RunTown Releases new Pics from photo shoot in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 September 2014

RunTown Releases new Pics from photo shoot in NYC

Continue to see more pics of one of the hottest fast rising artists in Nigeria right now...

Photo credit: OluwaSeye

71 comments:

hottest

Niyi Daramola said...

cute

Another Celebrity Busted!

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Nice pics....

Make N2000 daily by just clicking on dis link. http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=542318

I luv dis guy! he get swagg and ona eme ofuma

PURPLE said...

Gigantic lips

Congratulations.... But,... May God deliver you guys with these finger signs.

#king said...

Ogini it is Runtown oooo..Baby answer my jam..Played it on my way to d office dis morning................................#KingOfKings

kate isangha said...

Kul

DIDI said...

Cute boy

Hmmm! Linda is Runtown ur new crush? His news is all over ur blog. I'm watching u in 3D.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ADMIRE said...

No b small DOWN TOWN, is dat y ur hands r DOWN in almost all ur pix.. Guy park well jare

haters-slayer said...

who da hell is he?

Simple said...

Nice one brother.... you look beautiful in these photos

Angeliqué said...

Runtown baby answer muah!

Successful! Eehe'n!

Cool cat!

Now dis is what I call CLASSY, DYNAMIC not NASTY,TRASHY like Obese YORUBA ARTISTS and ACTRESSES *tongue out*

Nice pix guy,
Love the dude

Gynazo

RUNTOWN is a natural....he is meant 4 d game...bigups bro. *k.c*

Linda's doppelganger said...

How to spot a nuisance new to money? Jesus piece, too 'baffed' up in clothes of the moment. ice prince used to be like this.

Nigerian musicians are too engrossed in showing us their money. They all wanna dress like Jay, Kanye. show us your talent instead not what computer made for you!!!

Always singing abt lambogini.

Too much hyping of this dude lately. At d end of the day, all d fans care about is to give them d best music

You need to read this though Stop! In The Name Of Love: see armed Nigerian police officers in uniform helping a man to chase his woman instead of chasing crime (photos)

Good luck to him

LOOKING GOOD

Neks said...

abeg i need this guy number lol....he wan fine die

Shout out to Runtown!!,He looks dope!

Uche Emma said...

I don't know him.
Please, anyone knows any of his tracks/music?

Joyful Joy said...

Nice one handsome

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07017231425 please be mature...

Linda I can't fine your email address around I need it pls.

Fine boy, cute pics

Sexy cute boy hope your song sweet lk u?

Diz guy is boiling big tym! Good for u *Flora*

whats wit d fingers? ??... biko runtown stop doin dat tin b4 I dislike u now

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Nice photos

Does he have an album? Stop hyping an artiste that has not hit platinum sales,am not hating fans of Runtown!

Daralohi said...

With the shade on, Runtown strikes a resemblance with Timaya facially,libers you can prove me wrong though but he is cute and nice photo shoot.

Cool pics.

Baby95 said...

seen.

jerry said...

Nice photos.

Cool pixs bt ds boy resemble person wey go stubborn well well

Y d guy dey cover him d?

comfort said...

Na everybody won dey sing now ooo, I think I have to join too

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda i don't no if u have noticed run town has only one singing pattern his song Gillardo and success is just the same for this dude to go far like wizzy and davido he needs to be very versatile in beats production lyrics etc non the else i wish him the best

Okay seen

****QUEEN OF LIB****

Is it ok for me to think he might have a bulge for the photographer?

linda seem to like Runtown much.... nice pic tho..

Cool cat... Nice..

Linda make my comment visible oo

vabadon's Blog said...

Looking Fwesh

Abraham Ndu said...

Hmmmm Nwa

GAY MUSLIM said...

This guy is cute. Any gay guy around? drop your contact

sammy d said...

One and only Alhaji.

Nice pics..

Li Li, it's like u hav special likeness for dis homeboy run town.......

linda pls how can a tagged for new jersey turns to NYC pls pls don't give US wrong info

So wats up with the Illuminati hand signs? Rubbish!!!

KING B

This guy dey hot like fire, Runtown rule d world

Anam achi ife m yi by Versace... Run town ma nigga kill em all

this guy looking good...linda Nwanyi oma dont chop this PR money alone oo :)

Whats with the gang sign on the 1sit pix???Homie u crip'in?

Fine boi no pimples, too much swags!!!

*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*

seriously i think linda deserves a cute like run town..i will like to see them date..i believe it even help his career to be more popular..

Ur mama born u for cemetery! Idoita

Cute

Me man pls don't display ur ignorance on LIB so car wey plate number na New Jersey no fit dey New York?
It's just like saying an Ogun state plate number can't be found in Lagos. Besides NJ and NY is not up to an hour apart. Pls be informed.

Linda...I am afraid oo...the way you are talking bouh runtown this days...hope you are not in love...go and find a date ooo...or u wanna be a SISTER

This guy go gather for under... u can tell by his fingers.. he is so cute tho! *wink*

He lookss great

Best opinion said...

Love his music.more grease

Kikiki lol pat tell de mumu

Maybe u don't have dstv or gotv pls go n watch soundcity or mtv u ll know him smh