Woman beaten to death with an iron bar at MacDonalds in China | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Woman beaten to death with an iron bar at MacDonalds in China

Barbarism is everywhere in the world and it's sad that people will just stand there and watch while another human being is clubbed to death. A woman in China known only as Ms Wu was beaten to death with an iron at McDonald's restaurant in China on Wednesday night May 28th while customers watched just because she refused to give her attacker her number. See the Daily Mail report below;
The alleged victim was having dinner at the fast-food outlet when an unknown man, identified as Mr Zhang, asked for her phone number.
Once she refused, that's when a very tragic and violent conflict unfolded over a brief 20-minute period.
Upon the rejection, Mr Zhang used an iron bar to beat Miss Wu to death right in the middle of the eatery.
Witnesses told thenanfang.com that Mr Zhang was also having dinner with his friends at Zhaoyuan, in China's Shandong province, when an argument broke out with Miss Wu followed by a physical dispute.

The website reported Mr Zhang's friends joined in and also beat Miss Wu, kicking her in the head and she was lying on the ground in a pool of her own blood.
They then proceeded to use an iron-handled mop to strike her in the head and continued to do so until the handle broke.

Graphic images and a three-minute clip of the beating is circulating online.

Another news site, ecns.cn, reported that Mr Zhang was encouraged by a woman shouting 'beat her to death'.

The accused six were arrested on Saturday and police believe they are part of a religious cult.
Zhaoyuan police said on their microblog that the members, four of which are from the same family, belonged to a group calling itself the 'All-powerful spirit' or 'Almighty God' and had been collecting numbers in an effort to recruit new people.

Emergency crew confirmed that Miss Wu, who has children, died at the scene which occurred between 9.10pm to 9.30pm.

No one was reported to have tried to help the victim as video footage of the incident caused an uproar as it showed customers watch the woman scream in agony as she was beaten to death.

The McDonald's is located across the street from a local police station.

Zhaoyuan is in Shandong province, a traditional hotbed for religious cults. The region gave birth to the violent anti-Christian Boxer movement that laid siege to Western interests in Beijing and elsewhere during the waning years of the Qing dynasty in 1900.

State broadcaster CCTV said religious material had been found at a location linked to the sect but gave no further details. A clerk who answered the phone at Zhaoyuan police headquarters said no one was available to comment on the case.

All-powerful spirit, or 'Quannengshen' in Chinese, was founded in the northeastern province of Heilongjiang in the early 1990s and later spread to the country's eastern provinces, the newspaper Southern Metropolis Daily reported.

73 comments:

Omg!! Jzz! Can't bliv dis! Soooooo sad! Pple were actually watching such nd cudnt even help! Pathetic

Linda ikeji, you have come again with tragic news.

nawa ooo.. may her soul rip.... first to comment

Too bad #bright bravo#

Some stories leave u wondering where our world is headed. The rate at which humans are ready to kill their kind is quite alarming.
Seems devil is currently holidaying in Asia. Of recent stories emerging from there are sickening

Mrs E said...

Wickedness everywhere

Who wan die.... May her soul R.I.P and i pray justice is served......

The world is coming to an end,so many anti-christain movement...Lord preserve we who truly worship you from our hearts.

Sweetest Mom said...

crime everywhere

Opelicious Morgann said...

I wish I could be on a fully loaded island with just me and my boo. Gosh!!! Everywhere u turn is wickedness upon wickedness. The Bible itself says it that the heart of man is evil, who can know it?

But wait a minute,what's really going on in this world of ours? How can a crime as hideous as this be done in the presence of people and all they could do was watch and do nothing?! Geeez! This whole shit is grossing me out.
Shygal.

U don't need 2 be told dat the end is here.

#DatSoftWarriBoi#

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

The evil that mehn do this days surprises even the devil. We are back to the "state of nature" where the life of man is solitary, poor, nasty, brutish and short..May her soul RIP...Alas!

must it be northeast. God should just wipe out this northeast people. BH they do dia own for northeast na all powerful fucking spirit go dey kill people again? May thery all perish in Sambisa forest IJN. Engr. Austine say so tru Nokia E71.

Like seriously!!!!!! Just like that? The man really needs attention in detention

Good grief!!!!!The scene of the world has changed and awaiting destruction....

Bolateetoh said...

Oh Lord av mercy! May these pple not know peace for d rest of their lives in Jesus name, amen.

The world is going crazy Linda.
Jennipukka

Awon haters, again no be muslim o.

Sad! Na by force to giv number. Another psychopath.....sm ppl are sick but we think they are fine up there.

