9ice, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor, others cover new issue of Exquisite mag
This issue of Exquisite magazine is fun packed with 9ice, Isi Atagamen, OC Ukeje, Linda Ejiofor and Ifan
Ifeanyi Micheal on the cover. See more pics after the cut...
47 comments:
Eugenia Ekeji
said...
How i love Linda Ejiofor. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . That first pic is one in a million.... i think this is hw a magazine cover should look like and not that one shit..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Omg!!!!!!!!!! Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!! I love OC... Jeeeeeeez!!! Too many handsome in just one man.. Damn!!!!!!!!! Aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!
But I can't seem to place this O.C guy seriously......how many movies has he featured in,his role in half of a yellow sun was just one infact half scene and yet feeling like chinwetel Ejiofor himself during the premiere...........rubbish
47 comments:
How i love Linda Ejiofor. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
that nice picture on the right though. LOL
Gr8! A good way 4 9ice to bring forth his political ambition for all and sundry.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
they all looked beautiful
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Beautiful
Nice 1
OMG..who made that 9ice waistcoat..it's NOT NICE aralllll
Kevin
They look bright, good
9ice look diff here, anybody can be attractive lol
That first pic is one in a million.... i think this is hw a magazine cover should look like and not that one shit.....
Nice! they all look exquisite
9ice baba
9ice the politician, I see you. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Omg!!!!!!!!!!
Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!
I love OC...
Jeeeeeeez!!! Too many handsome in just one man.. Damn!!!!!!!!!
Aaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!
Nix one, 9ice go and engage ur. Girlfrnd,
Nice.
looking forward to when our dearest Linda wit be honored too....
Nice picture.... hht://www.theshapecube.blogspot.com lets lose the weight together.
Nice #bright bravo#
They all look lovely
Faceoflib
Goergous!!! #onelovefromSnow#
This linda girl is just so pretty............even prettier in person
Cool! nice combo
9ice na fight?all the same cool.
unu wu dasshyyyy
Nice pics and my name sake isi atagahmen looking cool.
9ice baba..u too much
beautiful shots
Is that puppy for real?? If yes, then whoaaa!!!!!!
Love it
Make sense!!
Correct Ά̲̣̥πϑ simple photo shoot ....i L♥√e d simplicity
Okay...
9ice in d 2nd pic tho.
OC Ukeje pls come and marry me kwan! Too cute!
This 9ice no try @ all...mtchwwwwwwww
Wow! 9ice looks dapper in that suit.
Passion is the pathway to dreams.
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
They all look good.... Mind u haters fashion is not the same as style so leave them
CUTE!!!... 9ice really look good here ooo....
Av got eyes 4 OC and dat lovely puppy, cova page is excellente.
Fine fine
nice cover! exquisite mag is always on point......who is ifan? idnt know him though....he tried!!1
oc is so cute....i like him die...
exquisite magazine!!! una bi baba oooooooo. best magazine ever.
They all look good...OC..rock
Nice mag cover.
But I can't seem to place this O.C guy seriously......how many movies has he featured in,his role in half of a yellow sun was just one infact half scene and yet feeling like chinwetel Ejiofor himself during the premiere...........rubbish
Congrats to dem all