Wakanow.com invites
you to experience the Summer of a Lifetime, with our Super Special Summer packages. And by Super Special we mean;
Affordable, Exciting, Family Friendly Travel Packages with No Visa Hassle…
From Safaris to Surf and adrenaline filled thrills to scenic routes, Wild animals, Vineyards, boulder beaches, and luxurious hotels… We’ve got the Best Holiday deals to give you the Summer you’ve always dreamed of. Find Packages after the cut...
Ghana
African Regent Hotel
Hotel
Rating:
|
|
Room
Type:
|
Club Single Room
(Double Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
Complimentary Airport
Transfer
|
Offerings:
|
A 3-minute walk from
the Accra Shopping Mall and a 20-minute drive from Labadi Beach, African
Regent Hotel offers 24-hour reception, an outdoor swimming pool, a terrace
with deckchairs, meeting and banqueting facilities, and free Wi-Fi access.
|
Visa:
|
Visa free. Yellow Card
Required
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦48,050
|
Bamburi Beach Hotel & Resort
Hotel Rating:
|
|
Room Type:
|
Double Room (Double Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
Complimentary Airport Transfer
|
Offerings:
|
All Meals included. Large pool with a palm-tree island.
Air-conditioned racquetball courts and a fitness center. Charcoal grilled
fish and meat dishes are available at the Karibu Grill. For entertainment,
there is live music, traditional dancing and cabaret shows.
|
Visa:
|
Visa on Arrival. Yellow Card Advised
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦41,000
|
Catembe Gallery Hotel
Hotel Rating:
|
|
Room Type:
|
Luxury Sea View Room
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
|
Offerings:
|
Overlooking the ocean, this room opens to a furnished balcony.
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite
channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is provided.
The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination. A ceiling fan, a desk, and
daily housekeeping are among the conveniences offered.
|
Visa:
|
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦43,677
|
Nairobi
KENYA
The Heron Portico
Hotel
Rating:
|
|
Room
Type:
|
Superior Double (Single Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
|
Offerings:
|
Breakfast Included, Free Wifi,
Room service, Car hire Available, Currency exchange, Concierge service,
Private check-in/check-out, Laundry, Dry cleaning, Ironing service,
Meeting/banquet facilities, Business centre, Fax/photocopying, Barber/beauty
shop, Gift shop, VIP room facilities, Bridal suite
|
Visa:
|
Visa on Arrival. Yellow card
advised
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦47,666
|
MovenPick Ambassador Hotel
Hotel
Rating:
|
|
Room
Type:
|
Superior Double Room
(Double Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
Complimentary Airport
Transfer
|
Offerings:
|
Hotel is a 10-minute
walk from the Accra National Museum. It features luxurious accommodations, a
business centre, an outdoor swimming pool and spa centre. Breakfast included.
Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas.
|
Visa:
|
Visa free. Yellow Card
Required
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per
night price
|
₦72,716
|
Maputo MOZAMBIQUE
Polana Serena
Hotel Rating:
|
|
Room Type:
|
Standard Room (Double Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
|
Offerings:
|
Complimentary Breakfast included. Complimentary wireless
Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels are offered for
your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker is supplied. The jetted bathtub is a
great place to wind down; the private bathroom also has complimentary
toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, complimentary bottled water,
and a separate sitting area are among the conveniences offered.
|
Visa:
|
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦69,500
|
Banjul GAMBIA
Sheraton Hotel Resort & Spa
Hotel Rating:
|
|
Room Type:
|
Classic Double Room (Single Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
|
Offerings:
|
Offers an outdoor pool, spa, and wellness center. Daily buffet
breakfast. International & local cuisine.
|
Visa:
|
Visa free. Yellow Card advised
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦45,333
|
Bijilo Hotel
Hotel Rating:
|
|
Room Type:
|
One Bedroom Apartment (Single Occupancy)
|
Flight:
|
Exclusive of flight
|
Transportation:
|
|
Offerings:
|
On the beach, this property is a 5-minute walk from Bijilo
National Park. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. Seaview from all
the rooms and breakfast buffet every morning.
|
Visa:
|
Visa free. Yellow Card advised
|
Duration:
|
6 nights
|
Per night price |
₦34,833
|
With
our Pocket Friendly Summer Packages, you can experience the wonders of Africa
in all its finest glory.
To Book simply visit http://www.wakanow.com/ng/summer-vacation/index.aspx email holidays@wakanow.com or call 07009252669
Wakanow.com; Summer’s Waiting…Enjoy it!
To Book simply visit http://www.wakanow.com/ng/summer-vacation/index.aspx email holidays@wakanow.com or call 07009252669
Wakanow.com; Summer’s Waiting…Enjoy it!
24 comments:
Cute hotels but...... Money to spend is coming. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
SO COOL... HEAVEN ON EARTH
.GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS..... AV A BLESSED DAY
Moye B
Linda, dis 1 na for ppl wey dn hama throway oo....Mayb in the nearest future I'll consider it.
Is okay, big fish for big people.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Serene environs; likes. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Definitely taking ma family there someday soon
Looks like a good package.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
I may cosider this by 3months time....
XDON D DON
I think i need this.
Have You Visited DoroMega.com Today
Nigerians need to start looking at visa free countries for summer not just Europe USA where they frustrate you to get in
cool..patoswife@gmail.com
Ok. (Linda's Man)
Minimum wages!!!
Beware of ebola
Lovely hotel for the well loaded people, not for ordinary pple
danskila1@gmail.com
The price per night is too expensive.....you can get a better hotel n apartments for 85k per week. Wakanow.com go negotiate well...
Gambian Hotels are not that expensive joor. With 100,000k you will stay in a very good hotel for about 8 days plus your feeding. It is just the air ticket that is expensive.
Lin Lin please sponsor me
Everyone should visit The Gambia.... and stay at sheraton. A wonderful experience.
Packing my tins already
This is really cool.
Okay,noted
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Seriously longing for a vacation. All expense paid. pahpah1976@yahoo.com