Photo of the day: Rochas Okorocha and his bicycle... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Photo of the day: Rochas Okorocha and his bicycle...

Imo state governor Rochas Okorocha celebrated his 52nd birthday yesterday Sept. 22nd by riding a bicycle on the streets of Owerri...

117 comments:

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

thats good my able governor. exercising is good for ur health

Heheheheh!strategy for election.shioor

mummy's girl said...

Him On a ride while the masses running after him with their legs Hahahahah na wa ooo

AMIJEZ said...

This man will not stop to amaze me.

tayo said...

Meaning what now?

Mere camouflage. Was he the only one? No security or bodyguard rode along with him? Abeggggiiii

@sugarcassie said...

Mmmmmmmtsssccchheeewwwww! So what's the moral behind that? All for 2nd term chance as if all Nigerians are that dumb. So sad, some foolish ones will still fall. My people my people, my guvnor, my guvnor! Smh!! They are suppose to serve us, not we serving dem! Sad#

Following a celebrity and nodding in acceptance to waheva dey say is good, cus ure at the comfort of ur house but walking under the sun..sweating like some1 dah is roasting full cow alone,,,chanting and praising some1 dah is riding on a bike dah probably wud be his last tym doin so for 35year to come or even his first tym to look like a common man,,,jesus..this is the height of ass licking,,infact this is Ass licking in real sense.

Amicable said...

This man loves spotlight

Peejay said...

Wow! This man is 52?! He looks good for his age.

Funny! Mudiskingo...

Lol.

APPLELIPX said...

And this becomes news....
This politicians and the attention they seek is worst dan those in show biz ooo

If you have plans of contesting for anything,its not too late to change d course oo

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

HBD mr politrikcian..

My governor my governor

please remove this omo head cursor. it's a nightmare.

Nigerians can easily get carried away by the funny attitude of these politicians. Now, was he voted in to ride bicycle all around?

Rochas, please govern Imo well that's if you have not been doing that.

Linda dis your governor is too local n fugly,tufiakwa...., I'm from Imo state anywyz

Fellyella said...

Akuko na egwu!

ASHANKA said...

WETIN COSIGN ME

This man sef
Saw him tho,he looked like dumpty riding a bicycle
All na awareness sha

.....SƖεεkz

Vewi funi, his nw vewi big. Api bdai sha

MZ G

Gud for him

Wordless, timeless, speechless post Linda....

My opinion...

Mz_

Funny. Now, that is a man with a free spirit.

Ikpo

Long Live Ororo.

All na wash...They should stop deceiving us.

Ain't funny
Doesn't change anything

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

itumo? what lesson can we learn from this?

Bosslady said...

This man na real actor, he will do well in nollywood… campaign things!

Annette Nwachukwu said...

All na publicity stunt..we knw hw it z..if him kum ride bicycle nko wetin b ma own..if him like mk him ride borris..linda I no sure say u knw wetin b borris..#u knt c me#linda help me ask am weda na d bicycle him dey ride?

Josh Atuanya said...

T A Orji will soon celebtate his own along Ohanku,owerri Aba and evn PH roads...wt a smooth ride it wld be

This man..... when will he learn?
No body is asking u 2 ride bicycle pls do d necessary 4 ur state.
Fix IMO. Sigh!

Fake Governor you will suffer morethan ohakim... it's God citizens of Imo state kw whom you are... fake smile all dis fronting is for re electiong... old fool...

I love this man

I just dey laff...

NaNcY DreW said...

den den den ,linda lest i forget, congrats, heard you will soon marry Tatafonaija, Belema Meshack,wishing you guys long lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee togeda o,i hope say you go even try look the guy side sha,seems he is tripping for you and your wealth ni sha o. 2 blogger marry, good ideasis

Cynthia Iyede said...

Hnmmm to make it worth while he shld av gone alone without his aides nau

modern slavery ,suffering and smiling as Fela talk pure nonsense we too like to over do and follow follow for naija.........

You ppl can never be satisfied. Chio

ok

Hopeless fathers running after a man that might prolly travel out of the country for check up the nxt day... *smh. INDIGENOUS LIB

OKPAFI said...

Please can someone who lives in Owerri help us confirm all the projects this Rochas is claiming on AIT for goodness sake. Met some guy from the east who swears they are all lies. #veryconfused

jaybeyblu said...

U hear say she go soon marry, yet u hope she will "try look d guy side sha" how she wan take marry who side she no dey look? U well so?

Misstanwa said...

Hmmmmm,propaganda

bee babe said...

Ooooooh I love this man!!

He is lucky his people love him or he would have met the same fate as his ukrainian counterpart who was thrown in the thrash! Good that he chose an activity like this to celebrate his bday, instead of a frivolous birthday bash in guise of celebrating with his state.

Funny pix

Lolz... He rides d bicycle while his aides run after him??? I no fit laf ooo

Neeqilata said...

Which love? Abi u no notice d heavy security around him

Neeqilata said...

D r lies

Rochas my love.....saw ur missed calls dis evening......olee otu imere? Dnt worry amma call u back. Mmuaah!

Sue said...

Linda u hia say mercy Johnson don born boy

This Rochas of a man is such an attention seeker. Smh

politicians and their lame strategies. .. the next thing we will read is "Rochas Okorocha fries garri on the streets of Owerri"
may God have mercy on us.

