"I will probably get married next year. We might do a location wedding or a local wedding. Warri is a good destination" she saidI don't think Omawumi has ever shared a pic of her man, but I hear he may be in the pic above...:-). I kinda like the way she keeps her private life private.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 26 July 2014
"I will probably get married next year" - Omawumi says
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
111 comments:
D best! I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Dats de best. Unlike Tiwa nd Tee BillZ. Jay Z nd Beyonce wannabes. Dear Omawumi pls let us knw de location wen de right time comes. All de best to dem. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Yea she's just so coded....just like u linda. "Virginia onye aranam" upe!
I will probably get married next year. We
might do a location wedding or a local
wedding. Warri is a good destination" she said
Okay we are waiting.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Ok we have heard.ekwuruibea@gmail.com
may god grant your heart desires
Unwana Johnson
Same way you are keeping yours Linda..lol
Dear Lib readers.Pls sorry to take your attention.There's a best comment award an NGO who happens to be in love with LIB wants to organise.But because of the prevalence of daft, lame and unruly comments, it has decided to ask responsible readers to pls pick from one of these popular names and choose the best and most responsible commenters.Bonario,Onyxx, Cute G,Badoo of toronto, Fuminista, Bonita Bislam, Wilheminna Moses, Alloy Chikezie,Olaleye Adisa, Purple,Hilary Obiora,@edDREAMZ,Yinotinto Juliet and Lib princess,
gudluck hon..patoswife@gmail.com
Yea I love dat, a sign of maturity judilucy2011@yahoo.com
True @ keeping private life private. She's also a very down to earth that's another plus.
Good for her
Awww! I love this lady so much for her humility and originality
Ma God grant her heart desires.
Wow!! Dat will be nice luv omawumi like crazy...
Who she be abi she pass tiwa savage, abeg make she go find seat relax abeg....
Megbele!!
Yes Tosin is his name d guy on black short sleeve shirt and smiling
Marriage is the most important thing in every nigerian girl's life, why, this is a bad habit oh.
I love Omawumi!..Warri is a good destination not Dubai..lol
*My R1.50c comment*
That's how it ought to be, especially since she's a public figure.
I wish her the very best.
She's so secretive,I heard she has a baby girl
i like omawunmi,she no send person and i like the way she keep her life private not like some.......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
WISH U WELL OMAWUNMI....... KEEP IT PRIVATE N COOL
Moye B
Probably? huh? huh?????????
Dorolinda, all i gotta say is league of gentle ladies. you know what i mean
good for you.preciousezekiel@gmail.com
Outta the prying eyes of vultures! No amebos!! You just get the story she wants you to hear.
Pifff her p. If she is like make she no marry and hey why is she talking marriage I thought power is more important than personal life? Lols. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
Me too linda.All the best to her.
Omawumi d love of my life,luv her loads
#Em jay######q
Ok.
Good for her!
That's why its called "PRIVATE"
Aderemiabigail12@gmail.com
GOOD FOR HER...
Yeah dats wat it should be 'Private'
Is good 2 kip a private life marydanladi180@gmail.com
ƍöôϑ 4 Her. (Linda's man)
That would be nice, and wish you all the best
danskila1@gmail.com
BETTER.
Abi now for people like u linda, surprise u like d way she keeps it private though
Just like u Lindo,we ur dedicated fans r trying to decode the lucky guy but you no gree nah!
Oya chop alone.....hehehe.
...Ezinwa...
lol,Linda I can bet you don't like the way she keeps her private life private,u need to gist us
hehehe....hint hint..."the smile"
Dis Linda u dey investigate sha ure right he's in d pic.
Omawumi get out.....
madam Linda! u sabi how many men dey dt pic above? nd he may b dere! soo make I come do wetin? mtcheeeewww!
mary.oatah@yahoo.com
Am the one she is getn married to*****winks***
XDON D DON
Goodluck to her on dat
You kinda like the way she keeps her private life private but you just succeeded in making it public for her.
