Photos: Fuel Tanker on fire along Lagos-Ibadan expressway
A fuel tanker is currently on fire at Ogere junction along the
Lagos-Ibadan expressway, causing heavy vehicular traffic on the road. Fortunately no lives or vehicles were lost in the inferno. Calling on FRSC officials to move to the scene and manage the situation. See more pics after the cut...
33 comments:
This just bad but thank God no one was injured though......
Na wa o... Only in Nigeria
Holy angels take control!
Henceforth,I will like to be addressed as "nwanyi ukwu oma".
Libers take note!
Thank God no lives were lost.
Jesus!!! I pray there isn't much casualties! Lord have mercy. Ps 46:1. BishopDammy#
God pls come to our rescue. Anyways thanks to him no lives were lost.
Wait o, linda is calling on FRSC thru blog to rescue a tanker on fire, haba
This is serious! I hope the response was quick
Hmm... Thank God there are no casualties.
* My R1.50c comment *
bless God
FRSC get number sef. ThankGod for them
choi motorists should be careful! experienced something like this recently, the hold up was MAD
I hate hearing of accidents
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Thank God no lives were lost. That's the most important thing.
Somebody should call 911.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hope dere wasn't casualties oO
Breezy_p via MTN finest
People leave car run :)
God forbid bad thing. Dat road has so many negative effects. I jst tire o
Gooshhhh sumtin shud be done quick
linda,do u knw y i admire u? K let me tell u,its cuz u get info every where around de world..smetyms i even wonder if ur a ghost,no offense
All this hausa tanker drivers sha...them go give the fuel make them go supply, them go corner the fuel burn the tanker...corruption everywhere
Thank God no lives were lost.
God help us
Thank there wasn't any damage
Face of lib
too mny happenings ds yr.. Baba God help us
D govt need to inform pple on each location the number to call when their is an incident like dis...thank God no life was lost.
Haha,tnk God shaa.
BAD EVENT
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Thank God. LIB Princess!
Lol. Stupidity be reigning supreme. Nwanyi what again, nigga?
That is serious!
You are just dumb..... 'isnt much casualties kwa. R u blind
Didnt you read 'no lives or vehicles lost
Na wa o