Photos: Guy with feminine look Tosin Silver releases new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Photos: Guy with feminine look Tosin Silver releases new pics

I've shared his pics here a few times in the past. He just released new photos. Tosin Silver Damolekan is a writer, actor, model and a blogger. He says he's single and searching..:-). More pics after the cut..

135 comments:

Ceeflo said...

So what? Don't understand the essence of this post....publicity I'd say.......smh ....kudos to him and his feminine looks

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.gloysofiscated.blogspot.com

Beautiful and proud.I like that.But Onynx is hotter.#winks

See what the scriptures says on this! Deut 22:5. Happy searching. BishopDammy#

Damochedxb said...

Searching for who? A man or a woman?? Tell him to Park Well in a Valley somewhere. ..

kasham said...

linda abeg who deceive dis man say e resemble woman? biko see muscles everywhere, and he get strong face

What is feminine about this guy? next!

REXOVIC said...

WHAT IS FEMININE ABOUT HIS LOOKS??? BE DECEIVING URSELF OK!

I don't see any feminine look jare. And what is with his hand in between his laps? He should search with his eyes open and he shall find. Good luck bro!

Did u say feminine?...Ni'ima?

Olori Jojo said...

Not Impress

IS HE SEARCHING FOR MALE OR FEMALE. LET US KNOW THE GROUP OF PEOPLE TO APPLY

And whats with the facial expression and the feminine top he's wearing? is he searching for a female partner or male partner? he needs to specify.

Bowenite of life said...

This guy irritates me alot

Click here to download "Half Of A Yellow Sun"

Chioms said...

Na one cloth e get?

WOTS FEMININE ABT HIS LOOKS?? MR MAN GO&TONE UR MUSCLES PLS!!

One must be blind to think that this man-guy looks feminine....lol. every thing about his looks are masculine I beg.

Whats this rubbish? Linda try caution what comes on this ur site.

Mrs E said...

Someone tell me what's feminine about this dude?

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

What are you waiting for to slap yourself in that last pic.. Ode.

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Lol, pls single and searching for what? A girlfriend or boyfriend? Aunty Lindy you sabi look for trouble ehnn!

Another charly boy u'll only end up in jail just continue fooln ursef see e head b like eniola badmus pant

He should go and meet pela na

NIGHO said...

Wetin dey worry this one? So ugly! Mtcheeew!

Linda nwa Ikeji, there is nothing feminine about this guy.He only looks lousy that's all.Feed us with juicy stories abeg.

Linda no chop My comment,good for him

He looks funny to me,,bcos of u all my sisters are married.lol

Ope Careem said...

Yep. This is cool!

Linda no chop my comment,good for him.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Guy abeg go park well.

see ds Otondo

Feminine look ke feminine look ni,he's obesed
Mtcheeew
Face of lib

All d best in ur search!

CHERRY said...

Good for him!

Depends on what he is searching for.
In his (abi na it sef) mind he has concluded that he (it) is fine. Mtchew. You go fear pose na.

Ok first of all Linda, this guy doesn't have a feminine look. I think he just feels more comfortable acting the girl part. Secondly, am not sure what he is searching for buh I do hope it's a girl.

Ok seen

No wonder he's single and searching. Buhahahah! Mama ifeoma.

who tell am say na here hin go see hin partner......

What is this, to me he look more masculine.

flexycouture@yahoo.com

abeg aunty linda find person wey get 6packs ...... not 2packs

Onyi, where u at? Hook up wiv ur faggot fellow

Ebube God said...

Linda what is feminine about dis guy? hian

Each time I see such pic on LIB, the 1st person that comes to my mind is ONYX DA GAY BOY

He luks Gay

Niqqur! Don't turn your natural exit slot into a multiple entry basket on purpose. So not healthy...

