Alexx Ekubo dapper in Jason Porshe at a movie premiere last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 August 2014

Alexx Ekubo dapper in Jason Porshe at a movie premiere last night

Monochrome perfection. Nollywood actor and top model Alexx Ekubo looked dashing last night at a movie premier in a Jason Porshe monochrome Tuxedo...

53 comments:

Smart! I love his dress sense

Ceeflo said...

He looks cool.....nice combination..nd smile too

Ewooooooo! Dis guy knows hw to rock a suit, jacket or whatever he lays his hands on to wear! Chei!!!!! He takes d red carpet in style!

#GozManuel Says#

If i were a girl,I'll have sex with alex anywhere i can,3rd mainland sef!! He smells of sex n hotness...#mancrush... But sadly, i be man! Aint doing any gay shit

Bold Kid said...

Fits him well.

Bianca Bruno said...

Forever a fine boi.
If I weren't taken I would have gone for u.

He Looks like a mannequin...

seunLondon said...

Only a very few n peculiar men dresses to make such fashion statements...am glad am one of them.....#SeunLondon

He looks good.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

Anky ude.Me luv his infectious smile.Almost makes you wana melt.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Lindalovethemsexy☺.

Someone said this dude was gay, is it true? He looks good though!

Nice one, looks somewhat like my blazers.

Gays just have a way of dressing. They NEVER can look like straight guys no matter how hard they try.:) I am sure it is because of all the "input" they get:) Alex more dick to your anus. lol Curse me and catch Ebola. lol

At a movie premier?! Same thing u said in Annie Idibia's post...I don't see no red carpet and why can't u specify the movie...thought u were d most current blogger? Anyway he looks good as always.

Toooooo dapper!!!!!!!!!!! This guy looks really good in suits, I still remember the purple suit he rocked at an event and it suited him so well!!! Outfits that would be a huge fashion risk to others, always end up suiting him perfectly! Nice one Alex!

He's really looking great. Cute

Luking gr8

Daily diet tv said...

Ok.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

beauty said...

LINDA PLS TELL ALEX THAT I LOVE HIM

Am I d only one dah tinks dis guy aint fine mtcheeeww

Lmao! Ur so rotten like a rotten "APPLE"

shollymama said...

Alex is a cute guy

chibaby helen said...

Wow omalicha nwoke

He looks shy....

The name of d movie is single....married....complicated I was there too,give me a kiss for telling u

He looks dashing. Me like. ROZAY

Nice outfit

Nice one. Suits him well.

Wetin concern me with this homo? He should deal with his big head abeg.

This Jason guy, don't you think your designs are a bit too gay? I don't see Jay z wearing this. Well, straight men don't wear such #justsaying

Too busy for a straight man. Keep it simple. It's gay not dapper.

*swanky dude*

Look who's tryna exonerate himself .. Gay fool. Ok bye

Oh shut it Gay boy

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

EPL is back. Yehhhhhhh!!

One of my fav actors. Nice look!

Get a life ugly ape, n y is it dt ugly pple like u always calling handsome guys gay?

Hahaha. Little gay boy just said his mind.. Go and die

Mab said...

Ewwww

Linda nawa 4 u ooo.....anitime a place a comment u neva publish it....have I offended u in a past life or wat

PRETTY GIRL said...

Alex has always had a great dress sense # Nigga is fucking hot! I can't deal...........

He actually isn't really good looking but always looks dapper and oozes a bit of sex appeal! Perfect combination, swag, fresh, good body jst on point! #okbye

Plz how isn't this simple! Nigga if you don't have taste like this just move along and stop hating! He is a celebrity , he has people who put these things together for him! + noting too complicated about this. Damn straight men always the ones pointing out socalled downlow niggas hw do u knw?

Lmfao....ain't nothing wrong in being gay..... hahaha GAYYYYYYY!

Oh Alex! Marry me already! #crush!

Only very few, not a very few ok. Thank me later

THE GREAT ONE said...

HE WOULD HAVE LOOKED EVEN BETTER IF HE HAD TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

Handsome guys don't talk too much they are wonderfully and fearfully made, everything about them speaks for itself those who are ugly keep running their mouths like tape, if you think you are cool like Alex wear suit come make Linda Post u for blog so me personally go comment.
@Apple the ugly beast,Na only una waka come ooo. dis Gay thing wey dey your mouth.

Wanna be relevant with shitty comments.
Go take a hike in the lagoon!

So u actually go for facial look. Strange how people can be what about the real him the *INWARD*

Anonymous 8:23 is Alex lol. Stop attacking apple or did he hit d nail on the head lol