Pravada hosts actor Joseph Benjamin tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 September 2014

Pravada hosts actor Joseph Benjamin tonight

Pravada Night Club is set to host Nollywood actor and MTN Project Fame host Joseph Benjamin and his celebrity friends for the first edition of the Walker Saturdays, this Saturday the 27th of September.

As aforementioned, this exclusive event will be held at PravdaNight Club, located at 89B Agoro OdiyanStreet,off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island.

In attendance will be close friends of Joseph Benjamin, high-class members of society & members of the entertainment industry.

This is an “invite only” event.

The event is brought to you by NRI and sponsored by Johnny WalkerBlue Label”.

www.pravadalagos.com

17 comments:

Everything Rosham said...

................Next

Dee Tee said...

... Nice! gonna be there!

More money for him... Congrat bro....

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) We have heard..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Ok. Have u voted Linda Ikeji TODAY? As the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

oseayoadegeye@yahoo.com

ukbliss said...

E don pass na

9ce 1. Now I Can See My Comments Here. On Monday When I†'s Monday Give Away Linda Will Not Publish My Comments (Li×”da's Ma×”)

jerry said...

Issokay

MICKY: Isalright. Invite only event abi, ok

Wetin com concern us

An invite only event yet it's being advertised to d public, I don't get it

at d MTN project fame show last night and Joseph was close 2 one actress (forgot her name, Yankee aceent, fine fine girl) Lindodo, investigate oooo (they were hand in hand) Hmmmmm

Heard

Erm..Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Joseph Benjamin is a foolish man , covetous and an idiot son of a bitch!

Hmmm wow! 08064805061