Actress Chika Auditions For New Reality TV Game Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 August 2014

Actress Chika Auditions For New Reality TV Game Show

Do you have what it takes to be the Next African Diva? Are you female between the Ages of 18 to 35? Do you have a great personality and can stay in a house with 22 girls for four weeks and still maintain your cool? Now this is the show for you...continue...

Star  actress cum producer chika ike will be auditioning for a new reality tv show called African Diva on Saturday the 16th of August 2014 at The Diplomat hotel 18 oduduwa crescent ikeja GRA   .. Lagos Time 10am prompt. come with your 5 by 7 picture for more info call 08149566836 or send email to info@africandiva.co.uk

Powered By Bullet Energy Drink
It's free

58 comments:

Peejay said...

22 girls? 1 month? Enough drama. Won't miss this.

EbonyAma said...

Wow, I will be der.

Hmmmm.... Reality show for onli gals

Hahahahaha hahaha. ..
No be only African diva ma African mgbeke.

* My R1.50c comment *

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Nice..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Whatsoever you do, do it well..whatsoever you find your hands doing, do it with all your might(positively tho) ecc 9:10-11. BishopDammy#

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Waiting to read what your enemies will say this time. Congrats girl it aint easy...

Lesbian things, thats hw all this sound to me.......

Jerry said...

Good for her. LIB readers follow this link and make cool money.http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=312704

Sweet cover she is beautiful. Chiderairebisi@yahoo.com

I live in Accra and would so love to audition, but I am getting the info too late... how I wish I knew about this earlier in the week #sad

Chika ike"s sugar daddy is really "doing" wonders in her life!

Na wa oo!

Honey mpa things!

Kool I will be der live

Awwwh! How I wish am not in school now And starting my exam soon.. There would have been no harm in trying and it would have been fun. 4milla no be child's play o.. Chika dear more grease to ur elbow and may the luckiest girl win

Gloriaify said...

D info came xoo late! And y is Lagos d Center of everything? Why not south east or south south!

Lol..... Big brother chika ike.....

This has always been my dream bt unfortunately am bt in lag nd d time frame is short

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Seen..so this is d reason y she has been bombarding our eyes with her pictures lately#good for her tho

She is fake

Edifice world Entertainment said...

Hahaha

Nice one. See how people grow from strength to strength. Females want to take over. SMH, its all good.

Nice, watch out for me.
Jennipukka

Welldone Chika.

1 hater spotted..

Nice..call Cee5 Events for all your events VENUE DECORATIONS needs. 08034550732

nina said...

CHIKA CHIKA CHIKA ..LITERALLY ONE OF THE WORST “ACTRESSES” IN NIGERIA..EVERYONE IN NIGERIA IS AN “ACTRESS” AND OAP.. SHE MISSES HER LINES MAKES FACIAL CONTORTIONS AND COMPENSATES POOR ACTING WITH SCREAMING FITS..I DONT KNOW WHAT SHE HAS BEEN TRYING TO DO..WITH THE GARRISH PHOTO MASQUERADISH SHOOTS….IT APPEARS ANYONE WITH A VIDEO CAM CAN APPEAR IN FRONT OF THE TELEVISION IN NIGERIA…I WONT EVEN BOTHER TRYING TO ANALYZE THIS SO CALLED ATTEMPT AT A “SHOW” IF NIGERIANS ARE WILLING TO SWALLOW ANYTHING SHOVED DOWN THEIR THROATS MORE GREASE TO THEIR ELBOWS….

QUITE FRANKLY WITH ALL THE HAPPENINGS IN NIGERIA THIS SHOULD BE A TEACHING MOMENT WHEREIN WE NEED TO TONE THINGS DOWN TAKE THEM DOWN SEVERAL NOTCHES AND HUMBLE OURSELVES AND SEEK GOD’S FACE TOO MUCH IS HAPPENING TOO SOON IN NIGERIA AND IT APPEARS GOD’S WRATH IS AMISS AND JUDGMENT IS ON ITS WAY…A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE….HE WHO HAS EARS LET THEM HEAR

African Diva nonii,for her mind she be diva. Kai.4k see hammer..some of these mumu girls will even steal to go for d audition..

damn!!!!! the boobs on Chika though!!

My focus is on this advertisement and her bid to forever remain a copy cat...She is so fake and unprofessional...I mean isn't she supposed to be an actress? And shouldn't she be comfortable in front of the camera? Whats with her fiddling with her hair and blinking her eyes every second? or was it supposed to be some sex appeal stunt??? Hahahaha. This shows total discomfort in front of the camera and for an actress its unbecoming...CHAIIII

Chika you have been in the movie industry for a while (even though your acting is poor). But this is enough time for you to have grown and improved on your acting.

Furthermore, you lack originality. Sadly you work too hard trying to copy others.You don't have to copy everything Kim Kardashian does even up to photo-shoots. Try and come up with your own ideas/concepts and build on them. I am sure God has blessed you with things no other person has because we are all unique. I think it is stupid to walk in other peoples tracks. For instance, whether the world likes it or not (sextape or no sextape) KimK is 100% orginal, she is an extremely smart business oriented woman(i mean see her current video game stunt), using what God has given her to make money. Why not create your own legacy instead of copying every little thing others do... i am sure you will soon look for the Kanye of nollywood to marry and form power couple too (or perhaps your greed and aristo levels will not let this see the light of day)...just kidding..hehehehen.

