9ice, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor, others cover new issue of Exquisite mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 September 2014

9ice, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor, others cover new issue of Exquisite mag

This issue of Exquisite magazine is fun packed with 9ice, Isi Atagamen, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor and Ifan Ifeanyi Micheal on the cover. See more pics after the cut...

47 comments:

Eugenia Ekeji said...

How i love Linda Ejiofor. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

that nice picture on the right though. LOL

Gr8! A good way 4 9ice to bring forth his political ambition for all and sundry.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

www.glowyshoes.com said...

they all looked beautiful

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Beautiful

Nice 1

OMG..who made that 9ice waistcoat..it's NOT NICE aralllll

Kevin

Bosslady Chinwe said...

They look bright, good
9ice look diff here, anybody can be attractive lol

That first pic is one in a million.... i think this is hw a magazine cover should look like and not that one shit.....

Angeliqué said...

Nice! they all look exquisite

9ice baba

9ice the politician, I see you. #####QUEENMAYA#####

Omg!!!!!!!!!!
Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!
I love OC...
Jeeeeeeez!!! Too many handsome in just one man.. Damn!!!!!!!!!
Aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

miriam said...

Nix one, 9ice go and engage ur. Girlfrnd,

Nice.

pearlprincez said...

looking forward to when our dearest Linda wit be honored too....

Cheliz said...

Nice picture.... hht://www.theshapecube.blogspot.com lets lose the weight together.

Nice #bright bravo#

They all look lovely
Faceoflib

Goergous!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Bolu said...

This linda girl is just so pretty............even prettier in person

Cool! nice combo

Baby95 said...

9ice na fight?all the same cool.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

unu wu dasshyyyy

Daralohi said...

Nice pics and my name sake isi atagahmen looking cool.

oduyemmy said...

9ice baba..u too much

win said...

beautiful shots

APPLELIPX said...

Is that puppy for real?? If yes, then whoaaa!!!!!!
Love it

Make sense!!

Correct Ά̲̣̥πϑ simple photo shoot ....i L♥√e d simplicity

Funso Samuel said...

Okay...

9ice in d 2nd pic tho.

OC Ukeje pls come and marry me kwan! Too cute!

comfort said...

This 9ice no try @ all...mtchwwwwwwww

jerry said...

Wow! 9ice looks dapper in that suit.

Passion is the pathway to dreams.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

PRESSY 1 said...

They all look good.... Mind u haters fashion is not the same as style so leave them

Dprecious said...

CUTE!!!... 9ice really look good here ooo....

NaNcY DreW said...

Av got eyes 4 OC and dat lovely puppy, cova page is excellente.

Fine fine

nice cover! exquisite mag is always on point......who is ifan? idnt know him though....he tried!!1

oc is so cute....i like him die...

exquisite magazine!!! una bi baba oooooooo. best magazine ever.

They all look good...OC..rock

Nice mag cover.

But I can't seem to place this O.C guy seriously......how many movies has he featured in,his role in half of a yellow sun was just one infact half scene and yet feeling like chinwetel Ejiofor himself during the premiere...........rubbish

danny said...

Congrats to dem all