The worst yet? Rihanna attends fashion show in see-through sheer dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 June 2014

The worst yet? Rihanna attends fashion show in see-through sheer dress

I think the reason she gets away with this easily is because she's one of the biggest pop stars in the world. Imagine if it were a reality star, struggling singer, upcoming actress or video vixen dressing this way, people will be too quick to call her trash. Not impressed with this dress.

The singer wore this see through custom-made shear embellished halter dress by Adam Selman to the Council of Fashion Designers of America Awards yesterday. The dress is embellished with 216,000 Swarovski crystals and she rocked it with a matching sparkly turban. She wore a flesh colored thong to cover her herself up but had no bra on. She was honoured with the Fashion Icon Award. See more pics after the cut...

Other guests at the event included Lupita, Naomi Campbell, Solange, Heidi Klum, Jennifer Hudson, Iman...

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

Total Nonsense

Devil kor,moses ni..mtscheeew

I know Rihanna's place in hell is still under construction cos she'll gt a vip stand thr...... By @successralu

disguising with flat br***t
i don't get surprise, she has nothing to show us again

Lisa London said...

Why buy the whole pig just to end up with a little sausage?

She looks fab very high fashion. It just so happens the lights
Show it up more.

i like riri, but being naked is not fashion.

Go beat her na! U no get hand?! Abeg, leave mammy water pikin o!

How did you guy know he is gay?let the guy alone.

Wat is dis??? Mtcheee... As 4 Lupita, not impressed wit dis dressing at all, u can do better. LIB VISITOR

Hahahaha, so liking dis. LIB Visitor

People like you are just dumb. Plainly and effortlessly dumb. You haven't heard Rihanna sing live, she sucks A LOT. Beyonce's voice is sooooo much better, effort and all. Do more research before saying bullshit ignoramous (:

*ignoramus

Who cares if she goes on panties without bra. We've seen it A̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“. It suites her tho. Call me San.

Rianimal...if they give you to me free to marry. I will never never never accept. Useless.

Soul said...

Lupita don dey yellow ooooooo.

star or not, trash is still trash

Kris said...

U just Fucking Killed urself for saying she aint gat talent. Just keep quiet u dummy!!

Linda,if Na tiwa now u no go talk oo..u're soo biased!

Wats wif melisa forde self""::rihs bff she too dey follow rih bumper to bumper abeg wetn dat one passt?? As for rih shs a chick johjoh.bae of all baes.....beyounce is no longer in d news nw tho...umuuazi akupu go ya lmao

Hahaha! I like Lisa's comment about the little sausage. I bought a pig and got a little sausage and have to live with it till death do us part.
LS

Liar, liar. You will go down on your crooked knees and thank the gods for such luck. You stand there dey form never never never. Mscheeeew.
LS

Allahu akbar,

dymmy said...

Only rihanna can pull dt off..... looks so hot ....hmmmm

Gbam! This is what happens when cloth Don finish for cupboard. She has worn everything now it's time to go naked.

Everyone else looks overdressed. They look so awkward wearing clothing. Lmao.

TRY THE FAIR AND WHITE ORANGE PACK SOAP,THE LOTION,THE GEL AND THEIR OIL.
I HAVE THE MOST AMAZING COMPLEXION NOW THANKS TO FAIR AND WHITE PRODUCTS .I PRAY YOU FIND THE ORIGINAL ONE IF YOU ARE IN NIGERIA BCOS THE LAST TIME I CAME BACK FOR MY VACATION AND BROUGHT NAIJA FAIR & WHITE,I THOUGHT I WAS IN A NIGHTMARE BECOS OF THE FAKE CREAM THAT NEARLY BURN ME.SO PLS GET THE ORIGINAL PRODUCT AND LOVE IN LOVE WITH YOUR SKIN.GOAT MILK BATH SOAP ALSO MAKES THE SKIN SMOOTH AND SOFT.

just me said...

Rihanna..... the worst mistake the entertainment industry and jayz ever made. lacks education, weeded up half d time everytime, constantly used and dumped by all men and I bet she isn't even getting paid for it! @ least bey still has her man dolling out millions to buy her hermes bags for Christmas. Who ever bothered to do anything for "Riri" dan screw her in d men's toilet! I hope the few females in Nigeria that have half a brain can figure out why women constantly lose value in d eyes of men. I give her 4 years or less, she will be history. She is already singing crap lately. Chris breezy is still making hits even from incarceration. That's talent. She is a repulsive disgrace to being a female. She sucks

Its a pity she's insane* FROM ME

For crying out loud this is madness, she is obviously not alright

Nobody should envy her, she has sold her soul to the devil and whatever he wants she does. And this is part of the ways they make there money "attention" her time is coming to an end soon.

Even if I see this comment 10 years 4rm now I will still stop and call u a Mugu, an uneducated stupid mad ass idiot. Rubbish!! Yshould a man lay his hands on a woman. U should be caned properly 4 this nonsense talk n tied up under the hot naija sun. Mayb ull then understnd why hitting is babaric. Stupid no brain humanbeing ----C21

She is free nt the other way round because Chris is nahtin bt a girl beater ----C21

vivian said...

#TeamRiri...

Rubbish

this girl has actually earned her rights as an irritant.

this is the height of Madness.

i think next time she should wear absolutely nothing.

this is the height of Madness.

i think next time she should wear absolutely nothing.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»