Ciara denies talking about life about Future split, saying she only spoke with the mag's beauty editor. See more tweets after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 14 August 2014
Ciara lashes out at Us Weekly magazine on Twitter over story
Ciara denies talking about life about Future split, saying she only spoke with the mag's beauty editor. See more tweets after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Ah Na wa for some media house, they just derive pleasure in telling lies just for traffic
#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015
Hmmm..So you didn't say all that?…This reminds me of Iyabo Obasanjo's open letter to her father OBJ..hmmm...
She’s mad at the wrong people. I don’t like the tabloids but it’s Future she should be yelling at, not US Weekly.
Ciara dnt mind dose thirsty idiot!!! Deir story is jst tasteless as ur Baby dady 'future'....
Lindodo as in d breakup is not true?
IN OTHER WORDS::::: Are dey still 2geda???
Still thinking!!!!!
The Media sha....
well we believe you but you did not comment if u are still with future or not
I dnt knw y & hw these guys can jst carry out this kind of sensitive news without d person's knowledge or permission.lol!thirsty no b small...
Ezinne
So r u still managing? @Ciara
Lolz. I like her hair in this pic. She looks so much like Lisa Bonet back in the day. Beaurriful.
Kimmy*****
Noted
The truth is finally out,editors can whatever they just to sell their mag
Face of lib
Pls follow this link and get started, htt://jobandpay.com/?id=91295
Na wa ohh
Matured reply
Na wa oh
Watever.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Ultimately we all succumb to temptation! Even USweekly; a paramount celebrity gist news magazine has sunk to the level of TMZ and MTO!
Tha future is clear!!
kk.................#KingOfKings
Media and there wahala..but Ciara shaa are u still on wit Future?
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Na wao...this is exactly why kanye west is angry to see them around,he always shuns them off
Nawa 4 dem ooo...some reporters sha!
Nawa ohh..
.... 19 Year Old Boy Arrested after he was caught Having Sex with a Dog in Edo State ...Click to Read
Cici still be usin Futurz line "Thirsty"...don't get too thirsty, get used to d Cheddar.
Reminds me of this Linda girl's blog...publishes lotta fake,false,made-up shit
Hahaha Linda this refers to u as well..lol
Such a shocker!!! This also applies to you Linda, before posting stories, verify okay, so that you don't get people suing the hell out of you lmao!!! Whizman
Na wa oooh!!!...guess the mag just wanted to make higher sales...smh
If you did not,sue them..and stop making a hell of noise
Fake reporters are every where, hmmmm!!! no be small tin oooo.... Ciara pele, ndo oo
Na soooo. She can't stand the heat...The Lumdy blog Review
Well.... *rollseyes*