Miss Ideal Nigeria 2014, Princess Adesile, releases hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 September 2014

Miss Ideal Nigeria 2014, Princess Adesile, releases hot new photos

Beautiful Princess Adesile is the current Miss Ideal Nigeria. She represented Nigeria at the Top Model of Colour 2014 in London, and is the face of Adunni Oge Couture. See more pics after the cut

131 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Thought u wanted to say she won the pageant...

This geh is just der oo
Wth all the fotoshop; strong dry face

Emjay said...

Beautiful

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

Nawao! There's nothing we won't hear. Miss Ideal Nigeria. Just another way of having naive girls come together and contribute money for one person.
What is Ideal here? Her leg like Joseph yobo or her chest like MoChedah's.

Lovely, thank God she covered up

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Come in a million years I have never n will never have respect for models or beauty winners. More a legak way for prostitution.These whores aint finer, smarter or more intelligent than other female out there.Whores!!!!

Lolll..

Kponskii said...

Miss this, miss that...too many pageants already, makes you wonder of what relevance?

Cute tho

Dee Tee said...

... Welldone miss hot! Hmm. Next

Plus her strong face and basket hair style

siLveR[HouseOfVestas] said...

She's cooL thou.wish heR the veRy best.

tomisyn said...

Lool bonario true tho...don't see nothing special bou ds gal

shollymama said...

She try

She's just okay sha.

I like her long legs

Nija with too many pageant

Nothing special

Lolz @Strong dry face.... Well, I fink she's ok, besides she didn't create herself... But seriously, of wat relevance are all dez beauty pageants?

SunnyBriggs. said...

Only beautiful thing I see there r legs. The babe is just there. Nice pose though.

AdaBluey said...

She's jst dere

Miss ideal Nigeria wearing united states jersey! I tot she is to promote her own country, hian!

What's miss ideal again oooo na wa, very soon we will see miss ice cream..lol

nor be small..

www.9jahub.com

myblog said...

really dry

Not bad
Faceoflib

bad!!!! photography

Come out of d bush bonario,she has well toned legs n dts sexy.
Generally she's ok

Not a hater buh,This girl na footballer?Abie dem sign her for Manchester?Cuz with all the photoshop,She still look like a market girl Who trade on OKIRIKA#YIMU

UGLY! na person wey collect form they win pageant sha

Nt tooo ok joor

congrats girl,fuck haterz tho,if wanna keep hating then dont comment and fuck off,atleast she did sometin wats has ur bro/sis achieved on their own? Princess i wish u best of luck all d tym.

And wats with dat hair style? 29cb5404

hot though

#king said...

She ugly af..............................#KingOfKings

KING BEY said...

This is one beautiful model and many one us can see it.

Nigerians just love to make negative comments irrelevant to the subject matter (You wouldnt believe the green face of the girl who commented "strong dry face").

The lady won herself a crown and u're there complaining about Miss this, Miss that. Delve into your field and lets see if you make your way to a blog let alone LIB.

GO GIRL. YOU ARE A BEAUTY TO ADMIRE TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

I LOOK UP TO PEOPLE WHO MAKE THEIR DREAMS A REALITY

Lol orishirish

This girl no fine at all . »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A««««««

Hahaha..Bonario and his mouth..lol

Lovely dresses

Love the clothes, she has a great body to hang any design on!

Her legs are hotter than her face sef!!!..naivety at its peak all in the name of pageant.

Gentletee said...

I call it proliferation of peagents. She is just ok.

Oluwaseyi said...

Nice pics

dhobiz said...

She no fine abeg even with all the makeup and PhotoShop

Mr dee said...

She's beautiful

And which kain Feet she get sef? Massive feet! D gal ona Eti okpo?

Miss tantalisers n Miss watch television will soon be out!drez notin we wldnt hear

She is Hot

Damn, this babe is so fucking hot...... See sexy legs abeg....

The girl you're talking about is my sister.... show some respect loser, and don't hate.... appreciate.

Weldon miss ideal

Visit My Beauty / Fashion/ Lifestyle/ Inspiration Blog @ www.JaybeesBlog.com to Read

ukbliss said...

Just my tot

ukbliss said...

Onye bukwa nka, rubbish Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

Which one is miss ideal...am beginning to tink dis pageant competitions are 4 only profit making reasons and nt based on impact on pple's lives again.

snowhyt said...

Just too many pageants with ordinary looking girls. nothing spectacular.

Olivia Oyibo said...

Miss Ideal Nigeria and she wears a shirt with United States on it for her photo shoot. So much for branding Naija...(sigh)

This one go still fat well well. See muscles!

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

mtchewww ugly bitch

You captured my very thought with your first point why the second made me burst into a loooonnnggg laughsss. Lol!

Nt bd

MZ G

My thoughts exactly! She's got a strong face... Somewhat local look despite all the photoshop effects.

Bonario the correct guy! Pls help me ask them what's. Ideal about her looks... Absolutely nothing!

