Fans criticize Tonto Dikeh for calling her domestic staff a maid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Fans criticize Tonto Dikeh for calling her domestic staff a maid

Is there anything wrong in calling your maid a maid? Or is the appropriate word house-help, domestic staff? I don't have one so don't know what the right word is but apparently a maid is not it. Actress Tonto Dikeh was slammed this morning by her followers after she shared the photo above on her instagram page and said her daughter/maid was heading off to write her Post-Ume examinations in her (Tonto's) Gucci sandals...

Some people came for her for using the word maid. See what some of them had to say about it after the cut...

140 comments:

That's their cup of coffee, when you following Tonto on IG and Twitter,you already know what to expect.

Wahala. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

It depends from de dimension u wish to understand it from. From wat i saw she meant no harm here. But people will always talk. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Anything u do in dis life pple must talk. Pathetic souls

Hello Linda have u heard of Nigeria Air force plane that they shut down in Borno dis morning pls gv us update

Janelicious said...

People most say sumfin
Be it maid oo,help ooo or daughter.

Abeg make una free Tonto.

SVC said...

Charıty, kudos for gıvıng her the best educatıon... IT İŞ WELL

I think people took issue with the way she exposed the girl's lowly position as only the househelp/maid/housegirl, and also exposing the fact she's borrowing her shoes.

As in, Tontoh should have just posted the pic and said something like "Onyinye looking hot on her way to exams." No need making it public that the girl is of a lower class and you're dashing her your things, and oh how wonderful and generous you are to be helping the help.

Now everywhere she goes she'll be known as 'Tontoh's maid.'

Tontoh is lifting her up with one hand and keeping her down with the other.

Kimmy *****

haters-slayer said...

buh really,how can she call her a maid and her daughter at a time,abi does she want us to no she has a maid,she should have just called her my GIRL.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

People always getting mad at peoples choice of word or life. Is it the way forward? This is is kinda shit that puts kanye west on beast mode. #be all you can be

One is that there is nothing you do in this life that people will not talk or complain, either good or bad

Nigerians like drinking panadol on top of d head of someone drinking champagne, d fact remains dat she is treating d girl ryt, she treats her like her sis, calling her a maid means nothing. Ok wat do u guys have to say about maids of honour? It's wrong too abi? Pls y'all should focus on bringing out d best in ur lives and leave irrelevant matters alone... odikwa egwu!!

congrats beautiful Onyinye for gracing the almighty Linda Ikeji's Blog. some of us wey no be maid never even dream of such feat

Much ado about nothing. Maid is more appropriate than help, which harkens to the 60s. Some people have too much time on their hands and sit on social media attacking others.

Please there's nothing wrong jor she can choose to address her as a maid.The most important thing is taking good care of her

People should worry about their lives and live others alone

I believe Tonto dike meant no harm. It's obvious Onyinye is being taken care of. People just have different perspectives to things. Good Luck Onyinye. Don't listen to negative people. It only brings you down.

Wait which one is post-Ume exam again?? I don old.
As long as the babe passes and isn't distracted by all the "dressing up" to go write an exam

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Besides, this is not the 1st time Tonto has called her maid. It doesn't matter. #beYourself

I dnt see anything wrong in it, dats d appropriate word right? She's employed as a maid, pple shud take a chill pill plz

people should just chill and mind their biz once.

Cynthia Iyede said...

I'm not just cool with d fact that she said she's wearing her sandals. I guess she's trying to make us realise that the lady in question is treated like herself (Tonto) n she doesn't treat her like trash d way some people who have a maid do. I feel her intentions aint bad afterall on like some people who will ask their maid to eat in d kitchen while their kids eat on d dinning etc

She didn't use the right word. Linda u get up to 3 jor.

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

This tonto sef..why let everyone know she's wearing her sandals..mycheew

A Maid Today Will One Day Become A Queen, Mind What ƴǒǘ Say . (Linda's Man)

I think house help is better, that is what I refer mine.

Am nt a fan of Tonto but hypocrites & followers by popular demand R so many in dis country sha, bcos 1 person attacked her 4 callin a maid a maid, odas 4lowed wit their own attacks, she gav d maid her gucci slippers 4 Christ sake, some of d attackers cnt even giv their housemaids sumtin close..Linda's greatest admirer

Bold Kid said...

