Lola Omotayo's message to haters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 July 2014

Lola Omotayo's message to haters

The mother of two, married to Peter Okoye, posted the message above on her instagram page.

390 comments:

1 – 200 of 390   Newer›   Newest»
Mimi Ubini said...

So so true!

www.mimiubini.com

I couldn't care less about this woman but this is one of the most stupid logic I've come across.

Sometms uo kep silent. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Lola, if I were you I would stay away from this whole issue at least for now. Don't create more room for hate or negativity. Remember a woman is always the brain in the Family. #StayawayfromthemediaPlease.

Dan Skila said...

Well said Boss Lady, dont give hears to the haters, u are far better than them...

danskila1@gmail.com

elitehow.com said...

That's Her Opinion so you've got to respect it.

What's her problem? Mtchwee! Guilty conscience I think.

Let them knw, my dear Lola!!
#fuck u haters#
"Abuse me, nd let d thunder of d Lord strike u"
...Bianca T...

Lol, she's throwing shots oooo! She shd just leave those commenting, she can't win the word of mouths on the media

#fuck u haters#
...Bianca T...

What's her problem? Mtchwee! Guilty conscience I think.

PURPLE said...

Ok. Am not a hater, neither am I a fan of u or Peter. Soo..what am I supposed to do with dis news?

In as much as l personally disagree with Jude for interfering with your private and family life I believe as good and godly mother you should seek peace in the family

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Forget about negative people and concentrate on building ur home and making bridges. Prove haters wrong!

#fuck u haters#
...Bianca T...

Esther said...

Well said mrs okoye,I don't knw why ppl will jst say watever,not knowing the real tin. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Madam go and sit down inside gutter. Orishirishi ko #MUFU#. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

nikkiebillz said...

Gbam! 9c one lola! Haters should go & hug transformer. The same way they hate on kim kardashian & kanye.The more u hate,the more they love up & progress!

Lola take several sit jare.God will not forgive you if you end up dividing this big family which you never knew hw it was conceived.you are the architect of all the problems in that hood.

#################God punish##############devil

Lool.....i feel she should not respond to all this.......silence is better

She has said it all.
Empty people empty lives, they just hate seeing you happy and smiling while their own lives is filled with bile and misery.
God bless you and God men like your husband and mine.

Dotted lines said...

I agree with u jare...........omo hataz b lyk dnt mind ha......Lols coz mi sef no send dem

I wonder wat her problem is...... #Doro Classy#

Lol Haters ooo...biko make una no hate this woman,her pikins them and her husband again ooo...if not,she'll come at y'all like a dark horse ooo

Dunno if she is responsible 4 whatever is happening in d square villa but women need quit putting asunder in families they are married into.

044 mata said...

dear Lola u are meant to be a bridge and pillar to ensure ur husband's home is built on a firm foundation u could talk things over wit him rather than allow urselves/family become negative issues of public discus.

hehehehe...orishirishi...pweety woman...al her haterz are on their own oo..she haz tld yu ppl..biko fri her

hehehehe...orishirishi...pweety woman...al her haterz are on their own oo..she haz tld yu ppl..biko fri her..

Teenah

dry bone said...

a message to d okoye family,y'all are fools(except Paul caus he attended both weddings)buh d rest of u are foolish n childish,not attending ur own brothers wedding that is just selfish n wrong.n u fine girl Lola talking nonsense from that old mouth of urs,Nigeria hates u so shut dafaq up hookah or give daddy(me)a blow job!!!!!

nikkiebillz said...

Beautiful yoruba chick,u rock! Na orishirishi indeed.haters shd go & jump on 3rd mainland bridge.

They are negative people indeed! Let them keep hating while u keep going high!

lol,true tho..patoswife@gmail.com

Lola, keep calm and carry on. Don't let people bring u down. focus on those who love u, forget the one's who don't... Haters makes u famous!

You are right pretty Lola. Haters will always hate ----C21

Slimy said...

Lola n I ope u aint 'bad belleing' anoda person...

Chidimma said...

The okoye's should learn to be silent. As they say silence is Golden.

Yesso pretty lady. But don't spoil your dignity by talking too much K?