My thoughts exactly! She's got a strong face... Somewhat local look despite all the photoshop effects.

Ugly

She is jt dere

princess mc said...

Lovely. Linda am a new person ooo

Tobi said...

Wow I think she's really beatiful.

Guys are just spewing out SO MUCH NEGATIVITY!! Geez, this lady is someone's sister and someone's daughter! Not every beauty pageant winner is a slut you know! How about some encouragement for a young person who has the platform to do some good and be a voice to change her world!! MISS SILE, if you're reading this, use your platform for positive changes to your country and leave a legacy for others. Don't just be a pretty face but be a change.

Plss just asking is she of the Aneke twins...looks like them...no beefs tho ..just personal..

Who mak u miss ideal Nigeria?do knw anything about Nigeria and it's present challenges??? "kie go do something meaningful with ur time for life,see those legs like cassava farm"ideal nonsense..(braims)

aminat said...

She is beautiful and hot

Eka Joy said...

or her face like a typical yoruba girl

Eka Joy said...

see her jumoke-like mouth

What a model

What is this

Anon 911 said...

Is it wierd that miss ideal nigeria wearing a USA tee or is that just me ??

JAY said...

Pageant here and there, miss this miss that, are these people for real or they are just making their money and sleeping with all these vulnerable young girls who want to make money and be popular by all means...?

Woww rily cute....benray53@yahoo.com

Not even beautiful to my liking

I'm waiting to hear Miss nothing Nigeria

She looks ugly.

She's actually beautiful and gorgeous.

KWEEN said...

Na wa o... miss ideal ke? with all these back-door back-door pageants, I won't be surprised when I hear of miss Boko Haram or something even sillier than that. Msheeew!

Beautiful and gorgeous.

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

I thought I was the only one that saw her strong dry face

vincentflezzy said...

She'z not qualified

Abraham Ndu said...

Lolz....same people!!!!

She's fine, love the first picture
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Abraham Ndu said...

Lols...chineke yere gi aka.... Kee nno ife nwa mere gi?

Bonario! U usually make very constructive and mature comments but this one about MoCheddah s chest is unacceptable. What has she got to do with this? Pls be tactful next time!

Akinade said...

Miss Ideal NIGERIA with a UNITED STATE mention underneath the top...abeg which actually are u representing?????

ADMIRE said...

Rubbish legs lik tuning stick

PURPLE said...

She short tho

You are sick and backward. Limit your stupidity to the whores in your family. There are so many wonderful models working internationally and are legal all the way.

Ur representing Nigeria , and u have on a Tee dat sez 'United States of America'. Nd who d fuck did ur eyebrow make up for u?

I have seen you, run along now.

Beauty Queen is another name for Kola or entertainment for senators, governors and even president.

I'm even tired of leaving a comment cos Linda would publish it

Jessica law said...

So many miss this and miss that mehn this babe is ugly.

Miss IDEAL..all these mushroom pageant all in a bid to shag young girls...son we'll see MS ASO ROCK, MISS PDP,..moron!

Tri. said...

You're obviously a retarded ignoramus!

lovely

Lolzzzz....no b small thing oo...dia z ntn fancy abt her

She b monkey

Hi Linda, please how do I send you an article I want you to put up on your blog.

ademidun said...

Many many pageants! Nawa!

She ain't pretty.BARRISTER O.

Beautiful? Hell No! Model? Will do great wid training

Beautiful? Hell No! Model? Yeah!, will do great wid training

anela said...

LoooolZzz @ bonairo abeg no kill me oo

Bonario!!!! Lmao

Linda na this blog dey give u.money whatever u are doing it shd be ur first priority, u no go load comments haba!!

Dorononsense,what is ideal here?a big shit*****

wendy said...

Ode do dey know u? F u like don't respect dem f u like respect dem ur opinion does not count....

Sssssmmmmmhhh••i comment my reserved••unto the next one#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

Daily diet tv said...

Eww! Looks like a dude.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice pics..

geraldopino90 said...

Lolz miss strong face

She is OK

Miss Ideal Nigeria wearing United States 33 shirt???

Pencil girl, awuta okochi

Seen,She is Beautiful though..
Cristiano Ronaldo Is Simply A Beast

Ikpu things jare

Ppl's comment here killed me she try sha

The babe face strong o..needs a better make up artist to hide it all

ukbliss said...

Okpo aburokwa nke obele

ukbliss said...

Pls his right u guys should not eat him raw, they r low life prostitute, just like the ones I attended Skl with Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

OOOOh!! How many Miss do we have in 9ja sef? Na wa! Would be unveiling my on Miss BV HookUps soon :-|

Yinka Olatunji said...

APPLELIPX U have seem to realize being a model is not about a subtle face, this babe comprises all if you check all her pictures properly.Subtle,Strong and pretty....she has been able to pull out 3 different faces...........And you with a fucking green face complaining about somebody who was able to represent herself in an international competition

She is okay