Please do not go near Alimosho general hospital, igando, lagos state. a case of ebola was confirmed there. it is likely the confirmed case is a Liberian who came to synagogue for deliverance and this hospital s close to synagogue, he was seen in d hosp yesterday with all the features of ebola and he died today. politics in lagos may make them deny the case as ebola cos it is a general hospital. THE HOSPITAL SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN FOR NOW !!! Ebola is deadlier than AIDS!!!!!! ...Send this to people you care about until it get to the right authority...Thanks. though i got this as a broadcast
248 comments:
1 – 200 of 248 Newer› Newest»timaya
#Runtown ...#AbaBoy
The Egberi papa 1 of Bayelsa..
...the egberi papa 1 of Bayelsa!! TIMAYA
Timaya
Timaya
Timaya
Timayatimaya.
Timaya.
Dam mama is sure timaya ~ice princess~marydanladi180@gmail.com .
Timaya
Hmmm no be today timaya keep cheek like say na pap full am.....
Click HERE For Juicy Gist!!!
Is that not Timaya,thats without bottle on his hands. He's one hell of a fine boy.
timaya
Instagram @ Blink_records
Timaya Egberi popsy
Timaya. Lib 1
Timaya
The guy on the left is Timaya
Timaya...happy bday Egberi papa 1 of bayelsa.God go make u bigger
Timaya
Timaya...........dem mama dem papa ehhh
Timaya #egberi papa
Even a blind man will know this is egberi papa one of bayelsa...timaya
Timaya
Timaya
It's timaya my boy
Timaya, Dem mama.lol, he was so cute.
D dark 1 looks like runtown...dunno shaa
Timaya
Timaya, Dem mama.lol, he was so cute.
Timaya
The plantain boy of Port Harcourt is a cute boy during his teen.
looķş lįķę şђįŋā ŗāmbo..*doŋ'ţ ķŋow wђy ђę āppęāŗş įŋ ęvęŗy vįdęo ƒęāţųŗįŋg dāvįdo........-ţomāţoęş ™
timaya
Timaya!!
Timaya
Ogberi papa (Timaya)
D dark one really luks lyk Timaya
Anonymous ADE
timaya
Timaya
the dirty timaya
Timaya
timaya!!!
The guy on d left hand side, is Timaya wen dey hot like fire
TIMAYA LOL... TODAY IS HIS BIRTHDAY.... TWIZY....
Timaya (den mama)
Timaya thingz.
Timaya egberi papa 1 of bayelsa. See his puffpuff chicks.. love u man.
Linda use my comment for ofe onugbu and nni oka
Naeto c
Timaya
Timaya
Timaya
timaya!!!! adebayooluwaseun7@yahoo.com
Timaya on the left.
That Celeb on the left is "Timaya"...the Egberi-papa 1 of Bayelsa.
Blossom
ms_blissfully87@yahoo.com
Timaya now....@funmimy
Timaya
Tony Umez
timaya!!!
Timaya.
On a 2nd thought he's looking like the plantain boy..timaya
The celeb from the left is "Timaya"
timaya
Timaya
No idea
Egberi papa 1 of bayelsa!!!
Timaya.....Egberi papa one of Bayelsa
I swear God don really help TIMAYA life big tym.......
Please do not go near Alimosho general hospital, igando, lagos state. a case of ebola was confirmed there. it is likely the confirmed case is a Liberian who came to synagogue for deliverance and this hospital s close to synagogue, he was seen in d hosp yesterday with all the features of ebola and he died today. politics in lagos may make them deny the case as ebola cos it is a general hospital. THE HOSPITAL SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN FOR NOW !!! Ebola is deadlier than AIDS!!!!!! ...Send this to people you care about until it get to the right authority...Thanks. though i got this as a broadcast
Timaya timayaaaaa
TIMAYA AND PATORANKING
Timaya
Mr Timaya
Jesse jagz
TIMAYA is d black1 dia..
The small dark boy is Timaya!
That's Timaya on the left. JENE
That was Timaya, first on the left
timaya
dats obviously Timaya
Timaya, left
Timayaha
I dnt know who he is so his nt cute to me
Egberi papa one of Bayelsa...Timaya
timaya....
Timaya.......... Egberi papa of bayelsa
This is soooo Timi aka Timaya. It's his birthday today.
He is timaya
Timaya.
TIMAYA
TIMAYA!
My one and only Timaya!
www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com
Timaya
Timaya
Our Own Eberipapa 1, Timaya
Timaya
Timaya #adora#
timaya
TIMAYAAAAA..LOL
timaya
Timaya
Timaya @ d left
Timaya!
Timaya... lol
Timaya,I guess
People de call me timaya,jus because am getting higher,make una leave me alone,titimaya de hot like fire.....
Timaya Timaya!!! Egberi Papa 1
Lolz Linda na Timaya, the guy on blue stripe shirt
Jim Iyke
People de call me timaya,jus becos am getting higher,mek una leave me alone,titimaya de hot like fire....
Timaya, I guess
Linda. Do something about your blog n it's comments! It takes forever to load!
Timaya
Timaya..Abeg next
dat is timaya, beri papa one of bayelsa
Timaya
Obviously Timaya.
Timaya.
Egberi papa 1 of bayelsa......
TIMAYA
Timaya
Datz TIMAYA...egberi papa
If nt for music.....
Timaya
Plantain boy.....init?
Egbere papa 1 of Bayelsa. Timaya
WD
timaya
Timaya.izepretty
TIMAYA
TIMAYA!!!
Timaya
Timaya I guess.
TIMAYA LOLZ
lol timaya has got such a serious look.
Timaya
lol timaya has got such a serious look.
desmond elliot and timaya
Burna boy
Timaya
Egberi papa one of bayelsa. TIMAYA
EGBERI PAPA 1 OF BAYELSA TIMAYA
Blue strip shirt; its Timaya
Dat shud b timaya..
This is Egberi papa 1 of bayelsa, TIMAYA.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Timaya
Datz timaya
Egberi father
Egberipapa one of Bayelsa.
Egberi Papa
timaya...
that's timaya
Timaya
Timaya
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Linda,e bu anuohia!
Timaya
Plantain boy.....init?
Egberi papa of bayelsa 1
Timaya
The plantain boy himself, Timaya A.K.A egberi papa
timaya
EGBERI PAPA aka TIMAYA. TIMAYA
honestkucho@yahoo.com
Egberi Papa ! Timaya
timaya
2 face
Dats timaya
TIMAYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Timaya...Egberepapa
Timaya
The one wey put hand for mouth na Timaya.
Timaya
Face of lib
Timaya
Timaya
That is soooooooooo TIMAYA!
Tiyama
Timaya
The boy (now a big man) at the left hand side is Timaya.
The guy at the left hand side is Timaya.
Victor Ybnl....
TIMAYA
Victor YBNL
timaya!!!
timaya!!!
egberi papa 1 of bayelsa.
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Timaya
Timaya
Dem mama soldier...
Joseph benjamin
timaya
Timaya. Egberi papa 1 of Bayelsa.
Blessing...
Thatz Timaya(aka Egberi Papa) wt his hand 2 his chin.Sure he ws cute...OXYGEN.
Everybody call me Timaya...same face no change...
Timaya, the egberi papa one of Bayelsa.
Your father.... How e take concern us?...Caesar Funai
Timaya
Egberi papa of bayelsa....
TIMAYA
Egberipapa...AKA Timaya
this is definitely Timaya
Timaya