MVP (Most Valuable Player) is an all-new luxurious and premium class club, Lounge and restaurant
that comes with a redefinition that surpasses the traditional concept of nightlife in Lagos.
Get
ready to spot and turn up with a variety of big-name celebrities and
socialites in Lagos.MVP is offering you a fantastic night of fun and
great music with DJ Xclusive, DJ Spinall, Dj Jackson and cool DJ Jimmy
Jatt. Live Redcarpet Coverage on Hip TV (Dstv) Channel 234 of Friday Night at 9pm. The MVP All White Grand Opening is Supported by Moet and Chandon
Door Opens at 11pm
Other activities at MVP includes
*Daily karaoke
*Games
*MVP Nightlife every Saturday
*MVP Comedy
Club with Seyilaw every Sunday from 6pm (featuring other talented comedians)
Nightlife may still be spelt in the same way
But we have just given it a new meaning!
For table reservations call 08052220444
Or visit the website: www.mvplagos.com
26 comments:
Ok. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Ok looks enticing but Bishop David Oyedepo birthday is d following day. so i have to prepare.
I will be there.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hmmm, sounds nice. We'll be waiting for the pictures Linda.
Ok na...
greatladyofgod@gmail.com
Lagos don cheat nigeria finish o.... Look at my top celeb in one place abeg.... There is God shah....
Wow!dis is rili gonna b fun
comes with a redefinition that surpasses the traditional concept of nightlife
Popular Singer Jill Scott’s Full Nud,e Cell Phone Pics Leaked Online[pics]
Hehehe...I wunt be dia
It's alright..... #onelovefromSnow#
AY is the king of packaging in Nigeria….. whatttttttttt? Live coverage for Opening of a Lounge and club. this guy kills me steady
Can't wait. #####QUEENMAYA#####
I CANT WAIT TO BE AT THIS GIG AGAIN. I WAS THERE AT THE SOFT OPENING. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN LAGOS I HAD FUN AND CAME BACK HOME STILL SMELLING FRESH. PLSSSSSSSSSS STEAK TO THE NO SMOKING IDEA. I AM SO TURNING UP ON FRIDAY
Tiwa Savage must be the hardest working woman in Nigerian music today. Every other day she's performing somewhere.
KImmy*****
I just don't like this ogbonna of a guy.
Faceoflib
let d pari begin
Great! @ SHoK
Its channel 324 not 234 linda
Steak???? Omdzzzzz
Rib eye or rump?
Una no go kill me with grammar......
Linda please keep us posted. Thanks
Hmmm groove of life loading!...#turnup
MTSshewwwwwww# pls Abegi enuf of ds mvpp thing# afterall no b hin b d onlyy club 4island escape quiloox and dplce der der.
Naaa# I forsee ssomfin terrible happnin
Linda I have voted for you. Nkwerre's finest.
Nice....