There is some foul stuff happening with ebola drug claims we need you to use the power of your blog and blog visitors to provide some sort of clarity if possible.
First, there is news that Nigerian Government has received experimental drugs called nanosliver from a Nigerian 'unnammed, scientist http://www.nigerianeye.com/2014/08/nigerian-scientist-develops-trial-ebola.html
Second, there is a counter claim out there that nanosliver has serious side effects-? how bad are they?
third, there is a counter claim that nanosilver is not a drug but a nurtient and has been around since the 19th century
fourth, how come our Nigerian doctor is discovering what has been their before? and why is he unnammed?
fifth, can he be named and also come forth to defend his work and take the glory/beating if it works/fails
Sixth, there is another counter claim by certain doctor Rima, challenging the type of nano silver Nigeria has received and the protocal for test and adminstration and also pointing to some potential foul play especially by the Nigerian doctor and Government. http://drrimatruthreports.com/
see sdks comment from her on the post' Ebola Test Drug 'Nanosilver' Arrives Nigeria!"'
I know you want to be careful not to spread unfounded news/rumours, but hey, you are not the no 1 Nigerian blogger for joke, you have ur ways of delivering what is needed.
Lastly, you do not have to allow this comment to be visible as it doesnt match the post. i only put it here to get the word out to you
wow this is so cute. this is just the best! Bovi is da bomb! that Advert is so real and wonderful. my best part: Reuben: sir ur shoes GEJ: have u forgotten that when i was young, i had no shoes. lmbo. weldone Bovi
But a little search by Bovi and his team would have revealed that it was George W. Bush who was first thrown with shoes by an Iraqi journalist, that happened years ago, 2008 precisely. The incident involving Hillary Clinton was just April this year. Comedians shouldn't commit factual errors while trying to be funny. It shows poor education and lack of depth.
51 comments:
Looolz this guy is something else.
Nice one, good concept.
Who dash monkey banana lol. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Congratz man
Bovi, bovi, why did you insult my president? Take your time.
Seen!! Breezy_p via MTN
IT KEEPS GETTING BERA.... KEEP IT UP BOVI
..ZB
Hmmmm, bovi the madt Man.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This Bovi na fool, I swear.. Chai...too funny! But hope none of these presidents come for him thou
Ha ha ha bovi so funny ( Linda man).
Ha ha ha bovi so funny ( Linda sugar boy)
So on fire
LOOOL, i like the concept
Dear Linda,
There is some foul stuff happening with ebola drug claims we need you to use the power of your blog and blog visitors to provide some sort of clarity if possible.
First, there is news that Nigerian Government has received experimental drugs called nanosliver from a Nigerian 'unnammed, scientist
http://www.nigerianeye.com/2014/08/nigerian-scientist-develops-trial-ebola.html
Second, there is a counter claim out there that nanosliver has serious side effects-? how bad are they?
http://uk.reuters.com/article/2014/08/14/us-health-ebola-fda-nanosilver-idUKKBN0GE2GD20140814
third, there is a counter claim that nanosilver is not a drug but a nurtient and has been around since the 19th century
fourth, how come our Nigerian doctor is discovering what has been their before? and why is he unnammed?
fifth, can he be named and also come forth to defend his work and take the glory/beating if it works/fails
Sixth, there is another counter claim by certain doctor Rima, challenging the type of nano silver Nigeria has received and the protocal for test and adminstration and also pointing to some potential foul play especially by the Nigerian doctor and Government.
http://drrimatruthreports.com/
see sdks comment from her on the post' Ebola Test Drug 'Nanosilver' Arrives Nigeria!"'
I know you want to be careful not to spread unfounded news/rumours, but hey, you are not the no 1 Nigerian blogger for joke, you have ur ways of delivering what is needed.
Lastly, you do not have to allow this comment to be visible as it doesnt match the post. i only put it here to get the word out to you
bovi.... this guy is the king of skits... he just knows how to make people marvel
nice one bovi.....esp d ruben@ no shoe
very creative, nice one bovi. Always thinking out of the box.
Refer moi as ~ice princess ~ marydanladi180@gmail.com
Nice....
Very funny.Bovi is a great guy.
Nigerians!!!!! We re so creative! Nice promo Bovi.
Lol at i had no shoes
the foot notes are hilarious
hahahahahahahahah Bovi will not kill us
EPIC! Can't stop laughing.
Bovi u aff killi me o....too funny shoeless GEJ ...kikikikikikiki.
This is brilliant!!
wow this is so cute. this is just the best! Bovi is da bomb! that Advert is so real and wonderful. my best part: Reuben: sir ur shoes
GEJ: have u forgotten that when i was young, i had no shoes. lmbo. weldone Bovi
Linda this boy no go kill us oo chai so GEJ loose him shoe and if truly Ashanti is storming the venue with jarule then am going ebola or no ebola
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... Bovi!!! U too funny. Nothing go make me miss this show!
Bovi Bovi...
But a little search by Bovi and his team would have revealed that it was George W. Bush who was first thrown with shoes by an Iraqi journalist, that happened years ago, 2008 precisely. The incident involving Hillary Clinton was just April this year. Comedians shouldn't commit factual errors while trying to be funny. It shows poor education and lack of depth.
Funny (Linda's Man)
nice 1 Bovi....i just can't stop laffing..hahahahhahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahahahahahaha Dis man is on firrreeeeeee#Alicakeysvoice# Bovi man of the year.
Nice concept kudos Via Lumia 930
Did anybody bother to read the headlines scrolling at the bottom of the screen? looooool
Bovi bovi
Bovi bovi
choi...hahahhaha
lool bovi keeps getting better. can't laugh
Olodo go drink lipton. Na we sack u from work ?Y u dey transfer aggression?
Bovi man on Fire...Nice Concept ...like the end part..!!! Reuben have you forgotten when i was young i had no shoe !!! LOLZZ
Hahaha Bovi ooo! Never a dull moment with him!!
natural silly funny dude...from Aberdeen with love...love you bro.
the news flash was too funny
Bovi is the funniest Nigeria has ever produced
Bovi is just too good, I love him, come Linda I could not watch it on your blog coz e nor play but I had to comment. Rozay talking #drinkingmyMoet#
Looool!
Looool!