Linda heeeeee hope say na truth u dey talk o
Ya,dts good.
Good for her.
Good one #bright bravo#
good for her
k
Probably get married next year..so,not yet certain?...she done reach 48 o o o
That's awesome deari.. Looking forward to that..I promise to personally pray n fast for you Gen 1:26..BishopDammy#....imahiadammy@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm
So shall it be IJN..and I shall personally fast n pray for you..Gen 1:26..Bishop Dammy#...imahiadammy@gmail.com
Hopefully he is not a married man....
Yes warri is a good place...I love her music
Amen 2 dat cuz is long ova due can't wait 4 her to
I like how she keeps her private life away from the public...
Guys pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com for great weightloss exercises and more
Good for her
Linda abeg "Probably" is not a news.. Feed us with reality cos dat's wat we wnt 2 hear. N pls keep us posted wen she fixes a date k i.e *lemme kw wen she strts selling her ashebi*.......
She's such a lovely woman.
Alakoba ni e
Desperation, I pity u oh.
Y do u keep repeating what has already been written? Do u want to be anoda version of eddreamz?
a
Lol..funny
MICKY: I like her,go on girlie
LIB princess make we hear biko..we done hear...
nice one girl... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Bonario if this is you, it won't work. Try harder.
oh so cool, am so happy for her
Am on d verge on knowing d@ lucky man......says by SUREBOI
Now that's a better term to use than I like how she keeps her private life private. English no be by force Linda Eze Ewu.
Nobody will ever want lifeless human being like u
Linda abeg "Probably" is not a news.. Feed us with reality cos dat's wat we wnt 2 hear. N pls keep us posted wen she fixes a date k i.e *lemme knw wen she strts selling her ashebi*.......
Hello Linda, how has your weekend been?
U̶̲̥̅̊ rili av a prob..get a lyf my dear.Linda aint gonna pay u
Good for her and when she gets married...congrats to her
Tseki woman!
She can marry when she is a 100 years old . I DONT CARE!
Is that ur achievement ?
Stop been pain Jor.
I wish her happiness in whatever she does....
Probably = Probability. Lol.
Linda, make you dey hide fuck, one day your yansh go open. Lol.
Moses ehhh, I love ur comments shaa. I like to fuck girls like u.
Loool.....so the gist isn't coded.i thought I knew something others didn't.
No mind Linda
when she don go knack Akpoko codedly, she go come here come dey tell us stories...
if I hear say Linda don lock up!
LIB princess, you sure say your head correct?
Probably implies that it is a maybe, a 50/50 decision, oh well! I wish her the best, with that her mighty opon of Africa lol!!! Whizman
I'm happy for her.
Participants:
-------------
Adegbenro Joy o-=), *-=)<3=******pic* **\VVV/Bright\%%%/*****sun*@>--(y)*fly*@>--
*-=)<3=******pic* **\VVV/Bright\%%%/*****sun*@>--(y)*fly*@>--:
Please open this link and Vote RCCG Mass Choir as the African-Gospel Mass Choir of the year 2014 http://agmac.org/african-gospel-mass-choir-2014/ Thank you
Congrats my sister
Congrats my sis
Dolphin u actually just called her LIB Princess..lol. Eheee and 4 0mawumi hw is it private telling us she'll probably marry next year when she's nt even sure. As 4 me if I was sure of a man n completely intrested in him. I will show him off but that's just me ;) Gdluck 0mawumi----C21
You want us to call you LIB princess,yet you bear the title 'anonymous'you don't or maybe. Can't even call yourself. "LIB princess"
Badt belle!
Baby daddy won't be her husband
Like how's this my fucking biz #continuesgivingmyhubbyBJ#
that's really cool..
Woah
Truth is the guy does not send her, she saw rich boy, tot she could use pregnancy to hook him but e no work. Has he proposed to you b4 u say u'll marry next year? Wishes aren't reality.
@anon 10:25, she go just dey moan in Igbo... Mgbeke