Gen. Olukolade denies releasing any statement stating Chibok girls were released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Gen. Olukolade denies releasing any statement stating Chibok girls were released

The Defence Headquarters spokesman, Gen Chris Olukolade has denied claims he issued a statement earlier today confirming the release of some Chibok girls. See more tweets after the cut...

38 comments:

Enough already why is dis Gen.shit* tryin to wake a dead dog

We already know you guys (the military) are epic liars.

NaNcY DreW said...

We hear

It is well. May God heal our land. I pray the girls are rescued and found alive very soon. Tee.

Nigeria is a Joke...

WDF is dis?

Na them sabi,a soldier mustn't be in charge of their publicity,if they can't manage information,they shouldn't feel too big to get competent hands to do that for them,this is not the first time such news and after discrediting is emanating from them.

We no longer hope on you guys! We believe solely on God to take charge. Thanks sir. It is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

ASHANKA said...

HOW CAN WE BELIEVE THIS....

Different stories keep Popping up. Dey open ur yanch.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Sleep is catching me abeg.....

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

"The girls in d buses were not newly released chibok girls"...have they released some of them before??

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

o di kwa egwuoooo.

This ppl
Abeg make we hear word
Me sef dey doubt dix chibok gal tin sef

....SƖεεkz

Motherhen said...

So when do you want to release them?

Nigeria's worst place to leave

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Ok! we have heard...

Confused people..

Maybe his email has been hacked from ICloud!lolz heheheheh

Annette nwachukwu said...

Noted...

APPLELIPX said...

Enough abeeg haba!!?

Fola said...

Awon oniranu jatijati....smh

Biko, u ppl cant keep confusin sombody jor..
#bringbackourgirls

Nonsense,is this issue a JOKE?

Incompetence, why mention it at all if you are not sure? Glory hunter that you are, you should be fired! If you are not sure don't talk about it, AT ALL!!

Who even listens to this government anymore? NOT ME THO. Bunch of liars...

Geez! The buses are full of gals, fyn they aint chibok gals,who are they? Why are they bringing them in @ that tym of the day? Why did he made that statement b4 retracting them? And who are the ones inside the bus? @least we have right to knw that.. This people wan mak God scatter them abi... Ori yin ti fe daru abi? Ok o.

Wat exactly do dis ppl take us for? Tossin us arnd like babies... Wel, dey can only deciv dose who bliv dem. I neva do

Incompetence of the highest oda

These guys lied. This is unbelievable. No girl was released and the military spokesperson said some girls were released. I heard him say on radio to Azubuike Osumili of Inspiration FM that girls were released and he will soon brief the press on the details. Only for me to now start hearing he's denying it. This is unbelievable. What an embarrassment. God forbid.

virtue said...

Ndi ara, dats if ders anybody missing at all. All dis rubbish are just political propaganda.

Yea. I second bishop dammy

And if person abuse him now he say "he's not my father's mate" confused being. Fela don talk am. Zombies in uniform. Hisssss *nelly*

the issue of chibok school girls have so far gather momentum. notwithstanding, i am not disillusion by comments. i strongly believe the Nigeria military and the entire country will pass this test soon... And to YOU who think you are holier than thou, you mount pages online and write like you recite nursery rhymes, the day of reckoning is coming. that day u shall be call upon to ascend the throne of leadership. then the whole nation, world and posterity would wait to see what you have to offer. i sincerely pray for my beloved country Nigeria not to disintegrate, so i dont loss my friends from the Northern part. i believe God and i believe in the Nigerian Military. so all this shall be over... God bless Nigeria.

Baby95 said...

yeah right.whatever

OK Heard. we await and pray for their rescue

Matter of incompetency period