Kimmy *****

But lola u've used dis lines b4 naa! Is dat d only tin u have inside ur brain? Abeg find sumtin beta. Meanwhile I dnt hate u, na ur mufu husband.......breastfeed him well make em brain correct.

A lot of respect for this woman. So so mature. My dear don't mind them. People will always talk. Just keep being you.

Omo said...

I tire for people and there sad comments, it shows how delusional people can be.
Lola this,lola that, I'm just worried about how tribalistic people can get.
Don't mind them jare and continue to glow with grace.
Orisirisi, ,,,,,,,

My dear don't mind haters. It's high time we tried to wean off all these crazy tribal orishirishi concerning who and where to get married to. No be dem two dey live together? Dey invite anyone? Another wahala is that age is a mere number for some of us so long as am happy , No DRINK PANADOL FOR MY HEADACHE

Ma da won lohun Jare, why you dey mind them self omo daa da.

She is right coz i don't know y they always put her in everything that happen btw psquare family..i support u..

That's her cup of coffee...Madam,learn to give good advice to your son-husband. Btw,doesn't she ever smile? Or doesn't she have teeth? But then,what's evn my biz? *going back to chewing my kolanut*

Blackberry said...

Kudos girl, fools that don't know u, don't know jude is scared that peter married a heiress of an oil magnate, she can feed d whole okoyes for life. She has an oil block in her name in soku R/S. #Fact.

Shut up old mama . Keep quiet. You have almost succeeded in breaking up a family. No wonder mama swore that you would never marry her son. Unfortunately, it came to pass.

A good wife manages her in laws.

It's only someone who never smiles,not even on her own wedding day, that has a dark heart.

NaNcY DreW said...

Well 4 one linda she's reading all d negative comments,tweet etc and dey re getting 2 her, am she ll read dis ur post 2day 4 comments. Dey re all Lib bloggers

Abi o,so much darkness in their heart.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Angie Cape said...

For some reason, i think this lady'll be a better wife to the Okoyes' than the *nnewi one..
Most nnewi women eeh; na real work... I hope I'm wrong tho; it'll be KARMA unto Jude if that happens.

* My R1.50c comment *

A Hater calling haters haters. Pot calling kettle black.

no comment

Orisirisi

ebony said...

My dear Lola pls tell them oh! you are pretty and the want to kill their sorry ass.. because of that.they wish they had water u have.great family n all.carry go jare Omotoshan

Love you my fine sister ma da won loun na jealousy go kill them

CHERRY said...

Lol ok

Go fuck yourself #bright bravo#

Son of Man said...

I got Ya back ... May God continue to give you the grace,Power and Strength to continue keeping your Home..

people shud leave lola the hell alone. nothing she does is right and even when she does nothing at all,. she still gets attacked. i wonder why she even bothers to respond to this crazy jealous haters,..smh

True baby!!! Live your life while haters choke on it, you're truly beautiful, and u r the luckiest girl in the world, to have a man who sticks out so strong for u, he's so ready to climb the highest mountain for you.

LibSyndrome

Who r d haters nah!!

A good wife will bring a family together but a bad one tears them apart. If you like linda don't post. Orishirishi like you.

Ghen ghen.......Lola joins d show. Peter and Lola vs Haterz. Lols,

Son of Man said...

May God continue giving you the grace, power, and strength to continue keeping your Home.... Haterz will hate.. but your home and marriage will always stay..

amaka sparkles said...

mrs okoye i m not one of dos who hate u or feel u r too old to marry ur hubby but ur response nd post shows dt u r not rly matured, fame nd exposure hs uts own price both negative nd positive. you dont expect every one ti love u or approv of ur union. plz if its given u concern go off internet nd focus more on raising ur kids. hate nd anger dos more harm. .. plz do more to unite d okoyes brothers it is d best.

I agree with you Lola. Haters are sick people with low self esteem. They wish to visit their unhappiness on others! Let them go on hating, while you go on loving. Go on my girl. Nothing do you. Awon Olori buruku!!!!

Nkechi J said...

