Photos: Waconzy poses with a stack of $100,000 notes in Hollywood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 September 2014

Photos: Waconzy poses with a stack of $100,000 notes in Hollywood

The musician who is currently on tour in the US posted this photo with the caption;
"I don't need ur cheap gigs to make cash.  U need me b**ch cos I got the bigger picture ! Superman Steady on the grind ... $100,000 stack . Balling like Waconzy .. Ekpoh for the haters !
He's not Soulja Boy so that real dollars...:-)

128 comments:

Aphrodite said...

Why do dis Celebs av to use profanity to make dia points? Daft humans, wacomzy go and return dt money now, ode! Poor man mentality.

Alex said...

u crack me up..... "he's not Soulja boy, so thats real dollars" lmao,

Linda of lyF!

@aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com

mtcheww. Crazy. Badguy.com

Obviously he's pained.........
get a life

Wash wash
The middle &down part of the cash is fake that is wash wash lol

distin said...

Pray he does some savings tho cos this won't continue for long.....Anyways congrat to him and his crew for entertaining everyone....

#borrowborrowtinz

Village boy is like u never see dollars b/4. U for eat it so dt u will see ur self in d hospital & u will know dt money is not everything.

Eedris said...

Linda abeg ooooooiiiioooooo, which one b souja boi oooooo

At least we know davido is doing shows to get his money,Oya! Waconzy talk! Wetin you do to get that money #borrowborrowtinz #

Bianca Bruno said...

Who d hell is he?
And when will Nigerians grow up?
Like who really cares if he holds dollars or not?
This is someone's father behaving like a spoilt teenager.

Moyosore said...

thats his own fucking head ache. maybe borrowed cash

This guys is small criminal, years back he stole his video and my softwares and a friends beat, how funny today his busy showing off I wish my friend is still alive to witness this petty criminal, you should be thanking frank dnero Clarence peter, the good spirit of Lynco and small. Coward small minds pose with cash

Tamunoimama said...

He's a fool n childish

Wow... Money is G̲̣̣̣̥ơ̴̴̮͡ơ̴̴͡ ̴ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ ooo

Ngozin said...

Hehe real balling I love this dudes cray Joor! Linda na waaaah for this your shade lmao soulja boy tho!

Ok seen,Nxt plsss.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

He would hav make sense if he had swallow d benjamin.

linda pls I dont like dis background. . is faint. .

miss Sparxz said...

Lil boy!

M.Blac said...

This guy is ridiculous...you must have grown up in poverty to behave this way.

Dave Mide said...

Lmao ...Joker! so what ?

He s balling n Dts cool..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Abeg pass some of da moni to mi ohhh

Bosslady Chinwe said...

OK

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Real dollars ok

David Iyke said...

Can somebody tell me the meaning of money laundering? Is cashless society not working there? Shit happens!sighhhhhhhh

Just the amount of money I need in my life right now... Guy abeg pass d money come dis side

Nochade's Blog said...

so how does this affect the price of garri in the market? why not reduce the focus on "self" and reach out to the society ..school children looking for scholarships, add value to society. *smh*

this guy sef..he too dey show off..but to sing another hit single no gree him..since 'i celebrate' when i was still in secondary school..happy for him anyways cus his project management business is giving him much money

Less concerns.

Michael said...

i dont know what to say about this oh

mini laptop @ 16k

Show off..mchewwww

TOO MUCH MONEY....

#Gbam...ekpoh for the waters..da...da...da!!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

He is really better than the best.
Hope he is making the money in a genuine way.

Angeliqué said...

Post ur address too!

SO?????????????, new money syndrome.

Joyful Joy said...

Gud for him.

Wacomzy my brother abeg find me some na...hehehe

Baby95 said...

guy calm down,we kw u were born with a silver spoon but u lost the spoon,guess u ve found the silver spoon again.

Baby95 said...

guy calm down,we kw u were born with a silver spoon but u lost the spoon,guess u ve found the silver spoon again.

jerry said...

Good for u.

Everybody shouting haters up and down, who hate you? Na wa o nice cash sha

Everybody claiming haters. OK clap for yourself. Scrub.

Kimmy*****

|ayo| said...

good for him

Linda onye ala ! Lol. Wetin soulja boy do u nah. By d way I tink waconzy is childish . #buzz

cuteberry said...

Yahoo boy. Right from FUTO. Smh

C diz bush local PH boy o! Vry raaaz! KMT!

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

WE HAVE SEEN AND HEARD..

Do anyhow, is ur time.

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
Money is good..

1 one hundred dollar bill covering bundles of 1 dollar bill. #Smart #Ekuise

Gud 4 u bro. (Westyno)

Oga use that remaining money, come open chemist or beer palour...you go soon loose your 'silver spoon' again o !

#king said...

Linda insult soulja boy..lmao..ok nice one..u can serve d money on a plate and chew if u like..its yours............................#KingOfKings

jane said...

ok we ve heard

Ugly mofo

He's a talentless pupper, * ekpo for the haters? Dude u hate urself enough to write dat, d nonsense ekpo music wey no make sense IDIOT wacko, I bet dats all the money he made on d damn tour!!!! Show the world a flash!!!! Oshi, dis dude irritates me like, damn!!!!!

Pls waconzy who did u borrow de money from to pose for this photograph? Cause I knw its not urs.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Broke Ass...

Dis guy is just too local for doing dis.looks like he has not seen plenty of dollars in his life before.

Which kin tour. See waconzy doing tour . Tour keh, tour ni

Oboyeeee dat reeal dollars cos we dat tourches d real tings knows d vibs n it real tings luv is duo hehehehe

Boring! Childish stuff.