Stupid people. I live in China, that's their way. They can't even help an (a) accident victim(s) talk more of this one. Bunch of evil people. A place where someone will pick a girl, make love with her and kill her thereafter for no reason. They wait for intervention of only police at all times. This is te same kind of thing tht happened when a truck ran on a toddler, they all watched her as she bled to death. Rip to ms Wu.

Okikiola

Dis is battery of highest order they shud charge him n jail him for life wow 3rd degree murder

IPHIE said...

This is terrible. This has got to stop. Women should pls enroll in kungfu classes to ensure they can defend themselves when men attack them. May her soul RIP

Is a pity that people can stand n watch such a thing.

ruthzy-cutie said...

Wat the heck? Y do people prefer watching people die than rescue dem y?

ANYA IKENGA said...

Religious stupidty. No wonder God will start destroying from "church"

Lady kim kim said...

Sum pple re insane sha.dis world is abt to come to an end

zomy said...

This is madness!!!!Dear Lord!!!Signs of endtime!

DOBY DOBY said...

Sad news.. pple ar really wicked. May her soul rest in peace

kai, nawaooo, e no go fit happen for naija, u just see woman for restaurant n beat her till death, dats very bad,,,,,if boys no gather u beat

Damn I feel so sad abt dis why is it dat most Asian/indian men can even commit murder just bcos of pussy refusal smh

Evil people every where.

Hello straight men and your objectification of women, can you see yourselves in the mirror?

Welcome to the present world people, where insanity walks as humans and demons dresses as men............ And someone will say the world hasn't ended and remnant are scums!!!

edee said...

And pple just stood there and watched? This is so sad

May her soul rest in peace.

Evil!!!!!

Sad event; Customers at the scene of the event at Mac donald restaurant are wicked & bad influences to the country.

VIA TECNO B3

The most painful part of this is that people just stood by and watched! They stood and watched while another human was clubbed to death and if care is not taken, someone had the wherewithal to video the event but not to lend a helping hand! That's just too sad!!!

Dee Tee said...

...Enough of the abuse and violence against women. This must stop ooooo. Chai!!!! There's God oooo hmmmm

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

This is really pathetic !!!

Barbaric na wa o so much evil everywere

Mhen this will neva happen in nigeria...

halimsy said...

This act is barbaric the men are animals with will never be well with them a woman said she donot want them to have her number what crime have she made I pray that the will all be killed

..God have mercy!!!all bcos of cell number?can imagine how many people they would have killed

Otush said...

The end is very near...crazy shit happening everywhere...

It is spelt McDonald not MacDonald

Endtime beating..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

Bbg Eze said...

Wot an inhuman act!.....he shud be made 2face d law

Quite sad!

Mr_punk said...

Haha Nawa oo... Such a crazy bastard.!!

Mr Zhang or wateva ur name is, u ar a beast of burden o, one dat shuld b used to do works at d farm... Stupid man

End time

This is painful

So sad

Indeed, this is end time. We have completely lost it as humans. Don't that eatery have security? May God help us o.

PURPLE said...

Abi? Everybody value him life

AMIJEZ said...

So barbaric, the worst is that people were watching this evil man kill that lady as if its a chicken. God forbid evil.

AMIJEZ said...

So barbaric, the worst is that people were watching the man kill the woman as if its a chicken. God forbid evil.

Shocking! Pple there couldn't help, the securities at the eatry were all off duty or what? This is just bad!

So do we see evil is evil and not a thing of just Islam.

Na wa linda Watin happen

KASS said...

Linda don't blame pipo 4 sitting there and not helping, what's normaL in ur society is a crime else where in such a situation it might be a punishable crime 4 anybody else to intervene... What they are permitted to do is to call d police and stay out of the rest.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Menh! People get mind o. Beat someone to death over phone number. Sex! I have said it before. Sex can make or break a man/woman/world.

Hey, I lived there for 6years, I speak thier language fluently.... I am not suprised. I bet you a police officer will be there and still do the same (just look and do nothing) Chinese ppl to me don't have humand feelings. There is this saying that say we are much, no one cares about losing one life. They need enlightenment. The country may look good but they lack civilization

Read properly sex maniac,its not about sex but religion.

Those ur pictures tho'!
Wonder if Linda is acting as ur pimp this time around!
Eeewww! Disgusting!

Moohgsola said...

Lool @ endtime beating

Moohgsola said...

Wow! This world tho. All sorta tins happen and ol peeps do is to watch???

How can I become a certfied liber?

na wa ooo jux like dt!

Lisa said...

Chinese are very barbaric but they hide it well acting as though they were quiet. When they lose it, they lose it big time and we see that a lot here in Canada.

HOT- STEPER said...

SIGNS OF END TIME.