Why are these people talking, why can't Lola and her husband just keep quiet? Lola and Peter, pls focus on winning a battle not wars... your fans that you are busy lashing out at have absolutely no say in what happens in the Okoye family. Stop inviting the public to be judge and jury over whatever is going on, most people (myself included) are clueless as to the genesis and depth of this issue, but some will have an opinion irrespective of their lack of knowledge, (that's the price of being in the public eyes); what you need to do is help yourself by keeping private matters private, even when it seems the world already knows; your reactions to things like this determines how long this craziness lasts. You guys must not have any real friends becos am not sure who told husband that it's ok to bash his fans or who supports you guys exchanging words with total strangers. Dang, girl go home and take care of your family issues privately, no one else's opinion should matter. One more thing, sweetie seriously tell your husband to shut up unless he is planning on denouncing all his family members, he cannot air such dirty laundry and expect your children, his nieces and nephews to be family, it's not possible. Those children you have are Okoyes and they need to be able to live proudly as such. The battle you find yourselves in reqires serious wisdom and prayers not gragraness. I hope you take this advice, I don't know you so I have no reason to hate on you but I see what you guys are putting out to the public and honey, you are the only one that will suffer this (not even your husband) if you don't act quick and quiet this storm, this is your family handle it like a women that are!

My two cents!

Ouch!!! Yal jst got served!!

#king said...

lets be realistic..she doesnt look dis good without photoshop n make up..she looks old..very old...................................#KingOfKings

Fine woman!...no wonder peter don kolo leave his family follow u. Abeg carry go jor no be your fault say God create u on a Sunday

d point still remains dat u re a grandma. i fink u nd dat ur useless husband dat has d effontery 2 cal his fans mufus should get a life!

She and her annoying attention-seeking husband should shut up and face their family.
If you cannot take the heat, tell your big mouth husband to shut up and get out of the kitchen!

Xxx said...

Lol good for haters you all wnt mind ur nonsense business

Rose said...

True talk though. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

Nita said...

Who cares.......grandmother......nor make up for one week, make u c as u old.....na peter i blame sha.....grandma go boil shit

Humphrey said...

Abi o, tell em sister

NEVER TRUST ANYTHING THAT CAN BLEED FOR FIVE DAYS N WONT DIE

Blunt Fuck said...

Nice response from a classy lady. Lola, enjoy your life, God has made you well and you are blessed with a strong and loving husband. Please if you have a younger sister, l would like to marry her, l want to enjoy what Peter is enjoying. *smiling*

She's very right though

Seriously, I see no reason u and ur husby should come out and reply haters as u ave said. Though d bible says answer fools according to their folly and it also says silent is the best answer for a fool! I think you can only the the former when u seriously need to prove ur point and this can only be done when u know who u'r going to answer directly (not abstractly). Pls, I implore u to just hold ur peace, dis is my very 1st time of commenting on dis jude wedding issue wit ur husby and I'm giving my candid advise to u Lola, just let all this stop, cos either u guys like it or not, u'r family not biz friends or collegue that can part ways forever! Also, I know this may be a little bit difficult for u, but to prove that u'r a mature mother of two, u just have to make sure that dis end btw ur husby and his brother (not friend or mgr). I know pple will be pointing accusing fingers to u, bet me, the person pple thought is innocent (paul's wife) might not be @ d end of the day, but it pays to give pple evidence of doubt! Be careful, aiye gbege!

Lmaoooo she said "Orishirishi". She don "furstrate' die, e reach to add Yoruba. Lol I love this woman.

Foulish girl, she is not important, looking for cheep publicity. Who cares about her. UJ said so.

Hmmmm! Beautiful face!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Tribalistic idiots, read and go mad!

Choiii... E pain Lola oo,Nne ndo o,don't mind dem haters!!

Gbam! Tell them abeg! Mature statements form Lola.

YOUR HUSBANDS ARROGANCE IS RUBBING OFF OF YOU. I WAS ACTUALLY THINKING THIS 42 YEAR OLD WHO IS MARRIED TO HER SON'S MATE HAS A BRAIN. INSTEAD OF YOU TO CORRECT YOUR SON FOR CALLING HIS FANS "MUFUS" YOU ARE CHATTING SHIT! HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR HUSBAND'S BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURES AT ALL? TELL HIM I SAID HIS FANS MADE HIM! I DONT GIVE A FLYING BEHIND IF HE ATTENDS JUDE'S WEDDING OR NOT! YALL GO SORT OUT YOUR FAMILY ISSUES AND PLS KEEP YOUR ISSUES TO YOURSELVES AND STOP WASHING YOUR PANTIES ONLINE! SHAMELESS LOT!
I REPEAT! TELL YOUR ILLITERATE HUSBAND WHO CANNOT CONSTRUCT AN ENGLISH SENTENCE THAT HIS FANS MADE HIM!!!
IRU KAUN KAUN GBOGBO!!