<< LIB Addict >>

Chukwuma said...

My gov

Funny man

Funny man,he loves doing things outta the ordinary
Faceoflib

Ij pretty said...

That's good for his pot belly,it will help alot

foolishness to the highest order why all the bodyguard?

Na so!! Na only him waka come? Abegi...all na election moves.

Rochas is a confirmed actor! If he likes, he shld trek from Owerri to Ogboko his village, Imolites won't vote for him in 2015!

Hapi bith to rochas.wishing him llnp

NIGERIAs worst governor.

Story story

PURPLE said...

Wetin dis one come teach us? Linda u and dis wack theme ehn.. Or u just don't listen to LIBers..

Angeliqué said...

Happy Birthday Gov.Rochas

Rochas is a blessing to Imo state and Nigeria @large

Pretenders,as if we dnt knw..2015 on his mind..

shollymama said...

Na him sabi if him like make he ride cow,all dey do is seek attention of going d 2snd term.God wil save us 4rm dem all very soon

Pple ɑ̣̣̝̇̇я̩̥̊ǝ̩̩̩̥ difficult to confuse sha.na wa o

Politician with their tricks, people tends to forget dat politic is a game.

I just tire! I wonder what would make Nigerians happy?

Mallam Rochas okorohausa ewuhausa. This idiot has succeeded in destroying igbo land, converting traditional rulers to Islam and young unemployed youth. Rochas your days re numbered

Lol,ur comment remind's me oF d ketekete story of 'ebenezer obey's song'

Why didnt he provide bicycle for everyone running with him??? Imagine dat oga on suit nd everyone else running why he mr gov rides on...

Baby95 said...

So? big deal.

Ok seen! Ff@chymedony!!!

Neks said...

...riding bicycle in the streets of Owerri with 1 thousand security,please explain thus to me

He just likes showing off and publicity too

Hahahahaha nobi lie even advert too

aojin said...

What's the moral for this show? See Sycophants hovering around him like bees

Baba suwe rochas

Who is he fooling? Ds guy is too fake abeg

If e like make e ride wheel barrow...mtcheeew, Politicians in Nija have same DNA...Ndioshi Ndioshi

The man is a clown, he rode on a bicycle in the streets of Owerri,so what?

thought i was d only person suffering from d omo head cursor. i think rochas will do beta in d nollywood movie industry dan d imo state govt. house. all na campaign strategy. i no trip at all

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

Hahahahaha..This Rochas, is really funny indeed..It was this same Rochas, that stopped on the street of Owerri to buy corn..

weda u lyk it or nt, i call dis humility cos even if he throw party, u,u , and u will still tlk wat u wnt and hv said already.... my governor may all dat pertain to life and Godliness b added to u at dis tym, as well as wisdom to lead d pple of Imo ...amen

A quick question: Is this the first time is doing this on public? If yes, why this time? If it had been a regular custom it would have made more sense... #justthinkingloud. When men thought other men are foolish.

Your gov senior Ibinabo with 2 yrs? o di egwu!

Dts gud .... Able gov. De only man who has imparted millions of lives before he became d gov of IMO state.

paul aina said...

I av a mixed feelings abt this man. This man only want to commit suicide by riding bicycle he had left over 40years ago , what about his security details? Does he think everyone want him alive as a Gov. The best gift he can give to himself to go for medical checkup on his birthday

Lol, happy Governor God be with you Congratulation man.

This man is a player

Christ’s Model Of Love and Peace

Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

ANYA IKENGA said...

clown. fake smile. your time is up. Anuofia.

Obama ride bicycle, his securities also ride bicycle now rochas don ride bicycle his securities don d run follow am what an unprepared sport for them. Pls sport d difference n 9ja people still d hail him even when security d suffer ram. Mumus

Hmmm.....not surprised atoll.

ChincoBee said...

Whatever the man is na him sabi but the way the man dances on TV aspa him campaign ish is so so funny!!!he appears like one with an exciting personality

Angel Judith said...

Hope d bic belongs 2 him, b4 d real owner go come snatch am or puncture d tyre 2 stop it.

When will u igbos ever support one of yr own. I am not igbo bt i will support okorocha anyday anytime

2015 on his mind. Mak he no spoil dt bicycle wit dt his big yash. Lol

Zirazinny said...

Clown of the year

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda abeg make una no diss this clown dude is a baller wen ur big ur big wen ur large ur large korocha is d don make fashola try ride bicycle for carter bridge or 3red mainland bridge fear no dey catch am

NICE RIDE

Dis man will soon pound loi loi in de name of politics. Kai!!! Dis is disgusting

ukbliss said...

Dis is not news next plz

Heeeeeeeyyyyy!!! That's ma bicycle that I ve been looking for!

why is he copying Osita Chidoka ,by riding a bike? hes a bit late . and the bike looks aba made!! smh

Lmao....the ketekete story indeed

He's good shaa

i lafta, all nah strategy

obssessedliber

don't mind this thief, na so he dry steal people mind to act like he can relate to their situations.

Uche Emma said...

Was just wondering what this has to do with good governance that seem to be lacking in Imo State

What is wrong o,since i have been checking linda ikeji;s blog o but i found nothing o,it only told me the blog has been removed,please can anyone see this message