Summer Cruise Yatch Party is an evening of remarkable thrill exclusively designed to offer music aficionados uninterrupted flow of sweet musical performances, comedy, first-rate cocktail reception, a taste of refined liquors, champagne and smooth sailing to exciting locations around Lagos.
This show of ingenuity is a product of Tobi Ige, better known as Brain Child the CEO of Vertigo Lounge, Elegushi, Lagos – naija’s number one celebrity hang-out bar. Brain Child as the phrase implies is a wonder at everything and a staunch business man with unassuming mien.
Don’t be left out of the excitement train!
Date:September 27th, 2014.
Venue: Lekki, Lagos
Time: Red Carpet Starts at 5PM
Dress Code: White & Gold
For more information, follow on Twitter @BCsEntertainMNT & on
Instagram @BrainChild__
, @Wf_VertigoBar_Lounge
31 comments:
First to Gboriwole!!!
Please help me thank God ive always wanted to be the first to comment, more grease to my elbows.
Nice Party ,
Party hard
Flexing
Am there already. Let's go dancing ooo lalala.
Nice!
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Hmmm! Am skeptic about this kinda stuff
My wife deserves this, how can I get tickets please?
Iz it free?
Why drink and sail
Wen u can weed and fly?
....SƖεεkz
is it silly when we talk about 'SUMMER' in Nigeria..like it's some temperate region.
Moron!
We gonna party hard, Unilag r u Ready??????
Thatz myz guyzzzz!!!! bigzz upzz mehnzzz! Vertigo lalaaaa!!!! jd
Ok seen
Dead brain child should go & do something wiv himself & stop driving dat ur car it's expired & ur younger bro should get a life & living on his brainchild's name
I bet it will be fun
I need a guy tall, slim, fair, well educated humble btwn the age 28-34 pls send me a mail marydanladi180@gmail.com buh we av 2 b mailing 4 a long time pls witout seeing each oda.
ok seen
@anonymous 5:29 U smell of rotten beef form one million yards. Instead of beefing someone else success, why not work and pray for yours!
Since ur father is dangote and his car is giving you headache, U can always buy him a new one.
Nice. Gonna be there LIVE
Weed and sail is the bomb !!! Cloud 9 effect
Sorry you are 2nd. Try harder
Linda y u no give out free ticket :(
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good information...
How big is the yatch? Y'all better get a ship the way you are advertising this ish. Don't go drowning clueless fun seekers.
Summer done pass my dear Nigerians.
Haha I cant laugh #Linda U be mumu for carrying this BS.... its gonna be full on Yahoo bois and Olosho girls lol
I suppose show mehn
I should be thr
Fool go get a life I know u must be very ugly
You must be one of them to know. Nigerians are so stupid with the way they beef. Others are working hard in life to make it, others are busy hating and beefing. Get a life. Get busy making Ur own life better.