I am very happy for your success but stay focused sweetie so that you can grown bigger. There is still alot to achieve ok. You splashing gucci and fendi shopping bags etc on instagram is so damn shallow. Thats how to identify overnight money wen dey pepper body...(the french call it Nouveau riche). People with real wealth (i mean old money wey no go ever finish, people that grew up with golden spoons) don't act like this. They conduct themselves appropriately. My darling study and learn...

Take advice....they say in the mouth of 2 or 3 critics abi witnesses there is some truth...Wise people stop for a minute, dig deep, take correction and improve on themselves. But stupid people who think they know it all forge on in their stupidity and fall sooner or later.

I'm out...meanwhile i love you linda...i'm a mega fan...

My focus is on this advertisement and her bid to forever remain a copy cat...She is so fake and unprofessional...I mean isn't she supposed to be an actress? And shouldn't she be comfortable in front of the camera? Whats with her fiddling with her hair and blinking her eyes every second? or was it supposed to be some sex appeal stunt??? Hahahaha. This shows total discomfort in front of the camera and for an actress its unbecoming...CHAIIII

Chika you have been in the movie industry for a while (even though your acting is poor). But this is enough time for you to have grown and improved on your acting.

Furthermore, you lack originality. Sadly you work too hard trying to copy others.You don't have to copy everything Kim Kardashian does even up to photo-shoots. Try and come up with your own ideas/concepts and build on them. I am sure God has blessed you with things no other person has because we are all unique. I think it is stupid to walk in other peoples tracks. For instance, whether the world likes it or not (sextape or no sextape) KimK is 100% orginal, she is an extremely smart business oriented woman(i mean see her current video game stunt), using what God has given her to make money. Why not create your own legacy instead of copying every little thing others do... i am sure you will soon look for the Kanye of nollywood to marry and form power couple too (or perhaps your greed and aristo levels will not let this see the light of day)...just kidding..hehehehen.

I am very happy for your success but stay focused sweetie so that you can grown bigger. There is still alot to achieve ok. You splashing gucci and fendi shopping bags etc on instagram is so damn shallow. Thats how to identify overnight money wen dey pepper body...(the french call it Nouveau riche). People with real wealth (i mean old money wey no go ever finish, people that grew up with golden spoons) don't act like this. They conduct themselves appropriately. My darling study and learn...

Take advice....they say in the mouth of 2 or 3 critics abi witnesses there is some truth...Wise people stop for a minute, dig deep, take correction and improve on themselves. But stupid people who think they know it all forge on in their stupidity and fall sooner or later.

I'm out...meanwhile i love you linda...i'm a mega fan...

You are right...there'll be enough drama to entertain viewers.

#word

I must go
Y'all better watch out for me

I wish she is doing in P.H and must eVery thing be dy

Bony bony said...

Linda y re u jst informing us while is tomorrow my daughter wld have try it

Bony bony said...

Anyway congrats chika keep it up, God reward u for given female child opportunity

SuperC said...

All I see is Chika Ike. She gets hotter day by day. What a very beautiful woman!

She looks so uncomfortable..... She has never been good at acting.. I think Nigerians should chill a little bit till some of this crisis are curbed..

Why does she sound like tonto dike? Even her expressions, hair flipping, eye opening is soooo tonto dike! Haba this girl can copy sha!

I suspect jealousy and envy. Be careful, before they kill u!

MY ADVICE TAKE UR GIRLS FOR EBOLA SCREENING FIRST BEFORE THE GET INTO THE HOUSE BIKO#CHIKE IKE SO FAKE AND IGBOTIC#

Cutepretti said...

Would have loved to be there, too bad am not in lagos *Sad much*

Nice one, wud love to go but for the distance. Ehee the only girls thing still makes me wonder.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

HAHAHAHA......THIS IS THE WORSE PRESENTATION EVER.......LORD HAVE MERCY...THIS CHIKA BABE WON KILL ME WITH DRYNESS

linda......abeg is this chika ike babe audiontion for a porn movie ni? see as she dey blink eyes and play with her hair

Dee Brown said...

i don't like chika... she resembles a whore

Blunt Fuck said...

Even if she lack originaty, her boobs are so REAL. Chika, l love your big boobs. They make me horny. *smiling *

Usom said...

Chika ike is one girl that moves like a moving train. She's doing her thing and gaining grounds...while haters are hating...lol.

Usom said...

Chika ike is one girl that moves like a moving train. She's doing her thing and gaining grounds...while haters are hating...lol.

My thoughts exactly. She's so fake.

Blunt Fuck said...

....originality

Ima said...

And you are the child of Satan the Devil.

Horny Guy said...

Chika, this your breast ehn.....ehn..ehn.

hahahahhahah!!! i havnt even finished watching. once i heard 'are you female?' I had to come here and finish her. which kind funne be dis na? she nor fit oh..

haba now. but this girl cant act. this one nor be sayy she dey hustle we dey beef her at least dencia wey people dey beef still sabi her own bleaching cream hustle. this one nor sabi at all oh! if you cant even act urself how are you and actor? na wa oh.

Go get Ur own sugar papa and npama.
#lynne#

For your designer brands,visit @the_luxury_mall on Instagram and place your orders

Nnenna said...

Stop hating y'all and focus on being needed in the world as well. Try speaking in to the camera for the world to see or even for personal viewing and see that its not a tea party.

Hate digs deep, cleanse yourselves of it.

Some comments on this blog as regards this reflects a typical world where people try to put you down as you aspire to rise.

Be strong and remain focused.

Cheers.