him 2 dig is dick dee down my "ass"et.....

Picknicksy said...

absolutely none. Both are rural and uncultured individuals

Davidooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Women na so so mouth. Wen dem nack una nau, una go begin cry.

Wizkid all d way.....

247gistcafe.com said...

LMAO @bad mouth odour......for me I go with my nigga DAVIDOOOOOOO

None of them

Linda. Lol na Babasuwe ooooo

Babasuwe lol

i dnt mind iyanya