Delta Peace said...

Indeed there is so much darkness in their heart!

Na true u talk jare my sista. May God keep ur home

Lola 'notice me or I die' Okoye, why don't u concentrate on raising your children instead of showing off your aging face on Linda's blog all the time. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Bbg Eze said...

Ok na. Now let the insults start rolling *sitsbackchoppingmypopcorn*

Tell them lol, haters

This girl no well, I no knw werin d do ol these small small girls these days because of money. C'mon money! Delusional.

Hmmmmm enof Orishirishi O!

Lola 'notice me or I die' Okoye, why don't you concentrate on raising your children instead of showing your aging face on Linda's blog all the time. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Hahaha!! Lol for Lollipops. Tell them jare, let them hear!!!
Point of correction Ms Ikeji - Lola Okoye not Lola Omotayo abi u sef dey the haters' lane? Abeg park well!

Hahaha!! Lol for Lollipops. Tell them jare, let them hear!!!
Point of correction Ms Ikeji - Lola Okoye not Lola Omotayo abi u sef dey the haters' lane? Abeg park well!

No be small tin oh..

Na wash.......she is stupid..

can this family just keep us out of their hellish lives. we are no longer intersted. let them keep their issues to themselves

Ana emenu

Please. Only jealous people who want she has care about this woman. I dont understand why these blogs make she & tuface's wife relevant. There's nothing inspiring about them.

She cares too much about these people think. I may be wrong but she just doesn't appear to be a youthful & cheerful person.

Ofe mmanu. U will be dealt with soon. Linda post my comment oh

Timipre said...

Exactly.

Okwu nkasi obi

Gbamest, Gbam!!!

cant you stay away from media for once ? haters hurt you because you destroy/ divide psquare family.

Wat is she even feeling like. Instead of her to try nd make peace btw her husband nd twin bro, she is causing more troubles... Bad wife na plenty wahala. . I really pity her cuz she will still regert this. I foresee d division of Psquare

Ima said...

If there is so much hate in your heart, you may die before your time.

Well said dear

Well, she's right. So much negativity today. I don't know why people waste so much energy hating on others, its pointless, it doesn't add anything to your life so why bother.

if i were you lola , i ll not make funny comments like this each time fans of psquare suspect trouble among the okoye brothers. Even though you are not calling names ,your comments seem to be referring to current situations.

Ok seen..

Babe,be honest wit urslf...r u rili happy wiit urslf...dt wen u came into a family,instead of u to foster peace n love as a virtuous woman does,u brought discord n hate.U sld hate urslf fr dt.truly.

Hmmmmm Lolaaaaaaaaa I feel pity for u and ur husband u guys are so dump

Nice message!
But lola come oh! How do u feel being married to an illiterate like peter? I mean u both totaly do not think alike at all, ur smart and hez soo dumb, how does that work?
If u see the way ur so calld boo disgraced himself @ escape with Jermaine mehn! U wud be soo sad! Plz next time if peter wants to sing an MJ or Jackson5 song @ least let him memorise /learn d lyrics properly dan sing rubbish na.
All the best love, its probably great sex that keeps u going. Goodluck boo
XO

Yoruba ogbanje......old hag.U hv destroyed a perfect home n ur talkn abou pple bein happy wit demselves.Well u sld be..cs ur mission hs bin accompliished.Witch!

Concealing weakness @Fortunedexcel

LoooooL....chill ma'am

Bruce said...

Tell them!

She is the Genesis of all the trouble in the Okoye household, she needs to humble herself and try to calm her husband down.

whitefalcon said...

I trust haters, they sure know how to force words out of ones mouth.

Dear Lola, ur gorgeous,wonderfully and fearfully made. Haters can go and hug high tension.

