Photos from Mr Nigeria 2014 Emmanuel Ikubese's birthday dinner
Here are pics from Emmanuel Ikubese (Mr Nigeria 2014) birthday party two days ago. He had
just a few family and friends come over and have dinner with him. The dinner held as Cafe Vanessa and after party followed immediately after at Pravada. See more photos after the cut...
He's handsome.happy birthday in arears+ happy birthday to Skarfizo,the salute me crooner more blessings bro. Linda don't feed my comment to ur dogs ooooo.
A typical Nigerian girl or woman beleives all men or any guy that say hi to them online want to ask them out or want something beyond normal friend,which to them justify why they are always rude and mannerless. And this has cost some of them their marriage and even make most of them single cos they lack human relations. #So are among those girls? Search your self and help your self by relating with guys with open and free mind. And if you think am wrong with this BBM ME ON 32F0BEFB or TWITTER @freshouttrend. Olushola Trend Moses
Hbd mr naija..Lindodo u no put him pics of wen he came to Aj in d hospital he was given birth to celebrate his buffdae..abi ur paparazzi no cum der ni.he had a lil2 party @ olufumilayo hospital ajegunle n he is reali a nice guy m smiles a lot too n his mum is pweety too
52 comments:
Beautiful people.....
Ok seen.
he sure has some famous friends
This man is "full of Teeth" come, Mr man I hope you have a Close-up endorsement deal already! Lol
Hbd. Llnp 2u. Jah bless ur new age. Jummy00001@yahoo.com
Hbd dude and am happy yu but truth be told, that gal wey yu dey kiss no fine....
Guess he had fun with all the beautiful faces around him...
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Happy belated birthday to him
#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015
Lovely pictures...Happy birthday to him.
@muna,why the low cut?are u mourning the death ofyour music career?
Guess he had fun with all the beautiful faces around him.
queenreigneth@gmail.com
HBD mr birthday
That lady on low cut is damn beautiful . HBD GUY !!
Muna Don Barb Her Hair? Chai. (Linda's Man)
Lovely ppl beautiful pictures happy birthday to him.
Lovely pix,with beautiful people.
Beautiful Nigerians.But Upon the fear of ebola,this guys are still hugging and gumming their bodies...Na wa o
Congrats to him
Linda plz tag ur pix! na yeye habit u de display so,even bella naija de tag every ish. repent abegi
Na wah 4 dis kind mr Nigeria oh! Hmmm.....
He's handsome.happy birthday in arears+ happy birthday to Skarfizo,the salute me crooner more blessings bro. Linda don't feed my comment to ur dogs ooooo.
Hbd to him *am next dah crown belongs to me in d the future
He and Munachi look good together.
Happy birthday Mr Cool...I admire ur acting acting skillz. Bigups
There is no how a neutral person can win any reality contest in Nigeria without being in the limelight earlier, there is always a cabal...
Love me some Emmanuel nd Vixen
Happy bday
Happy birthday mr hottie.
Face of lib
see Maria of Beat fm's charging nipples o hahahahahahahaha
This guy can sha smile o. Hope hes really that happy
Linda cross check before u post.
see lovely @Munachi
see @Anabela, abeg com finish ur Super story ooo
@Munachi is too Blind to see that girls are drolling over her
abeg make una dey TAG all ds picture abeg..na only @Muna,@Anabana,@Ik,@Timi i sabbi
see lovely @Munachi
see @Anabela, abeg com finish ur Super story ooo
@Munachi is too Blind to see that girls are drolling over her
from the look on their faces,one could tell they had a great time.
Very ugly guy... you need to work on your self. LIB 1
Too many fake people in the building
LIB 1
hmmmm lovely. Emmanuel I sight u!
Beautyful pple... Muna of life I sight u, loving ur low cut ...
Beautiful Muna...all day, everyday.
DIM
beautiful people
HBD to them, they really looked well packed
Lovely pix,lovely ppl
Beautiful people
this fine boy that features in kenya tv series MALI
u b yeye o
A typical Nigerian girl or woman beleives all men or any guy that say hi to them online want to ask them out or want something beyond normal friend,which to them justify why they are always rude and mannerless. And this has cost some of them their marriage and even make most of them single cos they lack human relations. #So are among those girls? Search your self and help your self by relating with guys with open and free mind. And if you think am wrong with this BBM ME ON 32F0BEFB or TWITTER @freshouttrend. Olushola Trend Moses
With all them fine gals there see the one you dey kiss kaiiii
Couple alert! Emmanuel has a crush on Maria Okan. Yes I said it.
Yeah...
Hbd mr naija..Lindodo u no put him pics of wen he came to Aj in d hospital he was given birth to celebrate his buffdae..abi ur paparazzi no cum der ni.he had a lil2 party @ olufumilayo hospital ajegunle n he is reali a nice guy m smiles a lot too n his mum is pweety too