Pls they dey shud leave her the f*&# alone! Nothing bad in what she said. Plus she took her as a daughter. #Hypocrites

Whatever........ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Tonto should have used the word domestic staff. I use the word cook and steward which is equally good.

bonita bislam said...

If she doesn't flaunt her housemaid ,who will?

Maid is not necessarily an offensive word.

Nigerians constantly have the pull down factor and always look for ways to slander a person. Most especially women to women!

I am not a Tonto fan, however, that girl in the picture looks well taken care of and much happier than the maids or even relatives residing in the average Nigerians household!

Stop being petty. Even if you think there was a better word to use, suggest it nicely! Spread love not hate, you be monster!

Maid is not necessarily an offensive word.

Nigerians constantly have the pull down factor and always look for ways to slander a person. Most especially women to women!

I am not a Tonto fan, however, that girl in the picture looks well taken care of and much happier than the maids or even relatives residing in the average Nigerians household!

Stop being petty. Even if you think there was a better word to use, suggest it nicely! Spread love not hate, you be monster!

Typical of nigerians and their bad belle syndrome!!

Tonto u can call her a slave,as long as u treat her right!!

How many of u will allow ur househelp stay in d sitting room with u?? Letalone share a pricey gucci scandals!!

Abeg before u remove d log on tonto"s eye,remove yours!!

You all should stay and be taking panadol ontop person"s matter......mitchewwwww

Go and get a life!

Tonto"s househelp isn't complaining.

There is nothing wrong with that people should get a life abeg. what matters most is the happiness of the girl which i am very sure she is getting from Tonto.Those people talking can't even do for their so called HELP what Tonto is doing for her MAID.

Househelp,maid,slave has the same meaning!!

U all claim to know/understand English so well,yet u are all dump!

Nigerians pour out their frustrations on Social media!

Tufiakwa.

Linda,biko post my comment.

bbm 7439955a said...

Domestic staff or wild staff. A maid is a maid. If u don't know the meaning of a maid, a maid simply means " a helper not a slave". Common. Tonto I second with Ur description. Daughter/maid. Cheers. ENGR Emy

maid or daughter... the girl is getting education simple so who cares wat she calls her

Nigerians n hate sha! God forbid nothin is good in deir eyes Nyways thank God Lola has said it all..peo who hate u r not happy wt themselves!shior

No news. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Is that not what she is,enough already.literally she is very correct stop reading unnecessary meanings to Toto Dike's
post.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Na deir wahala. My only p is dat she wuldnt av talkd abt her guccu sandals. . Nt necessary

Millypee said...

Dearest Tonto, I see you have a beautiful heart, please dearie ,be careful how you portray your image less you be so so often misunderstood. Bless you.

Tonto sounded like she was putting her down indirectly. You either say your daughter or maid. What d hell is my daughter/maid? Made no sense. And telling everyone she's wearing your sandals. That was low class of tonto for real. It's almost like saying she was wearing it without tonto consent. I don't think Tonto is really happy with her. Those statement almost sounded like tonto is trying to pull her down to caught down compliments. But it won't work. It's one of those things some people back home do when they see a young lady getting attention from other men maybe rich men interested for their marriage, other jealous/wicked woman will find something negative to say about her to drag attention away from her. Regardless of what people think, it shouldn't stop tonto from helping d young lady. Those help we give in silence is highly appreciated by Almighty God. No need to brag about it. Most of us have Gucci shoes. Or maybe Tonto is just a village girl. And there's nothing wrong with that. Village girls are good girls too in their own ways. There's nothing civilized about her statement

Cocoz said...