Am outta here. Catch me if u can.

Omas992 said...

Hate is destructive.

Not bad but I fink keeping quite will be best uh? Jopeyemi@gmail.com. BBM 32F0BEFB

Jay said...

Are u d one separating dis Brodas ?????????? Deir is God oooooooo

Maybe she's subbing Jude

Lola dont make such comments in times when the Okoye brothers are obviously not at peace . Allow your husband handle issues with his brothers . LET YOUR COMMENTS BE AS BEAUTIFUL AS YOU ARE & AS SOFT AS YOU LOOK.

Heard whilemena Moses parents were burnt to death in a car accident in Aba this morning serves them right

D's woman go sabi insult person, she doesn't hav manners dat y she's bent on destroying a home built long bfor she came. I blame Peter sha for d wrong pick

Aromire said...

Please tell them and preach sister, preach!!!!

PEOPLE SHLD MIND THEIR BIZ AND LEAVE THIS COUPLE ALONE BIKONU!!! YES! I had to shout. Haba!

Shut your mouth, shapeless she goat. Oloshi

Yankee Babe said...

Classy lady. She knows exactly when to drop a bomb!

Lola go sit at a place, your mates are already grand mothers you're here talking about haters because you married someone who's young enough to be your son. Do you even sit back to think what you'll be like in 5 yes when you'll be 50 and Peter is still in his 30's dancing MJ with tattoo's all over his body. #mufus #agbaya #oldwoman

God bless u jare my Beautiful Lola, True Talk dear, those who are not happy with themselves can never be happy with others. I love u pieces @Lola Omotola, keep ur head up high, Let haters be there spilling rubbish, while ur life is being beautified by God daily. Let dem talk, all der powers lie behind der phones, ipads n tablets, that is d only medium @which they feel like god, Let dem talk, na dem get their mouth o. I wish u d best Lola that life gat to offer u, D BEST IS YET TO COME babes. Take care of ur beautiful kids n my favourite Okoye brother (Peter) I love u guyzz..........a DIE HARD FAN.

Linda Ikeji post that comment.

Na she sabi old woman

Na she be d intruder in d okoye's family.Talk 2 ur husband as a wife in d ouse wu want peace

Omg!!!
I just love this woman more...
Thanks so much for this..
Old hags and bitter ladies, oya start insulting her..

true talk..

Can ppl let dem be for God sake!leave dis couple alone..

Sue said...

That's why u and ur boo fit so perfectly, childish leading the childish, age no be maturity oh. U should have ignored or taken d advice in good faith & try to unify d family and end d feud for d sake of ur children, before it blows up & tears u all apart.
Linda I see ur selectively posting, since u would read this, im fine

Her Excellency said...

Unhappy pple have u heard??

So true!

So true a talk.

Na she sabi! I don't hate her, but she is sure gaining the notoriety of Yoko; the woman that broke the Beatles up. She'd better pray Psquare remains, cos that's when the really hating will manifest.

Orishirishi

I LOVE THIS WOMAN AND HER HUSBAND. I FEEL LIKE SHOOTING ALL THOSE PEOPLE THAT INSULTED PETER. I LIKE THAT GUY WELLA. HYPOCRITES FULL NAIJA OH. BEST COUPLE I DEY GBADU

Lol, she's pretty tho. I love her

She is an ardent Lib reader,... Lola is a pretty woman, if only she can shred those fat molecules that makes pple feel she is old.......Honey plz don't call it darkness because am only stating the obvious.#cheEzyjayne

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BABE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Abeg they should free this family biko...

Beautiful woman

Esther said...

Well said mrs okoye,I don't knw why ppl will jst say watever,not knowing the real tin. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Lwkmd...

tell them d truth.linda pls post my comment

jst love u dear,live haters alone.dey won giv demselves hypertension while u'r enjoying urself

Lola, I don't hate you ooo, why did you make ur instagram private nah, pls accept me cos I have sent you a request, don't mind haters but if u no accept my request I go join dey to fire u oooo.

u'r so prety.dnt mind dem dey're jealous.especially d igbo girls,dey thought Peter will marry dem bt disappointed by his love for u

Bianca Bruno said...

