You saw their African-themed pre-wedding
photos and you loved it. Well, here are two pics from Jnr Pope Odowodo and Jennifer Awele's traditional wedding which held on Saturday July 19th. Their white wedding will hold next Saturday July 26th in Asaba. Congrats to them.
67 comments:
More pics pls. Lovely. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Beautiful couple! HML.
So ma luv is married? Ve luvd u al ds yrs nd now u married sumbodi else? *sadface* #Numb1Fan #Congratz #Ruledaworld
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Wow! Congrats. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Ok, seen, happy monday Linlin
Congrats to them,they look cute together,
Congrats to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
I waz xpecting more dan wat am seeing nw.....congrats tho
its obvious they re in love with each other......
GOD bless ur union
Lovely pix HML to them.
Wishing thgem aHML.
##############GOD punish################devil
Congrats Jr P.
just ok iaminat60@yahoo.com
O my guch nice one
wow.....luvly couple, they luk great 2geda.....#lynzoblue
congrats to them. penderdouye@yahoo.com
Congrats to the couple.
HML to them.
Jxt two pictures?? Well congrats to dem
D bride is beauriful!!!
How do I not know this guy? Congrats to him though.
Congrat bro, HML...danskila1@gmail.com
Y is he showing us wrist watch now? Local somebody
Adaobi, going, going, gone.
Congrats Bro.
congrats..patoswife@gmail.com
CONGRATS!!!
BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN UR MARITAL LIFE
Congrats Pope, and happy married life to you.
I wonder what guys would do without sunshades.Every groom this days wear sunshades as a MUST accessory! Btw they look good.HML to the couple.
Wow! Congratulations
Congrats Mr Pope alias Bad boy.. adannakristie@gmail.com
Wish u guys de best in ur marriage.
Lovely. Nollywood tinz. HML 2 them. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Not dissapointed. Beautiful couple! Congrats...MM
Who ever tied dis gele deserves red card.
congratulations to the couple. obitubealex@gmail.com
green white green. na nigeria dey wed? lol. nice couple tho
congratulations to the couple. obitubealex@gmail.com
Wow...happy married life to u guys...happy for u
Lovely couple, bt the bride's head gear na real canopy. The groom shld have worn green cap instead.
CONGRATULATION!!!
Woww congrats to him.
Congrats to them...d@ gele ehn, o ja wire
fine couple. Omo see as gele set like hand fan. Wish you both long life
Linda, don't speak for all of us o... Nor be everybody Love am o... Congrats to them anyway...
your head correct,i thought so too.
more pictures please. congrats
Wishing them a blissful marriage
Choi... Lekwanu pope onye nkem.... May God bless ur union.. donchyke@yahoo.com
HML!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Congrats to them.
Lovely couple. Ingenuity is their middle name»»»Happy married Live
DoroLinda, how is your new boyfriend, Banky. Anxiously waiting to see the two of you like this too soon.
David (dave_gino)
Lovely couple. Ingenuity is their middle name»»»Happy married Live
DoroLinda, how is your new boyfriend, Banky. Anxiously waiting to see the two of you like this too soon.
David (dave_gino)
HML
Its not guch but gosh, thank me later.
I wish them a very happy life together..
Oga more than wot?
Lovely pix...linda more pix pls
Wow! !! Really hapi for them..
congart to them... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
HML congrat
HML Bro. (Linda's Man)
Congrats to u both, happy married life!
This couple dey try shaa! Congrats to them and a HML!
congrats my nollywood role model
congrats to them....but dnt still lyk her cos she was a bully in school nd luks down on people..
congrats to dem tho,but still dnt lyk her cos she was a bully in school and uks down on people....