.......... and is he searching for a man or woman cos he looks gay to me..

you do not have a female look brother. You are FAT and in need of serious sessions at the gym. Get rid of your fat and stop seeking unnecessary attention

"Single and searchin" for a guy or girl? This guy looks all gay. Linda,me no come understand u again o,u don dey‎ promote same sex relationship? Abeg i need answers

COME ON lINDA THIS DUDE DOESNT LOOK LIKE A GIRL OR HE DOESNT LOOK FEMININE TO ME ....I C U REAL DUDE...WHAT WULD U SAY OF RICK ROSS THAT HAS B**BS?

Ugly looking faggot!!!

Rubbish! Get a life.

Angie Cape said...

Linda, what is the essence of this post?

*My R1.50c comment*

Osinachi said...

Go and get a job and stop looking for cheap popularity. You look like a man never anything like a woman. Your fat laps are as a result of no exercise. Get busy guy!!!

how does he look feminine.. he looks like a MAN cos he is a MAN.. probably he is HOMO..

u are better man here than the previous pic. good luck.

Ann said...

What part of him looks like a woman now? i cannot see what you see.

linda,wetin dey feminine abt dis guy nw...hmm? He's jus too gay...abegi ! Next!!!...

Dude plzzz don't make me body shame,plzzz don't.. Get ur hands of ur crotch and your man boobs and put it on a tread mill... Gender bend my as*..#cheEzyjayne

Nochade's Blog said...

abeg who be this? Linda , abeg make you dey give us better news and gist.. *passingby*

khaleesi said...

Feminine look ke? This one is just fat abeg, nothing feminine here...what exactly does he model??

What is it with this guy and his hand to his "V" area?

Searching for who

youngmissy said...

continue searching u will find with all these girly things.

Search well my broda......hahahahhaaha

Serching for male or female... He should be specific on wats his looking for and holding the dwn side of his **** is not a good pose so I guess his looking for a guy cos a femal is not attracted by such holding limited

Nawo ooooo.....dis one na boy girl...honestly dis guy is a gay nd looking for publicity nd linda is helping him out abi na she sef!!

Utonwa said...

kedu ife onacho n'agada biko?

Hehehehehe
Akpa beans

Please no vex ada ikeji searching for what? Gay partner or ............lol

go tosin!! if only pple knew how cool u are! u Rock!! hope u find d perfect WOMAN!

He should not use this as an excuse to be gay joor,tell him to hit d gym jare...which kind pose b dis?

Lol this guy said he is not gay...why is he dressing like this? Do you see any straight guy acting like you?

He should not use this as an excuse to be gay,tell him to hit d gym jare

Abegi bros u look disgusting, common carry ur strong looking face like stone comot there jooor, male prostitute!

Jobless Faggot!

Can't see any feminine look o. full blown man is what I see #eyesrolling#

fikky babe said...

Once again. I repeat. There is nothing feminine about this chubby buttpirate. A tad ratchet too.

Thanks Linda for putting his gay self out here for endless bashing.

Oh, dz guy? I knew him so well. Stays on ma street in ikorodu, he acts n talks feminine thou

Is he Gay?

The guy needs to tone himself in the gym. He looks like a chubby ode. The kind they call ajebetter. Please go and tone yourself you look like a soft mamas boi. Nonsense. NOT CUTE. RETARDATION LEVEL.

recruitment link for job
http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=144057

which feminine looks? if you girlfriend looks like this, check to see if s/he is a former guy! this guy is as masculine as can be!

U have brot dis ur cheap shoe blog from sdk to lib akwa ya ?

My Gaydar just went off the deep end!

hope his not a transgenger...lol

http://nd4real.blogspot.com/2014/08/a-guy-posted-this-on-my-facebook-page.html...most read.hillarious

He has improve tho but I beg learn to dey remove ur hand from dat center place dat one just dey spoil everything

Hey bonita! I don't just like your new profile picture, i love it, I love art and this is a work of art

Uzeeflyness said...

So what is he searching for.....man or woman???

Sucker

Dunce

Isi ewu

Fudge packer

To be honest pastor, you're a disgusting pervert, coming here to lust after a picture and then judging. You're a hypocrite and you will be measured by that which you measure others.

If I were you, I would pull out a pulpit and lay down my burdens.