Lola Abeg carry go.
Nuffing do u.
Dts my nigga's wife right there and I love her.
#tongueoutbadbellepeople
Onye aras

Owk, we hear you ma

()L@-WUNMI

AMY LIFE said...

Na dis same type of pple #petelola

why r you trying to spoil Yoruba culture, we emulate culture and respect for inlaw.... In your case am sorry for you .......

I dont even understand why pple hate this beautiful woman.

MUVA said...

Is she somehow refering to her newly married brother inlaw or those who called her old? #jesasking

I feel sorry for her. Her face don dey shrink. Old woman Aunty Lola weldone

True talk Lola! #teamlolaomotayo

comfort said...

Sorry 4 urself too...mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Ok good

abeg,madam okoye who are d people you are refering to,be specific,which one is people,u r to big for all these talks,grow up

This woman should be ashamed of herself, so you are happy while another wonans family is in trouble cos of, and you dont care to solve the problem?

LOLA don't mind them, u r blessed beyond belief. U r such a gorgeous woman with a talented husband, May God keep u 2 together 4ever!!

Idiat oshi!!!!!omo jatijati.if not Paul and Peter who know you?

Heart of Love said...

Angelic Lola, you are ABOVE them.

Wen wll u even ve sense u dis senselss yoruba grl slf.must u cme out in every arguremt!act lik a peace keepin wife 4 once shhhhhhhhhh.

it can as well be you,oloshi...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Cheii thats the face of peters destruction!

Nice 1 Lola. But please work on reuniting the okoyes. johnjessy360@gmail.com

Very pretty woman ( meemee ).

They shld leave this lady alone abeg.

She's very right! Most of the people criticizing and insulting them sound very bitter, yet they try to feign concern about oneness in the family, etc. Haters, mind your own business and fix your lives first! Some went as far as tweeting directly @ him, insulting his wife and wishing downfall, they even said stuff about his kids, then they became suddenly sensitive when he called them and people like them mufus, saying he shouldn't talk to his fans that way. Really?!! Fans? A real fan would not do such hurtful things to start with! MUFUS!!!

This babe and her husband are becoming too dramatic. Matured people don't shoot back, they keep shut and pretend haters don't exist sef....

I luv u gal... ododo oro!!! Live ur life. Eniti inu ba nbi ko lo ko si kanga. A dey gbadun u & ur hubby jare.

lola u are on point. dont mind the haters they are just jealous of u. it breaks my heart to see a woman critising lola. isnt this what we all want our husband to do for us?(as in protect and stand by us?) nageria women are hypocrites.......
lola God will continue to bless ur home.
and to u linda ikeji can u please sort out ur blog issue as its so difficult to load. this has been ongoing for like a month or so and it keeps driving me to stelladimokokors blog each time i get frustrated with how slow ur blog is. seriously u need to do something about it or else u will loose all ur readers to stella

Je ki wo mo

†Ñ’ƹ Okoyes Λπϑ Dia Family Buhaha. (Linda's Man)

xtr112 said...

Silence is golden..i guess you can't afford it

lola why you are replying them pls pls i am begging you in the name of your children ignore them and leave your life pls ps. god bless you

BAD WIFE ??

Pls let are live her life,people just hate her For no reason.

summyTee said...

I Like it.....in Peter Okoye's Voice....

I jst knew u wld post ds, y u no kukuma post all of dm. Kai linda, i luv ur job sha no time, u nor dy fear face

Southern Guy said...

Lola is the kind of women real men crave for. She was with him when the world never knew him, had money than him, then he became a star, he became the 'property' of the Igbos. Tribal bigots! Your women don't hang out with broke fellows.

sleep dey ur eye madam sir bob

cheta said...

lola you are not a good woman,in this kind of situation when your husband is having problem with his siblings,you are not suppose to say this.Calm the situation as a mother,make peace,dont forget your children are coming up for whatever you sow so shall you reap

Rosie Said........Taaaaaaa!!! Shut up there!!!!!!Onye Apari!!!!!.So even if your husband could not attend his brother's marriage,You nko?.Jude's wife, is she not your sister-in-law? And for Goodnesake can y' all get off social media..........People like me who have no business with you get into your business.Silence is Golden!!!!"Love your self first"

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 390   Newer› Newest»