Whether it is wrong or right, Nigerians like to form Holier than thou when it comes to stuffs like this. its her maid( and yes, the word is not derogatory), she dresses the girl well and even gives her 'gucci sandals' to wear (whether fake or real), the girl looks happy and is still furthering her education!
My point is most of us here treat our maids like dogshit!! we dont encourage their schooling,they wear rags and always look hungry. infact, arguing about the word 'maid' or help'.....some of us use terms like 'village girl', 'dirty thing' 'anuofia' and much more worse terms to address our domestic staff.
i mean the girl’s picture is on Instagram (*wink) while some dont allow theirs even watch television. Pls y'all should stop this thingy of condemning peeps and drinking panadol for others just because you think you can while you do worse in your houses. its steams of #joblessness
Moreso, Arguing over the term used isn’t what feeds the girl or sends her to school.
Oya, call her 'MD/CEO of Tonto's house'..lets see if thats whats important
#mufus

Abegi people should keep calm jorr..... so if you call a fish a cow does it make it one ? NO ...she is a maid and there is nothing wrong with it .

I wish people would go hard like this to how domestic helps are treated rather than what they are called..... If you are one of thoe dt use the word "domestic help" buh treats he/her like dirts, then you are worst dan Tonto dt uses the inappropriate word buh treats her appropriately........ On other note,Tonto did it for the shock value and attention.#cheEzyjayne

A maid is a maid so wat's d fuss about it.u guyz shld stop making a big deal out of nothing.The maid is even is well taken care of with d privilege of wearing designers too.Abeg leave Tonto alone haters...

Nekosi said...

What title should she have given her maid: Family friend? Domestic staff? helper? smh. People just expose their ignorance with the way they talk. There is nothing derogatory about that word and anyone who reads too much into it is just showing how uninformed they are. That's like taking offense when someone calls a person who transports people about in His car for a living, "A Driver".
The criticism and bad-mouthing shows that it is indeed possible to be a learned illiterate.

piff see slave they call slave maid lols. jopeyemi@gmail.com

Linda, do u ever do anything wrong? You write about people. Who writes about u? U dont think "maid"is ok. What do you call a maid then?

richbeth60 said...

True talk @ people need to worry about their lives and stop the hate. How many of these haters can even cater for their siblings let alone their maid, help or whatever anyone choose to call it * people need to stop taking panadol on another man's headache * kilodeee * God bless u Tonto for giving her that freedom to study most of these haters won't even enrol their maids in a lesson let alone school to writing jamb sef * orishishirishi

Domestic Manager or Home economics Manager is better

Dan Skila said...

yes absoultely wrong, a maid is just like calling someone a slave, I think house help would be better instead

danskila1@gmail.com

if you follow Tonto on IG u'll know that she truly loves and adores this her maid and often refers to her as her only family. well i think she might have been overwhelmed by the fact that she was going to write her post ume. the part where she wrote about the sandals was not needed but it can be overlooked. Tonto has really been good to her.

Nigerians sha, why is english so difficult to understand.
A Maid is a female person employed in domestic service.
A slave is person who is a legal property of another and is forced to obey them.
Abeg make una go check dictionary and leave tonto alone haba.

Pokolee b wan show hw carin nd close she dey to d fine girl... I no see anitin badt for the word wey she use...

C.E.O

Must ppl alwys talk? Wats d big deal abt a lady calling her maid her maid? I dnt get it

The word is domestic assistant. Nothing more nothing less. The last generation used house help/house maid. The world is developing and evolving. Things are changing, so we should flow with the tide. e.g., cleaners in offices have become office assistants, Secretaries have become executive assistants or plain assistant, and gate men are now known as gate/door assistants lmao! Please people, lets endeavor to be tush and follow the trend. Don't be left behind :)

So many Nigerians are illiterates , maids are called maids all over the world. Ignorant people

iamjavademon said...

Only assholes will be complaining, a maid is a maid, period!!!! Very soon they will start calling driver 'car assistant' SMH. People sha, always complaining and not minding their business, or is it Tonto's fault that you cannot afford a MAID?

Idi said...

Dere's notin wrong in callin ur maid a maid buh the post was unnecessary..Tonto U talk too much! drama queen

She really didn't have to tell the world shes wearing her sandals. #tonto why not engrave ur name on it. #stupidShit

I believe there re more to this publicity by Tonto she has been posting her househelp pics on insta all the time.Am sure dis girl dey lick Tonto toto.Shikena!!!

Nigerians are watching too many reality tv shows or something be cause we are not this emotional. We Nigerians normally mind our business. How dies her calling her a maid affect u? Is it you she called a maid. Some people shaa. Besides at least she said Maid. Nigerians normally say House Geh.

