Forms are available at the screening centre. Participants are to come along with 2 piece swimsuit, 5/7 full and portrait photographs.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Miss Intercontinental Nigeria Pageant 2014 screening
Forms are available at the screening centre. Participants are to come along with 2 piece swimsuit, 5/7 full and portrait photographs.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
Nice...goodluck to all
. 16 female suicide bombers arrested with trainer in Kano
...Click to Read
oya babes, let the hustle begin
K oh. Dts 4 single ladies in da hauz. Gud luck 2 u all!!
Let me holla at my sweet, modelicious pretty sis ASAP
No am not,thanks
Na wa oo gals hv almost 50 pageant competition we guys have only 1 ,weda dem like it or not am takin dis form I must join.
Afi intercontinental,soon we go see miss UBA!
Odiegwu! Poverty alleviation programs in the name of beauty pageantry,soon it will be titles like Miss Eco system, miss war against malaria,miss transformation agenda.
Please linda can we have some break? What's all dis pagent nonsense we see dis days all about? Allow these girls to go and work. This joblessness has to stop
For beautiful ones only oo
great
I'm in
Lmao bonario, u are such a clown.
Just 1.5 million and after one year dy buy suv worth more than million thousands dia z God o nigeria wic way forward? . Well my own z dat 2 day z my birthday linda send ur gift through DHL dy cover dia body well dnt use any oda agency o ebola z real.
Sooo many pagents in Nigeria...y...we are even tired...mpo...*AMA Ghana**
Why are so many pagents in Nigeria....ABA.....we are fed up......*AMA Ghana**
Hw l wish am a lady. Pls ladies add up ladies btw 19 to 24 pls add. 25fc1101. Or +23481417967
Afi intercontinental,soon we go see miss
UBA!
5 Dirty Things Abuja Big Babes Do Now Just To Get Money
Can’t believe Tonto Dikeh’s b00bs is this big?
ok
seen
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
So many contests,so little beauty!
I'm not surprise at the proliferation of pageants where young ladies are encouraged to display their God given cleavages in the public and thus encourage prostitution. These are fulfillment of the signs of the last days of this Satan influence world. - 2Cor 4:4.
Gud Fø̲̣̣я̅ dem. HBD pearl gold.llnp. #Hardycute
only in Lagos city
An igbo fair girl will win it...Nonsense! Oda tribes don't bother wasting ur time.
Nyc and lovely.... I had encourage every pretty lady to contest..... I love beauty contest