We re watching...

foolish boy how are we sure that isn't the dollar dummy? its only Nigerian boys ibo boy most especially that do crap like this

If he were a good artist, gigs won't pay him so cheap. Music is not for everyone.

honour said...

2 much money

Eka Joy said...

Childish ppl everywhere

Well he has tried! But be careful, the US security force are on the lookout for dudes carrying such huge cash. But enjoy while it lasted# koko say so.

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07017231425 please be mature!!!

Auntie linda how did u know aw much d dollar is??? This guy doesn't look rich 2 my eyes o. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Not sure if the money belong to him or not ...anyone can pose with Money ...lol

Amateur...#urwelcome#

Who dash monkey banana
Na only him waka cum sha
Go rest mr man

....SƖεεkz

Dis boy wowo sha oo! Ekpoh For d face Biko

waconzy or whatever your name is..Make Good Music not this gathered stacks u are holding...we knw u wella na.no they form what is not.as far as i am concered u no dey part of 1 to 50 for the entertainment industry.go back to ur drawing board .Peace Ya

When u see a money miss road u ll know

Pius said...

Hmmmmm! Are u truely a musician or u do other business? just wondering sha oh... cool money tho. Enjoy wisely!

The Question Now Is.. Are They His? #NoHating

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Make us good music..u hear?

Learner

Neks said...

yea real dollars with the smallest denominations in between....you definitely need gigs Waconzy...no deceive yourself.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I don't blame him though coz he never imagine that he will come Acroos such money in his life.

Cheap stunts, seriously who is he?

Stupid and childish! Must u show off ur bundles of money to proof that you have got cash? Only wretched pple do that ... Let ur money speak for u, u don't need to show off

Linda why do you always do this 'Your comment will be visible after approval' is it that you have some dirty secrets that you do not want people that know you to expose?? Cos I just don't get the approval comment thing.and if you like don't post this one too.

He's posing wv 100k dolls inside. A cheap. 4k dolls lexus dead guy!!

seriously people listen to Waconzy's music in the US?! AZIN SERIOUSLY?!

Olodo

Biko tell me where is dis young man getting all dis money and fancy cars from, huh no be only one tract wey in release. And after dat I never hear in voice. Am suspecting dis dude.

Well l love his songs then in d days of 'I celebrate' buh nw he's letin critics get to him and he's not responding through good song buh poses....na wa continue dey pose wey ur talent dey roast.

Lol Linda it may be real dollars but it may be that he has stack of single dollar bills under the hundred dollar bill. If he really wants to prove a point he should spread them

...wharrisdis?!!!

If it's davido, waconzy will be the one calling him small boy... all the chanel tv beff is because he hadn't seen money before

My exact thots too why d profanity. Linda thank God u sd "posed" doesn't mean he owns it. Pls don't let a dollar miss when u return it to d owner o. *nelly*

Stack of $1 bills with $100 bill on top. Waconzy, i saw what u did there ;-)

You got all that money and and you're sitting in a Lexus that looks as old as Methuselah...get a life fake ass tosser!

Pushy hole why are u. Hating. Borrowed or his go do ur own first. U fucking hater..

Kerry said...

No hating but truth be told..he probably has like $1 bills in between! Lmao....or probably just a loan to use in his videos, he surely would have to return it

Kerry said...

You're so very correct!

And with that $35 puma sneakers on amazon.come a d a 2004 lexus rx300... he's really balling.

This boy is very childish. Grow up man. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Local celebrity na d first time u de see dollars MU square!!!

Shat ap haters!let him enjoy his money,weda e local o nt,thief,popper,d guy still hold it,many of u idiots writing dis re retired yahoo boyz,yahoo nor dey pay again,use ya talent.Ibu use em mum face make money,aki and paw paw use deirs make money too.shat ap haters or if u re less busy go sit outside and play wit sand.Ssspread me d money. Wen wiz kid askd re gonna dance if I show u d money,u c pole wan break neck,open yansh.hater saying Shit...

Linda, don't you mean $100 notes? Or bills even.

we know davido makes money from gigs ,endorsements..hungry boy..borrow borrow..wack come zoo

BADDEST BOY. FLAUNT AM JARE. NO BE YOUR FAULT.

Wld u ve done so? Easier said dan done.

Zichy said...

Who be this?

mumu, if u have dat kind of money why u nor buy tear rubber like Linda. istead u dey drive 1998 lexus

Abeg make dem go sit down

Trust me dat money is nt his, I ve done a tin like dis b4 cos wen u have somtin u won't see d need showing ppl u have it for ppl will see it dem selves, Wacomzy carry ur yeye dey smell ugly face to ur village cos we no dey see u...... Stardiva

Tacky...why is he carrying $100,000 around when there's bank?

What tour pls.........can't remember the last time this guy made a real hit so whats he talkin bout, if u ask me i'll say its drug money

Mr Waconzy, if you want to fool people be smart about it.How can you wrap $1 bills with $100 bill and claim it's $100,000.Pls look at the picture closely and compare the edge of the bills to a $1 bill.Celebrity by force.SMH

FOOLISH MAN.

Vanity upon vanity

illiterate...posing with money, rich people don't talk. their behavior will tell u how rich they are.

These dull artists still have not learnt how to make pple tink they are really making genuine cash from music. After evil deeds for cash, they take pics and talk abt one funny deal or tour to coverup. They shud all rebrand their deceit scheme.

Local man. Check in between the bundles na white cut paper full inside. Oloshi!

It's alright.... we have heard you #onelovefromSnow#

U r a real PH breed, dnt mind Waconzy, he's a baby

Ozide1 said...

Haters, stop beefing. go get busy. Waconzy is a real G.. making good cash. pop off. Nwane carry on #Ekpoh