Not my business

Help is preferable than maid..
They can be called domestic help.
why not daughter/help...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuJ@gmail.com

Nigerians r stupidly annoying, wats wrong in calling ur maid a maid + d whole tone was very friendly n sweet. Jeez, I just can't!...Tasha.

Gracee Love said...

People will always complain, there is nothing u will do in this world that even if is 100% perfect people will still find fault to blame u. Just let them be dear and continue ur good work for her

Abeg tontolet u fit hire me as housegirl? I no mind wetin u call me after that cos at least I will be sure of three square meals a day. -Moi Moi

olabc bcolat21@gmail.com said...

na wa o, y tell everyone shez wearing ur sandals? ??????

That may not be the way tonto sees it,no one knws.

Gaia said...

Nigerians are such HYPOCRITES! I actually think she is so sweet on her, trolls should just move on jor *long hiss*

lil miss mi said...

ewooo!! Nigerians oooooo, dey r d Same people dat wud criticize her if she wrote daughter.. news wud start flying dat Tonto has a daughter for sum1....Choi dey r Neva satisfied.. if tonto replies dem,den she z a fool like dem....#mtshweeeee #justpassin

The Tonto I know has such a pure heart and can't hurt a fly, she didn't say maid to downgrade Onyinye. Tonto keep doing good and don't listen to haters okay.

juizzy said...

According to wikipedia 'A maid, or housemaid or maidservant, is a female person employed in domestic service'. whether you call her a domestic staff, helper o, daughter o, my girl o, all still boils down to mean maid. the most important tin now is dat Tonto is taking gud care of the girl. How many house wives takes care of their house help dis much? abegi make una free Tonto jare at least for once she got dis one right.

Using the word "maid" is really not bad tho but the mixture of "maid/daughter. Tonto u found pleasure in her and you decided to upgrade her from "maid to daughter I guess so y d publication??? The 2nd tin I found wrong was you tellin pple she borrowed your shoes am sure before she gets to the exam hall her friends on instagram would hv been calling her or mayb sending linda's link about your stupid post and pls how do u xpect her to feel. Annoyingly am so sure u asked her to wear ur sandals. Pls grow up mrs poko.

start making money now said...

Discover the Secrets of making a whooping sum of money in just 2months or how to sell your products online.
Go here: http://t.co/oqeL67Cixz

sometimes i just think its best for linda to scrutinise what is being posted.
A doctor is a doctor, a professor is a professor,an engineer is an engineer so a maid is a maid. (house girl different from maid oh)
Does she look like she is suffering. if she had access to social media, i bet the girl would shut y'all up make una no pour sand inside her garri.
If una wey be men see am for street una no go don collect phone number.. awon oloshi sati sati..

..Should you be lashing at Tonto Dike for calling her house help a "Maid" how about those who post the pictures of their wedding with some girl on uniform gown and tag it "My Bridesmaid" they should be crucified right? please try to get things right before criticising 'cos the word "Maid" actually means noble.. But due to the dirty minds of the critiques who already chose the bad meaning, thereby making it look like she had a bad intention. As for the Sandals, she also had no bad intention, she was trying to promote this girl, in the sense that she is wearing the Sandals she Tonto Dike wears, that is to show you the kind of bond they both have. Like some out there, the sight of their house help irritates them. So Tonto Dike, I commend your effort, keep it up".inspiredmimi2@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Lolz.. Abi ooo

D gucci sandal sef is very ugly..*sips vodka* its none of my bissinesse thou

MAID OF HONOUR, BRIDE'S MAID, CHIEF BRIDE'S MAID. All of them nah MAID nah.

haba nah! why tonto dikeh go do that kind thing. y will she post a picture of the girl and tagging the babe as a maid.does she want to ruin the girl's future? absolutely unfair

But u can call som1 ur "maid of honnor" or "chief brides maid" & no wahala abi? Pple must sha alwayz talk noni!