The world has changed and your god the evil, sadistic killer of babies, molester of an under age virgin, who's single purpose is to concern himself with who people are being intimate with, instead of those who most children in his name, is dead. He is finished, his time has passed and you will do us all a favor if you just f*cked off along with him.

Bishop of simpletons and illiterates

And dive come for me, your type will never no peace until you come to your senses and stop being a crooked bishop of blogs.

What is he feeling like??!! Jeez there are all kinds of people in this world, I just cannot fathom, what is wrong with this guy smh!!! Whizman

Anonymous 3.43pm may God 4gv u for talking to a man of God lk that,who made u a judge? And what has he said to mk u spit out such rubbish? U so suck..... Rot in hell mehhhhhh.

Linda I can see u luv Gay people and protect them, u refuse posting my comments, Gay guys r very hot don't know where d likes of onynx and dis one r coming from

The comments on here kill me...cant lie... Why are nigerians like this Tho...y'all need Jesus!! The way y'all slander pple outchea with your myopic and shallow mentality...

fat bum.

Ass dipper

Yansh tout

Shameless scoundrel

You don finish? Oya bye bye. Mumu .. U no go mind your business or hang ursef like Robert

You don finish? Oya bye bye. Mumu .. U no go mind your business or hang ursef like Robbin Williams

Gidi360 said...

Tosin werray boy lolzz

Faith Ogaga said...

Msheeeewwwwwww! Wetin be d meaning of this post now ?? Dis na news ??? And y is he holdin his penis?? Na Gay!???

Lol @ woman. U two can fuck each other. Every1 know this imbecile is a Faggot like u. Foolish closeters

@Bonita Islam, you are an attention seeker. The same way you came to say Bonario motivated you. HOW? Of which that one sef all his big English don finish? you guys should get a life.

Lol good one. Hot dog swallower is another or carpet muncher. All in all a fag!

...and who's deceiving this one that he's got feminine look na...oshi!

LusciousKels said...

How s dis one feminine bioikwanu!! Abeg go and gym nwokem!! Where our Gay police watch out for dis meat lol

Looking for a woman posing like that. Are you for real. man you look like one of those well looked after Down syndrome kids from rich families. Abeg go and knack your head again and wake up from this your idiot fantasy. No woman will fantasy a man posing like that. Na only your MAMA fit show you small love.In fact some MAMA go disown you sef.

Lindodo, why u the turn this gay guy celeb nw?

So is he searching for a man or woman?

why d guy come be like this.......... you better tell him to find something else doing.

i hope he isn't a gay........ogun kill am

who he dey search for.........hope all is well?
why e come be like person wey neva chop like dis? u better tell himto find something good doing

What will I not see on this blog today? Hahahah

He just does not have feminine looks,he is gay. check out his postures, like someone trying to advertise himself to other gay brothers. Must he dress like dat, just because he has feminine looks. Linda, I think you should stop giving this gay publicity.

Those boys when da poz for picture like women da form Gay, Na Amadioha Go finger all of them till dem bleed for Anus.

LOOL! This dude is back again! Funny how most of these commenters are newbies and weren't even reading LIB when she first posted about this dude. But I'm Kermit though...

The damn faggot looks like dr sid, but why the hell does Linda. Promote faggots ???????

Esty kudos said...

What's feminine in his looks? Oboy pack well abeg.

I do not understand how his looks are feminine!! Someone agree with me?

YOU DEY PLAY WITH 14 YEARS...

linda are you sure you are not a gay activist,you know his aim is that he gets gay customers and you allow your blog to be a platform. smh

Well, I can neither see the feminine looks nor the point of the post....
This blog is fast losing relevance....

LOL...AM SURE ONYX WOULD BE HAPPY WHEREVER HE IS NOW

Ugly boy

Almost puked when i saw this...like seriously, wtf????

Which is he contesting for? Male or Female?

Iswear down..d guy is definitely gay n he's going to hv a very tiny dick..eww

If I hear say him get girl look!....#fag#