L.A.X provides an affordable range of pieces in classic silhouettes made to
international standards for the style conscious Nigerian. Our designs
,fabrics and price points are tailored to reflect the Nigerian high
street fashion with strong emphasis on “what we like”, strong colours,
rich prints, flattering cuts and light fabrics.
The first seasonal collection from the brand features ethnic-edged versatile pieces with a multigenerational appeal. Continue...
View lookbook images below:
View editorial images below:
Real Women in LA.X – Check out photos of the female contestants of Project Fame give LA.X pieces their own spin.
Buy now on www.laxnigeria.com
Credits:
Lookbook & Editorial Images | Photography: Moussa Moussa | Styling: Tayo Shonekan
17 comments:
Beautiful!...innovative! Keep it up !
Oky noted but this models look like they need some food and very fast......
Hello linda,
we featured you as the celebrity style icon of the day on our website, you can check it out here http://www.kamdora.com/2014/08/14/style-icon-day-nigerian-blogger-linda-ikeji/
Libers if u want to get featured on our instagram send your pics to @kamdora and follow us on twitter @mykamdora.
linda we would appreciate if u follow us too :)
Beautiful designs.
Good effort.Brand should always roll out quality products to keep it among the top brands in the world.
I like it
why are the prices not pasted?
Its a very nice one
I see u uju!
Carryon
Dts good!
ABEGY.. N8900 FOR A SKIRT ! THEY SHOULD REST AND FIGHT EBOLA BIKO
N8900 even if the skirt is made of Gold....mtcheeeewwwwwww
Nice,.will rock dis. AMYsexy
Awwww my sweet lil sis uju!. U killed it!
The light-skinned (bongafish) model is my kid sis....well done uju I wee u
Nice one .