#Tarilicious#

We nigerian's need to really grow up, to me I see nothing wrong wit her calling her a maid, nothin at all.d idiot saying, she shld be called househelp doest knw wat to say bcos maid sounds gud dan househelp to me

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg make una leave tonto lee she is just clownign around but on a serious note tonto takes care of her house help this i no anything she want to pull some legs she uses the word and ya ll go crAZY SHE HAS ADOPTED HER AND THEY HAVE A CLOSE RELATIONSHIP

I dnt c anytin wrong in kallin her maid/daughter bt most Tonto announce 2 d whole world d girl is wearin her gucci sandal

wateva..patoswife@gmail.com

Jasmyn said...

ther is nothing wrong with the word maid... isnt tht who is? She should be thankful she is also treated as a daughter. Funny enof if u haters r given the opportunity u won't do beta. worry more abt ur problems.."dark souls" in lola's voice.

koko said...

Personally I don't address the people I live with as "maids" I feel its just not right. Nd telling the world it's ur sandals makes no sense to me.

Gbammest!....... Just Me

Lmao pokolee wit her rude attitude.only can God change her

Watch hilarious videos here

Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance

Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush

2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.

ellajohn said...

Lolz unless u get to be the beauty of the day.linda its been long u ve done that

Betty said...

There is nothing wrong with Tonto calling her maid,at least she has good intentions for the young lady. God bless u tonto

It all depends on how you choose to see her action. I don't see any harm in this one.

literacy.tina

Tonto dont mind them o.....They re just bunch of ignorant mofos who doesnt even understand the dictionary meaning of a MAID...A maid " is a female gender who is EMPLOYED in domestic service".if u like call it househelp or domestic staff or whatever na una sabi, Peeps should try and check themselves bfor showcasing their high level of ignorance on social media...She used the right word and even treat/call her daughter,so WTF...btw the onyinye girl aint looking unkept...

Pls tell Them jare all these illiterates we have in This country,they dont know The mening of mais,smh

Approved

I think the point of angst is the fact that she not only posted the pix but is gloating that her 'maid' wears a Gucci! But seriously don't see what's wrong with a maid!

Gbam. Pple shuld leave tonto alone. Haba.

Ignorant child. How would u know the helicopter crashed for another reason other than being 'shut down'? How would u know it happened yesterday, not " this morning"? How would u know anything when you're always on this page! It irks me whenever I visit this blog and see the same young men posting just for posting sake. The most guilty bears Bonario! Una no get work sef? Haba! Young energetic " men"! Na wao! Shake it off. Do something meaningful with your live! If u live in Abj, holla @ me, I'll get u something to do. I'm serious. Bara onwegi uru .

mamalette said...

God bless ur truthful comment, ur last comment was it.

Exactly!!!!!!! People should think very well before they type. Obviously the girl looks well taken care of however she has a tag now to be known by "maid" because her "generous " boss put it out there for the world. Common sense is obviously not common.

Maid, House help, House Keeper, Domestic help all mean the same thing..
Nigerians really need to go get a life

Meeday😊 said...

Maid, househelp, domestic staff. Anyone you wish to call shouldn't look bad to you. For this girl to wear Tonto Gucci sandals and for Tonto to have the same dress as the one the girl wore is enough to say she takes the girl as her daughter. There is nothing you do in this life that people won't talk about. She might even be the one sponsoring the girls education. Please leave Tonto alone Ahn Ahn. What is it? She has a monkey you will insult her, she doesn't have a good voice una go still talk, she too dey bleach, she too dey flash. Wetin be una bizness oh. You all should get a life and stop gogging about her. Argh!

Make una leave TONTO oh! B4 she vex say she no train d girl again, na that time una go knw werin una do d poor girl, gud luck 2 ur exams beautiful onyinye nd kudos 2 TONTO u d try.

NaNcY DreW said...

D word "maid" was irrelevant 2 me shikena

THE SAME PEOPLE HATING ARE THE ONES THAT TREAT THEIR MAID WITH CONTEMPT. SHES EVEN NICE TO HER MAID N HATERS SHOULD CHECK UP THE MEANING OF MAID IN THE DICTIONARY.

TEEANA

jane said...

its too obvious that a lot of people have very low IQ...This is so simple, the poor girl (tonto) meant no harm...shez only trying to show that shez humble enough to let her maid share her sandal, and even wear d same type of dress she tonto has. thats d extent to which she cares for d maid there is absolutely nothing wrong in calling her a maid cus dats wat she is..A LUCKY MAID

I don't c anything wrong. She's obviously taking care of her

None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Tonto Dike is a celebrity mismatch of course so no cause for alarm. Follow her on Twitter and d likes and U mite jst b worse dan u were ystadai#26247c63

Osinachi said...

I think we should look at the good and not the bad. Tonto was celebrating this young lady and wishing her well. You can only do that to someone whom you love and who is so important for you to take out time and let the whole world know how much you value and wish her well. I do not think Tonto did anything bad here.

There is dignity in labour , if she is been paid for her service at the end of the month then she is ,maid whats the big deal in saying the truth ,

Hmmm... d gal looks gud... fine young gal

Oh please, if she is being paid then she is a maid.

Maybe Tonto didn't mean it that way. I guess it's like a maid posting her madam's husband pic, reading " this is my madam's hubby. Na my food dey sweet am pass madam own. " that statement can mean a lot of things. Only her knows what she really meant. Though we all know that the maid cooks in d house, that comment can mean she thinks madam no worth am for her oga. Or maybe she feels like she 'll make better wife than madam......, and then again maybe Tonto just wanna let people know that her maid is like a daughter to her and she can even wear one of her good shoes. I Donny really know. What ever it is, I hope she meant good

Just give the lady a break. When you are able to afford someone to assist you or have the heart to feel you can assist, call them what you feel comfortable with. Crucial point, they have a relationship otherwise she won't have the slash daughter. Stop picking on the bad. Get a life. Trying helping people yourselves if you can.

Terrific said...

Truth is humns are very pathetic. If she had used a more friendlier woord than that, they would have said Tonto is lesb. U can neva them esp nigerians...

Nigerians will never change....babes u c d problem in nigeria is lack of sufficient education dey don't know d different between maid and slave....wen una ancestors go slave trade una for call am domestic help rendered by maid. mtchewwww

geom said...

Please give tonto a break she is a very nice person if u get to know her!

"A maid, or housemaid or maidservant, is a female person employed in domestic service".....its high time we call stuff by their name....why the noise???

Maid is an archaic term anyway you look at it. How about house manager, household assistance, or helper instead? Does the world needs to know she is wearing your shoes though? But seems like they have a pleasant relationship.

The point of this post is to make you all know the maid and easily identify her in school........in case you didn't get it, Tonto did that on purpose.

peter chikezie said...

TO HELL WITH U ALL. SHE IS A MAID, TONTO EVEN PUT DAUGHTER, IF U DONT WANT HER TO BE A MAID, GO AND MARRY HER.

Rosemary said...

na wa 4 naija,wat wrong with dis one now.d word maid means no harm.....check or dictionary

How dem go take halla u wen dem no know ur name, no address, no phone number? Agbazu!

well..the gal in question is beautiful.so tonto canot dash her an ordinary slippers but she brags about how much jewelry and bag she has.this is a gal that helps you cook and the rest.she can poison ur food if u are mean to her.....my opinion

If u r such a busy n hard working energetic young man, how u tk know sey Bonario comments everyday? If u dnt hv anything to say then don't visit this blog again naa, abi is it by force?

Domestic assistant Lolll, am sure u had to think very hard before coming up with that word!

SVC said...

Seconded! IT İŞ WELL

All these jobless nonencreatures always looking for the tiniest opp to beef... UMU ANU OHIA!

TEAM LINDAGATTI

Y'll should try and see things differently.

Miss Oluwaseun said...

Lolllllz, o ma ga ooo. Oya all of una wey dey insult Tonto should go and die. I'm sure she treats that young lady better than most of you do. It's funny how people can just love to judge others. Oshi ati iranu.

ZeeZee said...

people always just want something to talk about WTH?!

Nofin wrong wid "maid" nofin wrong wid " she's wearing ma Gucci" I'm glad she posted this, now I'm thinking & asking myself what it is I have really done for my maid??? Thanx tonto, I'm gono follow ur footsteps on this. U annoying haters, wot do u want from this girl? Huh?

Dont You people learn? There's nothing wrong with calling her a maid. Your opinions dont even matter, last time she called her on IG you all talked. Nothing changed lol. You people should leave all this celebs alone.